or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive

North Male' Atoll, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial View Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Bathroom Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Bathroom - Amenities Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Bathroom Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa - Terrace Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa - Terrace Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment
Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Reception Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Breeze Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Breeze Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Banyan Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Banyan Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 37
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Teck L. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Fantastic Stay

view, ocean villa, snorkeling
7.7
The view from the Ocean Villa is fantastic. It is definitely worth paying more to stay in the Ocean Villa. Love the snorkeling and enjoy the view out to the sea. The shark feeding at 9pm is a must to see.
Zulhaidee Z. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2014
Perfect location, settings & service

Water Villa, ambience & staff service
9.7
Water villa is big with a oversized bathroom watching over the water. The water is do clear that colourful fishes can been seen without the need to snorkel. With all inclusive, one can never be hungry or thirsty. The staff service is top notch especially your villa butler that will check in on your needs and the restaurant wait staff ever smiling making one meal a wonderful experience. I would rate it as a "perfect" stay.
Alfred C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 7, 2014
friendly and pleasant

Comfort, cleaniness and relaxing
8
Comfortable with friendly staff. Clean room and staff very attentive. Nice view and relaxing.
Nykola C. Couples United Kingdom, November 7, 2014
Review from Nick

The location, facilities and environment
8.7
My only complaint is that the dining arrangements were not as exclusive as the rest if the resort. Menus were repetitive and disappointing, no real experience and nothing memorable. The other disappointment was that the hotel does not provide changing facilities for leavers, once you leave the room at 12pm There is no allowance for people who do not leave until 7pm as with us, your changing room is the wash room which dies not Align with the cost and exclusive nature of the resort.
Khairul F. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
great honeymoon

location, staff and interior
9.7
Its wonderful, we took the all inclusive package and the food is above par. My wife and i both had a great time at adaaran. We would recommend the sunset ocean villa and this gives the best view. We also did manage to see rays and baby sharks swimming just across our villa which is absolutely great. I have no reservation in recommending this villa
Febe S. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Excellent place for honeymoon

Friendly staff, best view, good food
9
I stayed in ocean villas and thats the best place i have ever been. The view the weather and the ocean is amazed me. Definitely want to come back again. Love it
Lim S. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2014
Superb Experience!

Cleaniness, good customer service, Nice View
9.3
We stay at Adaaran Ocean Villa for a 5 day 4 night experience and I would say that the money spend is worth every penny. As we have purchase a full board package, everything including the drinks are included in the price package. I would say that the housekeeping service is tiptop as they will clean your room 3 times a day when you go for your bkfast, lunch and dinner to ensure that you have a comfortable place to stay in. Not forgetting that on the first day when we accidently broke the soap container, the staff promptly change it for us without us asking for it when we were away for dinner without even charging us for it. The Bulter service is also perfect as they will call you to inform you that lunch or dinner time is ready as there are times when we were resting in the room and totally forgotten about the meal time. It was a great experience that we experience there and I would love to return to stay in the near future.
Norisa D. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
perfect way of life

the service and people, hospitality, the view, the facilities, the room. oh goodness. awesome ocean villas.
10
Awesome ocean villas and the service is spectacular. The rides on the buggy car is the best video playing in my head from now on.
Josef L. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2014
adaaran prestige ocean villas

food,location,cleanliness
9
Loi K. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
Fantastic

Beautiful sea, beautiful scene, beautiful atmosphere
7.3
The resort is very beautiful. The villa is very nice. It is very romantic. The in-ocean villas are breezy and just beautiful with the clear water and soothing waves. Fantastic sunrise can be seen from the villa. We can just spend the whole day relaxing by the terrace and dipping into the very tempting water or just hang around the bars drinking. The all inclusive package means we can eat and drink without concern about cost. Truly a paradise, peaceful and relaxing away from the busy city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Bathroom - Amenities Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa - TerraceAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean Villa - TerraceAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Reception Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Breeze RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Breeze RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Banyan RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Banyan RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sunset RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Adaaran Prestige Ocean Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A05