Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acropolis View Hotel

Webster 10 & Robertou Galli, Acropolis - Koukaki, Athens, Greece 11742 (Show on map)

Book now!

Area: Acropolis - Koukaki Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type


Very Good


based on
23 reviews

16 reviews in English

Value for Money
Staff Performance
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
Room Comfort/Standard
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
James A. Couples Canada, November 8, 2015
Good location in Athens

Location, Cleanliness of room, Good Continental Breakfast
We enjoyed our one night stay. The staff looked after our luggage as we booked in early and left late, while we toured around Athens. Our room was very clean and had a spectacular view of the Acropolis. The continental breakfast had a lot of variety, and had many tasty options. Staff were friendly, courteous and helpful.
Report this review
Xiaomeng W. Families with older children China, July 19, 2015
Great Location

Location, easy access to sightseeing bus, quiet street
Report this review
Chi K. Families with older children China, May 28, 2015

Good location
It has a good view at the top balcony
Report this review
Abdullah A. Families with young children Bangladesh, April 4, 2015
Acropolis the great view

Location was awesome, staffs were splendid, cool accomodation
It was very very good. Specially the reception, they were helpful, very friendly I just can say full satisfaction
Report this review
Hsuan T. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 5, 2015
Great view, nice location, clean

Great view, nice location, clean
Report this review
Felisa G. Groups Philippines, October 28, 2014
cozy hotel

good location, english speaking staff and good food
our stay was great but the rooms were small.. we paid for a triple room but what they did was to put an extra bed instead.. it made the room smaller for the three of us
Report this review
David L. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2014
Good location, clean, safe.

Price/Location, and it seemed to be very clean and very nice on the inside.
It was a very nice hotel located at the base of the Acropolis. We only stayed one night because we were just passing through to the islands. We had a room with a balcony that had a great view of the Acropolis. The room was clean, and the shower was hot. The only downside is that an in,room safe to lock up valuables would be nice. You don't really want them on you walking around Athens at night.
Report this review
Farah N. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Triple room. Love the carpet floor

Carpet floor, top balcony, friendly staff
I like the carpet floor very much. However, the air conditioner can only be controlled by the front desk and it turns off without warning at night. Remember to tell them to switch on your air or your room will be very warm or cold and not conducive at night. The triple room was quite small, nevertheless we slept on the three single beds comfortably. We were unlucky for 2 nights as road construction was ongoing and we were awaken by those sounds. The location is say, 10-20 minutes walk to any tourist attractions. Wifi is stable in our room. Overall, it is a good stay.
Report this review
James H. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2013
As good as last time

Location, rooftop view, helpfulness of the staff
Report this review
Frances B. Groups United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Friendly value for money

Food value and welcome
Very good. Recommended to us by friend and was all they said. Very friendly. And helpful. Centrally located in Athens with very good views. Good restruants nearby. With great breakfast all in the price. Lovely rooftop garden with great views again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 16 reviews

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.