or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel

Laiya, San Juan, Batangas, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Infinity Pool Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Infinity Pool Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Reception Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano Restaurant Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano Restaurant Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano Restaurant Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano Restaurant Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano Restaurant Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano Restaurant Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano Restaurant Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Simona Spa - Dry Sauna Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Simona Spa Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Simona Spa Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Recreational Activities Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Beach Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Infinity Pool Rooms
Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Swimming Pool Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Terraza Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - View Deck Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Swimming Pool Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Alta Vista Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - View Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Kids Room Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Swimming Pool Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Restaurant Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Game Room Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Meeting Room for 30 to 50 Persons Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Terraza
Area: San Juan Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Rosemarie S. Families with young children Philippines, November 19, 2014
great location and beautiful ambiance

privacy,cleanliness in every corner of hotel, nice place
9.3
Very relaxing, cool to stay and beautiful place.
Melanie E. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2014
EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED.

Staff are very friendly, View is great, Peaceful Environment
5.3
Our stay is not reaaly good. When we entered the hotel, we opened the cabinet and it brokedown. We called the guest services and attended to the broken cabinet right away. The water in the tub doesnt flush down. The bathroom is really small. Towels are dirty.
Maria C. Families with young children Philippines, October 29, 2014
Great pool but dangerous beach

Pool esp for kids, staff ok and not crowded
6.7
Rose D. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2014
Awesome.

Infinity pool, not crowded, affordable price
8.7
I really had a wonderful stay at Acuatico. One of the best place ive ever seen here in the Philippines.
Ma C. Couples Philippines, August 20, 2014
nice view

clean, nice place, great view
6.3
We have enjoyed our stay since most of our weekends always booked to low rate hotel. we will go back for sure
Erlinda S. Families with older children Philippines, July 8, 2014
We had an okay stay.

Near beach, nice infinity pool, attentive staff.
6.3
We stayed at acuatico for 1 night , the rooms are small and uneven my mother was tripped on the floor fortunately she was able to balance herself thats why she did not land her face on the floor. The food is good but not exceptional my only gripe is that when we ate dinner there are plenty of flies on the salad are which is totally unacceptable for a 5 star hotel.the pool is good and so is the staff, they are attentive. Will i come back? Definitely not , there is plenty of flies in the buffet area.
Rachel M. Families with older children Philippines, June 11, 2014
Wonderful.

Great swimming pools; numerous water sports; friendly staff.
9.3
Florelei T. Families with young children United States of America, May 22, 2014
so so

friendly staff, clean rooms, fantastic view
7.3
The food was outrageously overpriced (flies included!)and the selection was minimal. This place is good for adults who wants to relax but definitely not for young kids since there's nothing really much to do except to swim on the regular pool.
Florelei T. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2014
not impressed

cleanliness of room, friendly staff, good photo opp
7.3
This is not what i expect for the price i paid! Restaurant food is shameful ( flies everywhere) and the selection is forgettable, highly overpriced!
Marai F. Families with young children Philippines, April 11, 2014
Pleasant and worth your money

nice pool..nice beach...good food
8.3
Superb..very clean and private

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Acuatico Beach Resort & Hotel BatangasAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Infinity PoolAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Infinity PoolAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - ReceptionAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano RestaurantAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano RestaurantAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano RestaurantAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano RestaurantAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano RestaurantAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano RestaurantAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Oceano RestaurantAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Simona Spa - Dry SaunaAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Simona SpaAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Simona SpaAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Recreational ActivitiesAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - BeachAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Infinity Pool RoomsAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - TerrazaAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - View DeckAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Alta VistaAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - ViewAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Kids RoomAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - RestaurantAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Game RoomAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Meeting Room for 30 to 50 PersonsAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - TerrazaAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Infinity PoolAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Acua BarAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Acua BarAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - InteriorAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Infiniti PoolsideAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Infiniti TwinAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Vista de LaiyaAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Simona SpaAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - EstanciaAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Casa de PlayaAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - LobbyAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - ExteriorAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - ExteriorAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Guest RoomAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - ExteriorAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Swimming PoolAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Alta VistaAcuatico Beach Resort & Hotel Batangas - Family Suite


AS-AGWEB-3C01