or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acropolis Select Hotel

37 - 39 Falirou Str., Acropolis - Koukaki, Athens, Greece 11742 (Show on map)

Book now!

Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Reception Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Reception Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Exterior Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Lobby Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Lobby Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Lobby Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Lobby Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Lobby Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Lobby Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Lobby Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Bar Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Bar Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Bar Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Bar Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Restaurant Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Restaurant
Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Restaurant Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Restaurant Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Restaurant Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Patio Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Patio Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Patio Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Business Center Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Guest Room Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Guest room Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Guest Room
Area: Acropolis - Koukaki Number of Rooms: 72

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (28)
Sort by:
Man H. Couples Hong Kong, December 13, 2014
good location but the view on site is fake

location
8.3
good location , nice big balcony, but the bath tube is half the size of a normal one. within 10 min walk from the main Acropolis site and museum but the photo that shows it has a view on the hotel rooftop of the Acropolis on site is fake, when i asked the staff, i could tell they were lying and said it was under maintenance but even if the hotel has a rooftop, from where the hotel is located i dont think you could see the Acropolis.
Zulkifli B. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2014
hotel quite dissapointing

the location is the only good thing about this hotel, the rest is not.
6
Our stay was ok. The place easy to find near to metro. Our room is facing the street, no view at all. My wife and I tried to explore the hotel and search for the restaurant, We ask the front desk where is the restaurant, and she said they don't have a restaurant. So for 4 days we eat outside. will stay at other hotel next time, if will visit athens again.
Daniela R. Couples Germany, July 2, 2014
Great location, you can walk to all the sights

Location location location
7.3
Gabriel G. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Fantastic Location

Friendly staff, great location, clean rooms
9.3
The location was great, about 10 minutes slow walk to the Acropolis and the metro. The staff were friendly- we arrived at 6am and they let us use one of the meeting rooms to rest while waiting for our room to be ready. The price was great too. I cannot recommend this hotel more!
Arif B. Business travelers Turkey, August 28, 2013
Good location

location, price, central
7.7
Value for the momey. room was ok. price was good. location is pretty central.
Heng L. Couples Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Value for money

Location of hotel is good. Room is clean and spacious. Room rate is reasonable.
7.3
The hotel is not particularly easy to find but is it centrally located in the city and near to Metro and other public transport. This hotel is also very close to Acropolis and is about 20mins walk to the tourist area of Plaka.
T S. Families with older children Malaysia, June 22, 2013
Below expectation

Close to the Acropolis Museum & Some good Restaurants
5
We arrived at midnight and there was no one to assist with the luggage. The rooms were not very clean and the carpets looked worn out. The hotel is rather tired and needs upgrading. The bathroom was not great either. The breakfast was limited and with very little option for vegetarians.
Shisheng R. Solo travelers China, June 8, 2013
Good, but no wifi in the room n a little bit noisy

Front desk service
8.3
Hooi E. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2013
bad staff performance

breakfast,
6.7
There is 3 of us staying in this hotel. one day, one of my friend was going to have a breakfast alone while another 2 of us still sleeping. One of the staff look at her and as her in a bad manner which she is from and said she is not staying in this hotel. My friend english wasn't too good and unable to communicate with her. after that another one of the staff from reception came and told the lady she is staying here. The waitress not even apologies and just walk away. Is this how we treated in this hotel even though we did pay for this hotel.
Maree R. Couples New Zealand, May 23, 2013
close to underground station and plaka area

close to plaka and transport. reception staff fabulous
7.3
We stayed for 3 nights and found Hotel easily on Arrival by Underground. Room was small but ok for Price. Breakfast also ok. Reception staff great. Close for Walking to many places. No Swimming pool but i knew that when i booked just didnt expect over 30 degrees.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acropolis Select Hotel AthensAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - Reception Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Reception Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - ExteriorAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - Lobby Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Lobby Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Lobby Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Lobby Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Lobby Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Lobby Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Lobby Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - BarAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - Bar Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Bar Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - BarAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - RestaurantAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - Restaurant Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Restaurant Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Restaurant Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Restaurant Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Patio Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Patio Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Patio Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Business CenterAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Meeting Room Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Guest Room Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Guest room Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Guest Room Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Guest Room Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Guest Room Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Guest Room Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Guest Room Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Guest Room Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - Bathroom Amenities Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - Bathroom Acropolis Select Hotel Athens - BathroomAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - BathroomAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - ExteriorAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - ExteriorAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - ExteriorAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - ExteriorAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - ExteriorAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - ReceptionAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - ReceptionAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - Golf CourseAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - Golf CourseAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - InteriorAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - Guest RoomAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - InteriorAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - InteriorAcropolis Select Hotel Athens - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A01