Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort

South Male Atoll, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
317 reviews

187 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (317)
Sort by:
Ying Y. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2015
Great

View, room and location
7.7
Awesome place. A little pricey though.
Report this review
Alvin T. Couples Indonesia, October 2, 2015
Our Honeymoon Experience

Location near airport, affordable price, great honeymoon experience
9
What we really love about Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort is the location that near the airport, only take 20 minutes using speedboat to reach there, so we don't waste our time in travelling to the island. In my opinion, after we comparing other resorts, the price is affordable, we take all inclusive package so we don't need to make another expenses for food and drink, the staff really take care our luggage and our room get cleaned 2 times in a day, first when we breakfast and second when we have dinner, in the last day, we get our bed decorated with flower because it is our honeymoon, thanks to our butler, Mr Deepu. My only bad experience is only the slow internet during night in our room, I want to stream music from youtube, but it not run smoothly. Beside that, all is good, we love the room facilities, the friendly staff, the white beach, and of course crystal clear sky and ocean outside our room.
Report this review
Yasmin M. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2015
Nice Hotel

Embience
7.7
Nothing much. Not much activity. If i were to come back again will stay for night. Overall still ok not bad
Report this review
Meg P. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2015
simply the best

the staff is great, the view is wonderful & the villas are the best
9.7
Simply the best :) if you want to experience Maldives sunset get the sunset villa.But if you want to combine the wonderful view & privacy get the japanese villa. We stayed at the japanese villa and everything was awesome. The staff are accomodating & always smiling. Will definitely come back.
Report this review
Wei C. Couples Taiwan, September 3, 2015
good hotel

good, convinient, value
8
good stay
Report this review
Cong C. Couples Vietnam, September 1, 2015
Basically fine

Water villa room, coral reef, staffs
8.3
It's amazing, i really like the water villa room and the coral reef. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Should watch fish feeding everyday at 1800 hours.
Report this review
Makarathep T. Couples Thailand, August 23, 2015
A Fantastic Resort in Maldives

Food, Location, Sea
9
fantastic. It was tranquil with beautiful sea as renowed,and good food. The downside is the price of the speedboat to the resort which is very expensive, 120 USD/round trip/preson for 15 min. It is supoosed to be free service of the resort. Besides, No prior notification, so it was a surprise.
Report this review
Foo E. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2015
Thumb Upzzzz, Excellent Experience

Clear Sea water, room and surprise from staffs
9.7
Excellent and Thumb Up for Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort, especially for our honeymoon. Love to the Max
Report this review
Jonyces K. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2015
4 days 3 nights stay

cool villas, attentive staff, nice ambience
6.3
Meals varieties not quite my liking. The villas got great view of the sea. Meals can be really pricey if you did not book with meals.
Report this review
Lim Z. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2015
Great Stay

nice view, nice staff, nice food
9.3
The scenery is beautiful and the sunset villa we stayed in was spacious with all the facilities you could ask for and more. The butler service is good. The food was fantastic and the staff were very friendly. Wonderful place to stay and must experience location if you're in the Maldives
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 187 reviews Next page
Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives IslandsAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BeachAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - SpaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - SpaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Golf CourseAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Balcony/TerraceAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Balcony/TerraceAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Balcony/TerraceAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02