or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ACL Suites

72, 13th Avenue, Cubao, Quezon City, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

ACL Suites Manila - Bathroom ACL Suites Manila - Guest Room ACL Suites Manila - Guest Room ACL Suites Manila - Family Suites ACL Suites Manila - Double Deluxe ACL Suites Manila - Double Deluxe Junior ACL Suites Manila - Living Room ACL Suites Manila - Living Room ACL Suites Manila - Twin Single Deluxe ACL Suites Manila - Full Deluxe ACL Suites Manila - Twin Single Junior ACL Suites Manila - Guest Room ACL Suites Manila - Guest Room ACL Suites Manila - Reception ACL Suites Manila - Reception ACL Suites Manila - Restaurant
ACL Suites Manila - Restaurant ACL Suites Manila - Reception ACL Suites Manila - Restaurant ACL Suites Manila - Buffet ACL Suites Manila - Lobby ACL Suites Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (61)
Sort by:
Edgardo S. Groups Philippines, November 19, 2014
My ACL stay

value for money, room comfort,
6.7
an average small hotel/ apartment type located in a crowded residential area in QUezon city. This is the only hotel I stayed in which asks for a key deposit! It got small parking space mostly for apartment tenants only.
Catherine D. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
Bad Experience

Old Hotel, Bad Location, Not so good food & Everything has a cost
3.3
It was a bad choice for me to stay in this hotel, I initially thought that price is cheap compared which is nearby the area. Pictures of the room is very tricky and it's not exactly what it looks like in reality. We booked for Full Deluxe initially but we didn't really liked the room so we booked for the suites which is better that the previous. Although bathroom is very small and AC don't function well we decided to keep it cool just to cover the night. Location is very bad, beside the hotel are residential area with small streets which is not advisable for tourist to walk especially at night. Food is very bad, me and my friend had upset stomach right after we had our breakfast delivered in our room. Plus the fact that you have to pay for WIFI, amount of 200php for 24 hours. They would also charge you for slippers and no complimentary water inside the room. Definitely a poor choice of hotel for me and would never go back here.
Maricris R. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
so so

none... i should have go to other hotel
4
the location wasn't good... and the value of money for the stay to this hotel isn't reasonable.
Ma. C. Families with older children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Pleasant

Location, cleanliness, price
6
As mentioned above, it was pleasant. It was good that they had a generator since there was no electricity due to typhoon.
Wayne C. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Not International Friendly

Low Cost, Noisy Air-conditioners, No Free Wifi
5.7
Largely fine, if you have any mobility issues, stay somewhere else, the stairs are to steep for easy negotiation, car parking blocks access to ramps, you cannot charge to your room, cash upfront for everything, wifi billed in 4 hour increments, located on a side street, not much noise, but rooms very hot, no insulation in building.
Edward P. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Disappointed, Frustrated, inefficient staff

nothing!!
2
Staying in this hotel is a big disappointment for me. I called the hotel to confirmed my reservation and the FD person was very inefficient to answer my inquiry,I have to hang up when mark did not gave a clear answer to my reservation. I checked in at 11 PM, was given a very dirty room,upon pulling the chair in the room I found strands of hair all over, it seems that the room was not clean for a month. I called the Supervisor and showed the filthy floor and she acknowledge that the room was not clean. The bed throw has a stained also. Went down to the FD and got a new room. I ask why the room was filthy and the FD agent told me that the room given to me was not inspected. The following day I was expecting anyone from the Management to talk to me and no one even bothers to call me to fix the problems. Only then, when I called the FD informing them that I will checking out when a Supervisor came to talk to me. since I will be leaving one day early and wanted to iron my shirt, I requested for an iron and iron board, Housekeeping delivered an iron board and it was disgusting. the iron board has a hole and you coud see the foam under the iron board cover. The iron itself has sticky staff under, thatwhen its hot youre shirt will get burned or stained. Due to my frustration and disappointment, I have to leave one day early from the hotel. It was a night and day to remember, I travel so many times in Manila but this is the worst hotel I stayed.
Gerald F. Business travelers Canada, January 23, 2014
The trip was busy and hectic as expected

The best thing obout the hotel was that it was a good location for me
5.3
Unexpectedly not near as good as the last. Room was not near as good as the last one, bath towels looked liked they were left overs from last decade & the hot water was not working.
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
Felt like home

friendly staff, staff always had a smile, staff always offered to make my stay comfortable
10
friendly staff, staff always had a smile, staff always offered to make my stay comfortable. I did not want to leave because it felt so much like home
Maximo D. Solo travelers Poland, December 22, 2013
Clean room and friendly staff

Great price, Great staff, Comfortable room
9
It was great. I like the price and customer service. It's hard to get a cab form the hotel so you have to go to the mall area. The location is quiet though considering its in the residential area. I would book again here especially when my budget is tight.
Mailene N. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2013
Good for an overnight stay in the city

Location, friendly staff
6
Standard room was okay for double occupancy. Staff were accommodating. The room we had was at the first floor and I couldn't receive any mobile reception so I asked if we could change to another room in the upper level. They did just that but the signal was still weak. No free wifi too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ACL Suites Manila - ACL SuitesACL Suites Manila - BathroomACL Suites Manila - Guest RoomACL Suites Manila - Guest RoomACL Suites Manila - Family SuitesACL Suites Manila - Double DeluxeACL Suites Manila - Double Deluxe JuniorACL Suites Manila - Living RoomACL Suites Manila - Living Room ACL Suites Manila - Twin Single DeluxeACL Suites Manila - Full DeluxeACL Suites Manila - Twin Single JuniorACL Suites Manila - Guest RoomACL Suites Manila - Guest RoomACL Suites Manila - ReceptionACL Suites Manila - ReceptionACL Suites Manila - RestaurantACL Suites Manila - RestaurantACL Suites Manila - ReceptionACL Suites Manila - RestaurantACL Suites Manila - BuffetACL Suites Manila - LobbyACL Suites Manila - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06