Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acropolis View Hotel

Webster 10 & Robertou Galli, Acropolis - Koukaki, Athens, Greece 11742 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Acropolis - Koukaki Number of Rooms: 32
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 20 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Xiaomeng W. Families with older children China, July 19, 2015
Great Location

Location, easy access to sightseeing bus, quiet street
8.3
Report this review
Chi K. Families with older children China, May 28, 2015
Balcony

Good location
7
It has a good view at the top balcony
Report this review
Abdullah A. Families with young children Bangladesh, April 4, 2015
Acropolis the great view

Location was awesome, staffs were splendid, cool accomodation
8.7
It was very very good. Specially the reception, they were helpful, very friendly I just can say full satisfaction
Report this review
Felisa G. Groups Philippines, October 28, 2014
cozy hotel

good location, english speaking staff and good food
7.7
our stay was great but the rooms were small.. we paid for a triple room but what they did was to put an extra bed instead.. it made the room smaller for the three of us
Report this review
David L. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2014
Good location, clean, safe.

Price/Location, and it seemed to be very clean and very nice on the inside.
9
It was a very nice hotel located at the base of the Acropolis. We only stayed one night because we were just passing through to the islands. We had a room with a balcony that had a great view of the Acropolis. The room was clean, and the shower was hot. The only downside is that an in,room safe to lock up valuables would be nice. You don't really want them on you walking around Athens at night.
Report this review
Farah N. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Triple room. Love the carpet floor

Carpet floor, top balcony, friendly staff
8
I like the carpet floor very much. However, the air conditioner can only be controlled by the front desk and it turns off without warning at night. Remember to tell them to switch on your air or your room will be very warm or cold and not conducive at night. The triple room was quite small, nevertheless we slept on the three single beds comfortably. We were unlucky for 2 nights as road construction was ongoing and we were awaken by those sounds. The location is say, 10-20 minutes walk to any tourist attractions. Wifi is stable in our room. Overall, it is a good stay.
Report this review
James H. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
As good as last time

Location, rooftop view, helpfulness of the staff
7.7
Good..................................................................................................
Report this review
Frances B. Groups United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Friendly value for money

Food value and welcome
9
Very good. Recommended to us by friend and was all they said. Very friendly. And helpful. Centrally located in Athens with very good views. Good restruants nearby. With great breakfast all in the price. Lovely rooftop garden with great views again.
Report this review
Vieko L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Acropolis View Hotel

neighboring the attractions, Good landscape, Good service
7
Located is neighboring the Acropolis, view of Acropolis very convenient The terrace is good of landscape, roof is perfect for landscape Very nice staff Very satisfied with the breakfast Wifi needs to be improved, in the Guest room received signal is not very good~
Report this review
Weerachai Y. Couples Thailand, April 26, 2013
Great rooftop view

Very nice staff ,Very close to the acropolis entrance
8.3
I think they are in progress of newly renovated , our room is combined of old furniture and newly renovated design ,a little bit hard to find , air condition in the room doesnt work the owner said it was the total system automatically runned , so it was a bit hot during my stay , the rooftop couldnt be missed both day and night time.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Acropolis View Hotel, Athens

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08