or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel

10 Iras Street, Acropolis - Koukaki, Athens, Greece 11743 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Recreational Facilities Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Lobby Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Lobby Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Bathroom Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Exterior Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Exterior Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Interior Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Lobby Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Surroundings Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Entrance Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Balcony/Terrace Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Lobby
Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Balcony/Terrace Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Interior Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Balcony/Terrace Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Garden Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest Room Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Balcony/Terrace Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Acropolis - Koukaki Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
41 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2014
The worse hotel that I have booked via Agoda

Location, friendly and attentive staff and near to public transport
6
The stay was terrible because the room are not comfortable especially the bathroom and shower are too small even for Asian. For those that have claustrophobia, please stay away from this hotel. The only good thing about this hotel because of the accessibility to Acropolis. This hotel is a little bit hidden and the taxi driver also has problem looking for the hotel. Overall, this hotel is recommended for backpackers and those who can compromise on comfort but prefer accessibility.
Norhanim N. Groups Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Great views from hotel terrace and nice room

Can see the Acropolis from the hotel terrace, nice room and comfortable bed, near to a few major attractions
7
It was a great end enjoyable stay.
Gaelle N. Families with older children France, May 1, 2014
correct

central and clean
6
correct
Rory T. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
Lovely staff, comfortable stay

Good staff, decent breakfast
7.7
My stay here was fine, adequate if you will. The breakfast was decent, typical hotel buffet, the rooms were decent, clean and comfortable enough. The location is a bit weird, sort of out of the action a bit. I probably wouldn't stay here again just because the location is awkward, also the walls are paper thin and my neighbours would not shut up until about 2am. Overall the performance of the hotel is fine and you would have a good stay here, especially given the price.
Dawn B. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2013
Very nice hotel altough a bit of a walk.

The room was clean. The floors were wood. The staff was great.
8.7
I would recommend this hotel if you are on a budget and would like to be walkable distance to the main attractions. The train is very close and the neighborhood is nice.
Artur A. Solo travelers Ukraine, November 24, 2013
Interesting time for few days

location, people, restaurants
7
It was my first time in this city, the view from the roof is very nice, people are so friendly that u fill that they are you family.
Christine C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 27, 2013
Good location

Location
6.7
Almira T. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2013
Comfortable and nice.

Near tourist spots, near the shopping district, accessible.
9.3
Very good. Though rooms are a bit small. Rooms are clean. I like the ambiance of the hotel. Very near to everything.
Maria T. Solo travelers Australia, October 6, 2013
Beautiful Helpful Staff Excellent Place to Stay

Helpful Attentive Staff, Quiet Location, Breakfast
9.7
I am very Happy to have stayed at this Hotel. The staff were Great. Panos, Nora, Alina and the other lovely ladies. Although it is tucked away a bit, it is in a quiet, clean location. There is a tram and metro station 5 minutes walk away. The Acropolis is a 15 minute walk and the city centre is about 20 minutes leisurely walk. When I arrived in Athens, Syntagma Square, I got a taxi to the hotel which cost me less than 10Euros after that with a map it's easy to get anywhere.
Mark W. Couples Australia, September 24, 2013
Nice hotel

Location, condition/cleanliness and the rooftop view
8.7
Our stay was good. Nice hotel in a good location, with friendly staff and a great view of the acropolis from the rooftop bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acropolis Ami Boutique Hotel AthensAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Recreational FacilitiesAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - LobbyAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - LobbyAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - BathroomAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - ExteriorAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - ExteriorAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - InteriorAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - LobbyAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - SurroundingsAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - EntranceAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - LobbyAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - InteriorAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - GardenAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Balcony/TerraceAcropolis Ami Boutique Hotel Athens - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B01