Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ACL Suites

72, 13th Avenue, Cubao, Quezon City, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

ACL Suites Manila - Bathroom ACL Suites Manila - Guest Room ACL Suites Manila - Guest Room ACL Suites Manila - Family Suites ACL Suites Manila - Double Deluxe ACL Suites Manila - Double Deluxe Junior ACL Suites Manila - Living Room ACL Suites Manila - Living Room ACL Suites Manila - Twin Single Deluxe ACL Suites Manila - Full Deluxe ACL Suites Manila - Twin Single Junior ACL Suites Manila - Guest Room ACL Suites Manila - Guest Room ACL Suites Manila - Reception ACL Suites Manila - Reception ACL Suites Manila - Restaurant
ACL Suites Manila - Restaurant ACL Suites Manila - Reception ACL Suites Manila - Restaurant ACL Suites Manila - Buffet ACL Suites Manila - Lobby ACL Suites Manila - Meeting Room
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
6.2
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Ma. C. Families with older children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Pleasant

Location, cleanliness, price
6
As mentioned above, it was pleasant. It was good that they had a generator since there was no electricity due to typhoon.
Wayne C. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Not International Friendly

Low Cost, Noisy Air-conditioners, No Free Wifi
5.7
Largely fine, if you have any mobility issues, stay somewhere else, the stairs are to steep for easy negotiation, car parking blocks access to ramps, you cannot charge to your room, cash upfront for everything, wifi billed in 4 hour increments, located on a side street, not much noise, but rooms very hot, no insulation in building.
Edward P. Business travelers United States of America, April 28, 2014
Disappointed, Frustrated, inefficient staff

nothing!!
2
Staying in this hotel is a big disappointment for me. I called the hotel to confirmed my reservation and the FD person was very inefficient to answer my inquiry,I have to hang up when mark did not gave a clear answer to my reservation. I checked in at 11 PM, was given a very dirty room,upon pulling the chair in the room I found strands of hair all over, it seems that the room was not clean for a month. I called the Supervisor and showed the filthy floor and she acknowledge that the room was not clean. The bed throw has a stained also. Went down to the FD and got a new room. I ask why the room was filthy and the FD agent told me that the room given to me was not inspected. The following day I was expecting anyone from the Management to talk to me and no one even bothers to call me to fix the problems. Only then, when I called the FD informing them that I will checking out when a Supervisor came to talk to me. since I will be leaving one day early and wanted to iron my shirt, I requested for an iron and iron board, Housekeeping delivered an iron board and it was disgusting. the iron board has a hole and you coud see the foam under the iron board cover. The iron itself has sticky staff under, thatwhen its hot youre shirt will get burned or stained. Due to my frustration and disappointment, I have to leave one day early from the hotel. It was a night and day to remember, I travel so many times in Manila but this is the worst hotel I stayed.
Gerald F. Business travelers Canada, January 23, 2014
The trip was busy and hectic as expected

The best thing obout the hotel was that it was a good location for me
5.3
Unexpectedly not near as good as the last. Room was not near as good as the last one, bath towels looked liked they were left overs from last decade & the hot water was not working.
James M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 16, 2014
Felt like home

friendly staff, staff always had a smile, staff always offered to make my stay comfortable
10
friendly staff, staff always had a smile, staff always offered to make my stay comfortable. I did not want to leave because it felt so much like home
Maximo D. Solo travelers Poland, December 22, 2013
Clean room and friendly staff

Great price, Great staff, Comfortable room
9
It was great. I like the price and customer service. It's hard to get a cab form the hotel so you have to go to the mall area. The location is quiet though considering its in the residential area. I would book again here especially when my budget is tight.
Mailene N. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2013
Good for an overnight stay in the city

Location, friendly staff
6
Standard room was okay for double occupancy. Staff were accommodating. The room we had was at the first floor and I couldn't receive any mobile reception so I asked if we could change to another room in the upper level. They did just that but the signal was still weak. No free wifi too.
Navneet A. Couples India, September 27, 2013
Stay was average

Well located
7
Stay was average. Room was small and too interior because of which the phone network would not work all that well. And the restaurant guy was not very customer friendly. Very rigid basically. I would rate the service at restaurant average.
John R. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2013
You get what you paid for

Good location, friendly staff, inexpensive
6
Maricris T. Couples Philippines, August 15, 2013
Nice location, clean

Nice loction, quiet place
6
Satisfied, very nice location, clean, accomodating staffs

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ACL Suites Manila - ACL SuitesACL Suites Manila - BathroomACL Suites Manila - Guest RoomACL Suites Manila - Guest RoomACL Suites Manila - Family SuitesACL Suites Manila - Double DeluxeACL Suites Manila - Double Deluxe JuniorACL Suites Manila - Living RoomACL Suites Manila - Living Room ACL Suites Manila - Twin Single DeluxeACL Suites Manila - Full DeluxeACL Suites Manila - Twin Single JuniorACL Suites Manila - Guest RoomACL Suites Manila - Guest RoomACL Suites Manila - ReceptionACL Suites Manila - ReceptionACL Suites Manila - RestaurantACL Suites Manila - RestaurantACL Suites Manila - ReceptionACL Suites Manila - RestaurantACL Suites Manila - BuffetACL Suites Manila - LobbyACL Suites Manila - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07