Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acropolis View Hotel

Webster 10 & Robertou Galli, Acropolis - Koukaki, Athens, Greece 11742 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Acropolis - Koukaki Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
David L. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2014
Good location, clean, safe.

Price/Location, and it seemed to be very clean and very nice on the inside.
9
It was a very nice hotel located at the base of the Acropolis. We only stayed one night because we were just passing through to the islands. We had a room with a balcony that had a great view of the Acropolis. The room was clean, and the shower was hot. The only downside is that an in,room safe to lock up valuables would be nice. You don't really want them on you walking around Athens at night.
Farah N. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Triple room. Love the carpet floor

Carpet floor, top balcony, friendly staff
8
I like the carpet floor very much. However, the air conditioner can only be controlled by the front desk and it turns off without warning at night. Remember to tell them to switch on your air or your room will be very warm or cold and not conducive at night. The triple room was quite small, nevertheless we slept on the three single beds comfortably. We were unlucky for 2 nights as road construction was ongoing and we were awaken by those sounds. The location is say, 10-20 minutes walk to any tourist attractions. Wifi is stable in our room. Overall, it is a good stay.
James H. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
As good as last time

Location, rooftop view, helpfulness of the staff
7.7
Good..................................................................................................
Frances B. Groups United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Friendly value for money

Food value and welcome
9
Very good. Recommended to us by friend and was all they said. Very friendly. And helpful. Centrally located in Athens with very good views. Good restruants nearby. With great breakfast all in the price. Lovely rooftop garden with great views again.
Vieko L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Acropolis View Hotel

neighboring the attractions, Good landscape, Good service
7
Located is neighboring the Acropolis, view of Acropolis very convenient The terrace is good of landscape, roof is perfect for landscape Very nice staff Very satisfied with the breakfast Wifi needs to be improved, in the Guest room received signal is not very good~
Weerachai Y. Couples Thailand, April 26, 2013
Great rooftop view

Very nice staff ,Very close to the acropolis entrance
8.3
I think they are in progress of newly renovated , our room is combined of old furniture and newly renovated design ,a little bit hard to find , air condition in the room doesnt work the owner said it was the total system automatically runned , so it was a bit hot during my stay , the rooftop couldnt be missed both day and night time.
Janie P. Groups South Africa, April 6, 2013
Centrally located with view of Acropolis

Balcony, view, and easy access to the New Acropolis Museum.
6.3
Haris R. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2012
Great location

Best view of the parthenon from the hotel's terrace
9
Rooms are comfortable with amazing view from the balcony. The terrace above the hotel is perfect for taking pictures with parthenon background. The receptionist is very helpfull and willing to help us. He even printed our boarding pass for our next day flight.
Vanya F. Groups Malta, April 10, 2012
Great location to all main attractions!

5 minutes walking to Acropolis
7.3
the hotel is not wow but its location makes you re-think that maybe next time you still stay there, because it is really good. acropolis is in front of you and you can walk anywhere, everywhere, is nearby. only once, we took a cab in the weekend to geeza where all the nightclubs, pubs and restaurants are and even that is not that far. the hotel rooms are ok, not that small but not that large. the bathroom is a bit small but clean and that's the most important thing for me! breakfast is ok, not that buffet selection but it's ok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The perfect place to stay if you do not like to walk too much or if you are there for a very short period of time and you want to save time! Since everywhere is narby. Just 5 mins to Acropolis!!!!
Timothy M. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2011
lovely

location clean safe
10
a wonderful riverside inn I loved the room and the staff was accommodating and willing to please. Would stay there again anytime.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B07