Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acesite Knutsford Hotel

No. 8 Observatory Court, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish Pub Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Nishiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Akita Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Hibiki Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Interior Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 28

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
3167 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (3167)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2014
Quiet, safe and economic resort in busy city

Location, cleaniness, quieter place and fresher air in busy commercial center
8.3
It is a pleasant experience for a middle income class professional as me. Ascites Knutsford Hotel is one of the most cost effective hotels I could find in Hong Kong. It is safe,clean, quieter and fresher aired. It is within mins. from MTR, supermarket, banking system and supermarket. However, if you have joint disease or dysmobility, you'd better not choose this place as there is a slope to climb before you reach the destination. Wai Yuen
Ashok B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2014
Clean n tidy

Cleanliness, location , excellent staff
10
Wonderful stay ... I always at this hotel
Leo S. Business travelers Switzerland, September 16, 2014
Nice and quiet location but hard to access

Location and anbience
6.3
Great stay, expect no taxi will get you and your luggage.
Alan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 10, 2014
Great Hotel

Good location, clean and fair price
7.7
The room is absolutely clean with no doubt and located in a great place at TST, close to subway and convinence shop. I stayed at this hotel for number of times but however I have to say the double bed which is not a proper double bed with two single bed combined together made it into one, I found it pity where I couldn't sleep well with the middle frame edge.
Graeme B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Is Acesite Ace?

Price, Location, Quiet
7.3
Positive, quick checkout, clean. Excellent price for that week. All round good value. I will look first at this hotel again in future as it meets my needs. Negative is no wifi in the room and basically no TV channel choices.
Khuat L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2014
tst location, clean, good staff but small room

tst location, good staff and clean
7.7
location central for tsin sha tsui lan kwai fong bar street, about 15 mins walk from tst mtr station which was steep with large luggage. good staff that were attentive and cleanliness against very small single room only for sleeping. air con is not split type which was noisy and also recently body lotion amenity was discontinued. overall value is good for short stay on business only.
Jarunpat W. Business travelers Thailand, September 4, 2014
good and safe

lacation price room good
8
Leksan T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2014
location

value
8
Great
Cheng B. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2014
most convenient, clean and reasonable price

most convenient, clean and reasonable price
6.7
so far so good
Xie R. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 31, 2014
good
8
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acesite Knutsford Hotel Hong KongAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Irish PubAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - NishikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - AkitaAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - HibikiAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorAcesite Knutsford Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Double

Customer Reviews - Acesite Knutsford Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02