or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel

K. Rannaalhi, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 08430 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Aerial View Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Aerial View Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Ocean View Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Standard Room - Exterior Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Standard Room - Exterior Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Standard Room - Interior Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Standard Room - Interior Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Standard Room - Interior Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Interior Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow Room - Interior Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow Room - Interior Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow Room - Interior
Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow Room - Exterior Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow Room - Terrace Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow Room - Interior Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Villa Exterior Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Villa - Exterior Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Main Restaurant Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Cocktail Bar Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Buffet Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Spa
Hotel Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (9)
Sort by:
Natasya D. Groups August 8, 2011
For the active people

Various excursions and facilities to choose from, great food, friendly staff
10
we had one of our best holidays ever in this resort. we had the newer water bungalows, and we just spent all of our mornings in the sea. they also have a lot of facilities and excursions for the active, don't miss the dolphin watching excursion, highly recommended. we also had a lot of fun playing table tennis and beach voley ball (you can borrow the ball from the reception). the food was fabulous, we have nothing to complain about of every single meal. the laundry service was fast and efficient. they provide you with a complimentary sparkling wine and bottles of water in the rooms. the tv reception was not great, but you wouldn't want to watch tv when you're in paradise. the spa massage was wonderful, with genuine balinese masseuse. and it is only a 45 minute speedboat-ride away from the airport, so for those who are rather sea-sickness prone, this island may be the one for you. thank you for the wonderful memories adaaran club rannalhi! the only downside is that water is rather expensive...but we found out later that water is as expensive in the kuala lumpur airport, so, nothing to complain there. the best holiday ever still stands.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dolphin excursion is a must. Do bring more than 1 bathing suit because you'll be wearing them a lot! And a lot of sunscreen, the sun gets pretty strong. For the ladies, you don't need high heels at all, but more than 1 pair of sandals would probably be good, just in case (I wore only 1 pair during my whole stay in the resort). Meals are casual, you don't really need any formal wear, men went with t-shirts and shorts and women with beach dresses (no bikinis or bathing suits in the restaurant). Service was adequate, not overly meticulous, so you may need to follow through with some arrangements (I had arranged for a surprise early birthday party), but the staff were extremely friendly, helpful and open about it (thanks again you guys!)
Thitima C. Groups Thailand, July 10, 2011
Great location with spacious cosy room

Great view. With water bungalow of Adaaran you could wake up by wave sound with sea view just right in front of your eyes. Great sun bathing at your own balcony. Just feel we found a Haven of Life!
8.7
good hotel, but could be better after a maintenance. value for money, but recommend all-inclusive would be better than even full-board
Primrose M. Groups Thailand, April 14, 2011
a place for sea lovers

right on the sea, good snorketling
8
we stayed in a water bungalow which was much more expensive compared to land bungalow but it was worth every penny. beautiful sea-view bathroom. we just jumped into the sea from our balcony. that's heaven. the water bungalow was so private as its balcony and bathroom faced the sea. we would be regret if we only booked the land bungalow. even though the weather wasn't very nice all day, with lots of clouds, we still have a great view of the sea. baby sharks always were seen from the beach! snorkeling was great. there was a reef fulled of living corals and fishes. breathtaking! a lovey lovey holiday break!
Werner B. Groups Austria, August 31, 2010
Nice location for short diving trip to the Maldive

Approx. 45 mins by boat from Male, affordable, great for short trip to the Maldives
7
I enjoyed my short stay at the Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel. I only had a few days for a diving trip and in that sense the hotel proved to be ideal, located not too far from the airport in Male (45 mins by speed-boat) and with a small but nice dive center. The diving was great - beautiful reefs, great visibility, compared with my previous diving experiences in Thailand and Indonesia. The hotel is not the newest and the place may not be the most exciting (in terms of things to do, choices of restaurants (only one)) if you plan to stay for more than a few days, but for my short diving trip I was fully satisfied and would recommend the place.
Tetsuya S. Groups Japan, February 16, 2010
3 nights stays

Food is good, but you may get tired of it if you stay there long because it's buffet.
4.7
I was really frustrated during my stay because of poor service and no hospitality. They never appologized and appreciated to their guests. Even I pointed out some mistakes, they excused and just said "it's not my fault but caused by someone of the hotel". Actually it was my first trip to Maldives. So I can't judge if it's a matter of people in Maldives or a matter of this specific hotel. Anyhow, all I'm sure is I won't come to this hotel again.
Matthieu L. Groups France, March 10, 2013
comme dans un aquarium

tombant a quelques metres de la plage
6.3
Tomoko O. Groups Japan, October 22, 2011
とにかく待たされる。

ハウスリーフは最高
5.3
・迎えのボートは90分待ち(次の飛行機客待ち有り) ・ドアはオートロックなのでご注意。(解錠してもらうのに30分待ちます) ・水上バンガローの床面ガラス照明は壊れている部屋が多い。  照明が有るとないとでは夜が全く違うので確認(修理に2日待ちます) ・ハウスリーフにてパウダーブルーサージョンフィッシュの群れ玉。圧巻です。 ・フロントのモルディブ人はXXです。人によって言うこともマチマチ。 ・下働きのバングラディッシュ人は一所懸命に部屋も庭もきれいに掃除。 全体的には価格が安いのでこんなものでしょう。 ゆっくりしたい、1週間以上の滞在であれば問題ないです。
Travel tip: 食事はまあまあです。
Roman Z. Groups Russia, May 6, 2012
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал

Отдых
8
При прилете на Мале встретили и отвезли в отель, остров красивый пляж супер. Единственное при заселении были очень огорчены,так как оплачивали номер с двумя кроватями, а дали одну большую кровать!!!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Райское место, советую для уединенного тихого отдыха.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Ocean ViewAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Standard Room - ExteriorAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Standard Room - ExteriorAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Standard Room - InteriorAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Standard Room - InteriorAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Standard Room - InteriorAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Water Villa - InteriorAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow Room - InteriorAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow Room - InteriorAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow Room - InteriorAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow Room - ExteriorAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow Room - TerraceAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow Room - InteriorAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Villa ExteriorAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Villa - ExteriorAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Main Restaurant Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Cocktail BarAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - BuffetAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - SpaAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - FishingAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - CanoeingAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Wind SurfingAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - VolleyballAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - Dive Center - ExteriorAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - DivingAdaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel Maldives Islands - King Coconut


AS-AGWEB-3C02