or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Achat Premium Hotel Budapest

Hungaria Korut 5, 10. Kőbánya, Budapest, Hungary 1101 (Show on map)

Book now!

Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Exterior Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Lobby Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Reception Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Balcony/Terrace Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Suite Room Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Suite Room Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Bathroom Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Interior Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Exterior Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Bathroom Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Bathroom Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Interior Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Interior
Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Reception Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Interior Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Interior Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Interior Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest Room Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Interior Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Restaurant Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Interior Achat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Restaurant
Area: 10. Kőbánya Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Dejan B. Couples Serbian, October 20, 2013
Great hotel

Clean, almost new, nice design
9
We are VERY satisfied with our stay in you hotel. Only thing that was not working is wifi on my mobile - when I tried to connect to your wifi it let me without entering password (I received the pass at the reception). After that, when I tried to open any site on mobile browser I couldn't do so. (I expected to be prompted for pass when I try to open some site but nothing happened). This was not too important to me so didn't tell anything to the stuff.
Ying H. Business travelers China, August 11, 2013
Nice than expected.

Clean, cheap, Wifi in room.
8.3
Lorand M. Couples Romania, June 21, 2013
Good resting place in a a busy city

Quietness, Staff dedication, location
9.7
We have stayed there two nights during a trip in Budapest. Due to personal reasons we have stayed mainly in the hotel, benefiting from the attention and dedication of the staff, and used the public transport to get around the city. The metro station is at easy reach, the staff is extremely friendly and also the food/room service is reasonably priced and delicious. It is OK for a few days stay in in Budapest.
Ferenc J. Couples Hungary, November 24, 2012
Pleasant and affordable hotel

Clean, well furnished, good bathroom
8.7
The hotel is located on one of the busiest roads in Budapest. It is easily accessable by public transport. In spite of the heavy traffic almost throughout the day,it is always calm inside the hotel and no noise penetrates the building. Rooms are well furnished, the bathroom is outstanding, the staff is courteous. We had to wait a bit longer than usual at check-in, but checking out was smooth. I would recommend this hotel.
Joep M. Groups Netherlands, November 12, 2012
Clean and comfortable hotel

Affordable, convenient to public transport, twenty minutes from the airport, good housekeeping
7
We have stayed at Achat Premium Budapest twice now with a group and will not hesitate to book again. The prices are very reasonable, rooms are very clean and the daily housekeeping is of a high standard. The beds are comforable. TV offers a weird mix of channels, with news channels in several languages, german general entertainment channels and a lot of weird channels. For sports there is only Eurosport. The check in desk is a bit slow, but very friendly. A tram stop is right in front of the door, making the center of Budapest reachable in about 20 minutes. Ask for a room in the back as the road in front of the hotel is busy, with all night trams at least on the weekend. The breakfast is 10 euro's a day and is sufficient, but not very creative. The restaurant is mediocre, except for the pancakes for dessert. They are absolutely yummie. I would recommend this hotel to most travellers as an affordable and clean hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room in the back.
Ferenc J. Couples Hungary, September 27, 2012
Comfortable stay, good value for money

clean and affordable
8.3
the hotel is situated on one of the busiest roads in budapest. it is not particiularly difficult to access the hotel and in spite of the heavy traffic most of the day and even during the night noise never disturbed us in the room. the double room is well furnished, though a little small. the bathroom is good. the restaurant is not particularly impressive. checking in and out was seamless and fast. good hotel at an affordable price. will return for sure.
Ferenc J. Couples Hungary, August 15, 2012
clean, well furnished

cleanliness and affordability
8.7
We found it a quiet hotel on an extremely busy road. In spite of the heavy traffic in front of the hotel noise never disturbed us throughout our stay. The staff was polite and helpful, cheking in and out was fast and unproblematic. The rooms are well furnished, the bathroom is well equipped. Double rooms though could be a bit bigger. The restaurant is not something we would remember for long, overall, however, we had a very pleasant stay. Will return for sure.
Duy L. Couples Canada, April 9, 2012
Great location and easy to find by car

Free wifi, gym, clean room
8.3
achat premium hotel is conveniently located on the main street and we had no problem finding it by car. the parking outside is free and they also have paid garage parking available. wifi was free but you have to ask for user name and password from the front desk.
Robert P. Solo travelers Austria, December 6, 2011
On the whole more than ok

very clean, great breakfast
8.3
Pro: + easy to find + cctv on parking lot + garage + very clean rooms, daily cleaned + nice lounge + well working heating/air condition + comfortable bathroom + great breakfast Con: - Friedliness of staff could be improved (it wasn't distubing but not how you'd await it of a hotel classified like that)
Simon B. Couples Hungary, August 13, 2011
New hotel with good price/value

Good public transport connections, newly built
9
Good: - Rooms - Windows with good noise insulation - Free wifi Not-so-good: - Reception quite slow - Shower holder was broken - Car parking a bit cumbersome (not so easy to get someone with the keys to the carlift)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Achat Premium Hotel Budapest BudapestAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - ExteriorAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - LobbyAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - RestaurantAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - RestaurantAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - ReceptionAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Balcony/TerraceAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Suite RoomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Suite RoomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - BathroomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - ExteriorAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - BathroomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - BathroomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - ReceptionAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - RestaurantAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - RestaurantAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - RestaurantAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - RestaurantAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - RestaurantAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Meeting RoomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Meeting RoomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Meeting RoomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Meeting RoomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - RestaurantAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - ReceptionAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - BathroomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - LobbyAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - RestaurantAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - LobbyAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - InteriorAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - RestaurantAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - ExteriorAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - BuffetAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - ReceptionAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Guest RoomAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Pub/LoungeAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Pub/LoungeAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Pub/LoungeAchat Premium Hotel Budapest Budapest - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Achat Premium Hotel Budapest, Budapest

AS-AGWEB-3C02