Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel

Laiya, San Juan, Batangas, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Infinity Pool Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Reception Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano Restaurant Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano Restaurant Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano Restaurant Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano Restaurant Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano Restaurant Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano Restaurant Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano Restaurant Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Simona Spa - Dry Sauna Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Simona Spa Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Simona Spa Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Recreational Activities Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Beach Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Infinity Pool Rooms Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Terraza
Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - View Deck Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Swimming Pool Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Alta Vista Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - View Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Kids Room Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Swimming Pool Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Restaurant Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Game Room Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Meeting Room for 30 to 50 Persons Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Terraza Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Infinity Pool Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Acua Bar
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 21

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 52 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (52)
Sort by:
Belinda C. Families with older children Philippines, August 22, 2015
We had fun.

Food, service, facilities
8.3
Relaxing though the room was small for 4.
Report this review
Lani D. Families with young children Philippines, August 19, 2015
amazing place

excellent service, nice place for family and relaxing
9
We feel overwhelmed, they did some special greetings for my son's birthday. We feel relax and enjoyed the placed.The staff are friendly and very good . But for the food i think its over pricing though its nice .
Report this review
Nerissa C. Couples Philippines, July 10, 2015
Infinity pool = ❤

1. Pool 2. Service 3. Food
8
Report this review
Bobby T. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2015
Anniversary outing

Pool, staff, food
7
Quite satisfying , but rooms are too small and toilets are not that clean
Report this review
Jay B. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2015
Relaxing and nice view

Nice staff, Good Food and Clean
9.3
We enjoyed our stay. Staffs are nice. I fell in love with the view - infinity pool. First day was okey, we stayed at the beach and had our buffet dinner at the Oceano Restaurant. The following day was not so good, we woke up 5:30 early morning to see the sunrise but my bf's brand new iPhone6 dropped at the infinity pool. It ruin our mood the whole day. Hahaha. But the staffs are nice and they assist us. The pool cleaner dived to get the phone, and the resto staff gave us uncooked rice (to revive the phone). So, I suggest better use water proof casing all the time. Lol
Report this review
Ernesto C. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2014
Best Beach Resort in Laiya, Batangas

Beach, Room, Family Friendly
8.7
Acuatico Beach Resort is one of the hardest resorts to book in Laiya, Batangas. They seem to be always fully booked so it was very lucky that I got a room during the days I wanted to stay there (it was the last room too!). It is definitely more expensive that most of the resorts in the area but you get what you pay for - great rooms, WiFi everywhere, friendly and accommodating staff, and I think the best infinity pool in the city.
Report this review
Dennis S. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2014
Fun, Comfort, Relaxing and Nature

Comfort, Cleanliness and Security
9.7
It is great for honeymooners, Me and my spouse enjoyed the place. It is so relaxing, out of the real world experience, out of the busyness of the city. I will say the place is also good for group/barkada travelers. Everything there are nice, quality customer service was given to us.
Report this review
Rosemarie S. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2014
great location and beautiful ambiance

privacy,cleanliness in every corner of hotel, nice place
9.3
Very relaxing, cool to stay and beautiful place.
Report this review
Melanie E. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2014
EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED.

Staff are very friendly, View is great, Peaceful Environment
5.3
Our stay is not reaaly good. When we entered the hotel, we opened the cabinet and it brokedown. We called the guest services and attended to the broken cabinet right away. The water in the tub doesnt flush down. The bathroom is really small. Towels are dirty.
Report this review
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Great pool but dangerous beach

Pool esp for kids, staff ok and not crowded
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel BatangasAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Infinity PoolAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - ReceptionAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano RestaurantAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano RestaurantAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano RestaurantAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano RestaurantAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano RestaurantAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano RestaurantAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano RestaurantAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Simona Spa - Dry SaunaAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Simona SpaAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Simona SpaAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Recreational ActivitiesAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - BeachAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Infinity Pool RoomsAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - TerrazaAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - View DeckAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Alta VistaAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - ViewAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Kids RoomAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - RestaurantAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Game RoomAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Meeting Room for 30 to 50 PersonsAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - TerrazaAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Infinity PoolAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Acua BarAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Acua BarAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - InteriorAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Infiniti PoolsideAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Infiniti TwinAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Vista de LaiyaAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Simona SpaAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - EstanciaAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Casa de PlayaAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - LobbyAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - ExteriorAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - ExteriorAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Alta VistaAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Family Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A05