Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive

North Male' Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest Room Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest Room Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest Room Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Bathroom Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest Room Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Exterior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Exterior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest Room Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest Room Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest Room
Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest Room Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest Room Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest Room Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Bathroom Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest Room Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest Room Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Floor Plans Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - View Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest Room
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 37

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
143 reviews

100 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (143)
Sort by:
John T. Couples United States of America, January 3, 2016
WARNING - DO NOT STAY HERE!
4.3
I normally don't give negative feedback, but I just have to give it to this one. I am getting max 2000 characters so I can't really go through the details so I will summarize it. DO NOT let them try to add more fees to your booking. Classic "used car salesman" tactic from the manager. Fees for every little things. BAD FOOD QUALITY. Employees definitely tired and not attentive. I stayed in Ocean Villa, not recommended. Renovation needed and water is shallow. Definitely not worth the value. The listing photo looks good, but deceiving. I can recommend the butler if you are staying in Ocean Villa. Overall, we moved to another resort Kurumba and it's night and day for the same price. Everything here is expected and well managed. Do not stay at this place!
Report this review
Roslinda A. Couples Singapore, November 1, 2015
Great Resort & Wonderful Staff

1. Beautiful resort 2. Courteous & awesome staff 3. Breathtaking view
9.3
Had a wonderful stay at Adaaran Ocean Villa. Staff are friendly & minimal waiting time. We were ushered by cart to the ocean villa by Mr Deepak. He is very attentive to our requests and very accomodating. He surprised us with an anniversary cake & drinks on our final day at Adaaran. Much appreciated!
Report this review
Sheralyn T. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2015
Ocean villa near male airport

Location is good, just a 30 mins speedboat ride from airport. Staying in the ocean villa is exclusive, as it is away from the main beach area. Butler services is excellent
8
It was good, however food variety can be better. Otherwise, be prepared to spend at least 100 usd per pax if you dine at other restaurants. Overall, stay was pleasant, snorkel all day long, enjoyed the waters in Maldives very much.
Report this review
Wong L. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2015
Paradise Island but low standard villa

Ocean view, Natural scenery & see breeze
5
Not satisfactory for the following reasons 1. Most staff were unfriendly & impolite. 2. Discrimination to Asian. We were simply ignored when we ordered drinks. Waited for 30 mins but nothing was served to us. Their attention is only for Caucasians. 3. All inclusive package include F&B but their food was not fantastic. 4. Reception area is old and shabby. 5. Room amenities was not fully provided. Did not top up the shower gel & shampoo after the previous guests have check-out. 6. No room slippers provided.
Report this review
Mary G. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2015
Worth the money!

Ambiance, staff, amenities
8.7
Report this review
Lang S. Couples Singapore, October 7, 2015
Paradise

Ocean View , Nice butler/Staffs , Food
9
EVERYTHING! Boat trip to resort was fast. Staffs are friendly.The view from our ocean villa is beyond description, and we have the nicest butler ever ! I had a great vacation there, food was surprisingly awesome(All Inclusive), Wifi was quick, activities at the water sport spot were fun, everything was clean and tidy.
Report this review
Yu K. Couples Hong Kong, August 19, 2015
Amazing Experience

Ocean Villa
8.7
It is worth to stay here for a few days. you can enjoy nice beach and water activities. And the staff is so nice and helpful.
Report this review
Muhammad I. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2015
Very Nice Resort and Very Kind Staffs

Best view, very good staffs, very romantic place
10
The ocean villas are so romantic. We stayed on ocean, we heard the voice of ocean. The staff who took us from port to the villa was very kind, friendly, and helpful. we got free white wine. Very recommanded place to stay for honeymoon.
Report this review
Yin L. Couples Hong Kong, August 8, 2015
Comfortable and Relax Resort

Comforable design room, pleasant taff and all inclusive food
8.3
At first, they make us waiting a long long time for the boat transfer in the airport. However, the room in the resort is very comfortable especially we enjoy swimming and sunset moment, so beautiful sky and sea. It is really a memorable tour in the Ocean Villas, we love to have the delicious food beside the sea. The staff are cheerful and helpful that make us never forget their smile.
Report this review
Mohammad A. Couples Kuwait, July 22, 2015
The Perfect Getaway

Location, Ocean Villas, and Staff
9
It was one of the most amazing vacations I've ever had. The Ocean Villas were amazing and staff was so friendly and nice.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 100 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives IslandsAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - SpaAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - SpaAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Floor PlansAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05