Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

ACL Suites

72, 13th Avenue, Cubao, Quezon City, Quezon City, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

ACL Suites Manila - Bathroom ACL Suites Manila - Guest Room ACL Suites Manila - Guest Room ACL Suites Manila - Family Suites ACL Suites Manila - Double Deluxe ACL Suites Manila - Double Deluxe Junior ACL Suites Manila - Living Room ACL Suites Manila - Living Room ACL Suites Manila - Twin Single Deluxe ACL Suites Manila - Full Deluxe ACL Suites Manila - Twin Single Junior ACL Suites Manila - Guest Room ACL Suites Manila - Guest Room ACL Suites Manila - Reception ACL Suites Manila - Reception ACL Suites Manila - Restaurant
ACL Suites Manila - Restaurant ACL Suites Manila - Reception ACL Suites Manila - Restaurant ACL Suites Manila - Buffet ACL Suites Manila - Lobby ACL Suites Manila - Meeting Room ACL Suites Manila - Entrance ACL Suites Manila - Restaurant ACL Suites Manila - Restaurant ACL Suites Manila - Facilities ACL Suites Manila - Bathroom ACL Suites Manila - Facilities
Area: Quezon City Number of Rooms: 65

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
66 reviews

64 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Allan L. Solo travelers Philippines, December 20, 2015
Just So So

Location, Value For Money, Staff
2
Good Points: Location (easy access to shopping malls); value for money; staffs are helpful Bad Points: No complimentary bottled of water (you need to pay when you request); no toothbrush and toothpaste; no free wi-fi connection (you need to pay extra money to get internet access); no view inside the room (i requested for high floor but they put me on 1st floor)
Report this review
Rhovie G. Business travelers Philippines, December 14, 2015
Great value for money in Cubao

Location, Accessibility, Cleanliness
8.7
It met my needs and staff were friendly and quick to act on requests.
Report this review
Ruth C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 26, 2015
urgent booking

clean.accesible.quiet
9.7
Report this review
Sulaiman A. Couples Oman, March 2, 2015
not good at all.

nothing
2
Everything is rented even the plates, no free WiFi. We paid the WiFi but can't use it at all No fridge, it's by rent only.. It's awkward nasty hotel, I can't recommend it to friends.
Report this review
Edgardo S. Groups Philippines, November 19, 2014
My ACL stay

value for money, room comfort,
6.7
an average small hotel/ apartment type located in a crowded residential area in QUezon city. This is the only hotel I stayed in which asks for a key deposit! It got small parking space mostly for apartment tenants only.
Report this review
Catherine D. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2014
Bad Experience

Old Hotel, Bad Location, Not so good food & Everything has a cost
3.3
It was a bad choice for me to stay in this hotel, I initially thought that price is cheap compared which is nearby the area. Pictures of the room is very tricky and it's not exactly what it looks like in reality. We booked for Full Deluxe initially but we didn't really liked the room so we booked for the suites which is better that the previous. Although bathroom is very small and AC don't function well we decided to keep it cool just to cover the night. Location is very bad, beside the hotel are residential area with small streets which is not advisable for tourist to walk especially at night. Food is very bad, me and my friend had upset stomach right after we had our breakfast delivered in our room. Plus the fact that you have to pay for WIFI, amount of 200php for 24 hours. They would also charge you for slippers and no complimentary water inside the room. Definitely a poor choice of hotel for me and would never go back here.
Report this review
Radney R. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2014
Basic Hotel

location only
7
average hotel
Report this review
Maricris R. Couples Philippines, July 28, 2014
so so

none... i should have go to other hotel
4
the location wasn't good... and the value of money for the stay to this hotel isn't reasonable.
Report this review
Ma. C. Families with older children Philippines, July 19, 2014
Pleasant

Location, cleanliness, price
6
As mentioned above, it was pleasant. It was good that they had a generator since there was no electricity due to typhoon.
Report this review
Wayne C. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
Not International Friendly

Low Cost, Noisy Air-conditioners, No Free Wifi
5.7
Largely fine, if you have any mobility issues, stay somewhere else, the stairs are to steep for easy negotiation, car parking blocks access to ramps, you cannot charge to your room, cash upfront for everything, wifi billed in 4 hour increments, located on a side street, not much noise, but rooms very hot, no insulation in building.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 64 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

ACL Suites Manila - ACL SuitesACL Suites Manila - BathroomACL Suites Manila - Guest RoomACL Suites Manila - Guest RoomACL Suites Manila - Family SuitesACL Suites Manila - Double DeluxeACL Suites Manila - Double Deluxe JuniorACL Suites Manila - Living RoomACL Suites Manila - Living Room ACL Suites Manila - Twin Single DeluxeACL Suites Manila - Full DeluxeACL Suites Manila - Twin Single JuniorACL Suites Manila - Guest RoomACL Suites Manila - Guest RoomACL Suites Manila - ReceptionACL Suites Manila - ReceptionACL Suites Manila - RestaurantACL Suites Manila - RestaurantACL Suites Manila - ReceptionACL Suites Manila - RestaurantACL Suites Manila - BuffetACL Suites Manila - LobbyACL Suites Manila - Meeting RoomACL Suites Manila - EntranceACL Suites Manila - RestaurantACL Suites Manila - RestaurantACL Suites Manila - FacilitiesACL Suites Manila - BathroomACL Suites Manila - FacilitiesACL Suites Manila - FacilitiesACL Suites Manila - FacilitiesACL Suites Manila - FacilitiesACL Suites Manila - FacilitiesACL Suites Manila - FacilitiesACL Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesACL Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesACL Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesACL Suites Manila - Food and BeveragesACL Suites Manila - Food and Beverages


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02