Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive

North Male' Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Bathroom Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Bathroom - Amenities Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Bathroom Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa - Terrace Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa - Terrace Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment
Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Reception Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Breeze Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Breeze Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Banyan Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Banyan Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 133 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Couples Kuwait, July 22, 2015
The Perfect Getaway

Location, Ocean Villas, and Staff
9
It was one of the most amazing vacations I've ever had. The Ocean Villas were amazing and staff was so friendly and nice.
Report this review
Teo X. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Clean , value for money

All inclusive , clean and service was good
9
Report this review
Tai W. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2015
Good experience with this hotel

Staff are friendly and attentive. Location for food and drinks are good and easily accessible. Feel very exclusive.
9.3
Report this review
Mei Y. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2015
Unforgettable trip

The service is tip-top, location is good & good variety of food
9.3
Unforgettable. The view is amazing, service is fantastic, especially our butler who took great care of us. The staff were really friendly & professional. There is a good variety of food.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2015
Great experience

Ambience,scenery and facilities
9.7
Great
Report this review
Tam O. Couples Hong Kong, April 3, 2015
Bad

Ocean Villa
6.7
I'm so disappoint that stayed in this Island 6 days 6 nights (all includives) 30 March to 4 april 2015. I was stayed in ocean villa. I was sent email before a month to ask about the toothpaste, toothbrush and hair conditioner, they reply me those are ready in room, when I check-in there are nothing. make-up room 2 times per day but not refill tissues everyday and no change beach towels sometimes (take out dirty towels but no new for us). Phone call service is impolite. I stayed in garden room in last day for waiting my flight as midnight schedule. For cheap room is have meals in The main restaurant's waiters are impolite, but food taste is better than Sunset restaurant (expensive room have meals here) which restaurant's food is bad taste. As our bad experiences, we want a happy ending before leave island. So we join the seafood buffet need extra pay $25++ per person. But it is most bad taste food we never had in our experiences in that island, and no more choice, less than free restaurant. We just stay 15mins then move to Main restaurant have dinner. Why the taste, quality and quantity is poor then free restaurant Main and sunset? It's not reasonable. Waste our time and money. We told our bad memory to the hotel office manger before we leave the island, he promised he will reply me by email for apologise. I never receive his email till now.
Report this review
Lee L. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2015
Nice, relaxing and good scenery

staff, privacy and rooms
9.3
love the place which being able to go snorkelling just outside the back of our villa. on the 2nd day the resort give us a upgrade to stay at Vadoo Water Villa which is under the same company for free. 1st experience travelling to Maldives and a surprise from them. Thanks again. Hope to be able to visit again soon.
Report this review
Isuru S. Couples Sri Lanka, March 6, 2015
Food is terrible ( No sea food )

Perfect location, Staff service is excellent, Variety of entertaining activities
9
We didn't notice any of the following in the buffet. Prawns | Crabs | cuttlefish
Report this review
Wu S. Couples China, March 4, 2015
Too many Mainland Chinese

Ocean Villas is exclusively used by guest resided in the ocean villa. Beach house and other guest cannot enter which maintain high degree of privacy. Very nice.
8.3
Almost all food & beverages are included in the package. Very nice. There are overcrowed noisy mainland Chinese in a group or family keep yelling at common area seriously destroyed the romantic and tranquil atmosphere of Maldives!! I saw them even changed baby pants at open space and simply threw them on the ciggarette container! Their poor civic sense can be hardly understood and unbelievable that might definitely ruin your mood there.
Report this review
Jennifer Z. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
A "peace" of heaven on earth

great resort with impeccable service from the waiters, butler and managers.They are constantly asking if everything is okay. Great place to unwind and relax!
8.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Bathroom - Amenities Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa - TerraceAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa - TerraceAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Reception Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Breeze RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Breeze RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Banyan RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Banyan RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Floor PlansAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - SurroundingsAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - SurroundingsAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Surroundings


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05