Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort

South Male Atoll, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Lounge Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Terrace Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Pathway
Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Reception Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit Dinner Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open Deck
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 290 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Nita R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Great stay at Adaaran

Very near to Male with perfect duration of speedboat ride, beautiful view and beach and layout of the villas in relation to the beach, and nice mini pool in the villa
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable, enjoyed the fish feeding, sunset fishing and snorkeling. Would be better if there are more activities otherwise given the smaller scale island and only two restaurant choices, travellers will not stay long on the island. For me personally 3-4 nights is best on Adaaran. Overall it is an amazing experience and thank you to Adaaran for making our stay a memorable one.
Report this review
Richard P. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2015
The place for romantic escapade.

Location. Friendly staffs. Room design.
7
It was really splendid & incomparable! We really enjoyed our vacation in this resort. Special thanks to the hotel crews for such a heartfelt service they rendered.
Report this review
Bader A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 13, 2015
Expensive stay

water villa view
9
it was good stay, however, my advise to travellers to get meals packages to avoid expeinsive charges
Report this review
Azizah S. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2015
Awesome service!

I got a free upgrade, 5 star dining service experience and villa view is so breathtaking!
10
We had 5 days 4 nights from 1st to 5th june. We had a great hello and great goodbye from Maldives. We experienced the sunset, sunrise, rainbow, full moonlight shining at our villa. However it was during their low season and we did experienced some showers in the late evening. Staffs are very initiative to our needs. Every morning was the best nonetheless. Corals and marine life just at our villa steps. We had a baby shark experience when we were snorkeling. So cool! Oh yeah we were upgraded to the Japanese villa as the receptionist felt that i should take their free upgrade because I'm a muslim wearing tudung and would want me to have the best privacy ever! All the villa are great fyi, doesnt matter if you are facing sunset or sunrise. This overwater villa is best for couples who just like to chill and laze at the island and their villa. U have your own pool and jacuzzi plus a breathtaking view..what more can u ask for?! Those who are sea sports person, perhaps to look for other resort since this resort offers the standard tourist attraction like scuba diving, sunset fishing and underwater submarine.
Report this review
Wang F. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2015
Relax

Foods, Butler, Day Tours
8.7
Staffs are very nice, my butler was very kind nice view !
Report this review
Koitheng C. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Awesome Stay !

friendly staff, location, water villa view
10
The stay is awesome! Our butler Depnu and the main restaurant staff Anup has provide us the best class service. The design of the room is great but just the air condition is old. It's dripping water when we check in to our room and is not fixed. Anyway, we don't really mind on that, as long as the water dripping doesn't affected on the bed will do. The TV channel that they provided is variety. You will not get bored when watching movie by movie. We came here for our honeymoon and we are surprised on the last day the resort staff actually help us to decorate our room. Loves the food in the main restaurant and the japanese restaurnt. The portion is huge and the seafood is fresh. Just we don't really like the staff in the japanese restaruant. Forgot his name, but his face is like we own him a thousand money. We enjoy everything! Loves the draught beer. Sun + the beer is a great combination! Highly recommend and will definitely come here again!
Report this review
Chew Y. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
We have made the right choice!

Crystal clear water that can see through the corals and fishers swimming. Quiet and cozy resort. The hotel policy is more flexible without min. stay required for honeymoon decoration for room.
8.3
We're glad we made the right choice! My hubby and I were here for our honeymoon and really enjoyed our stay in the resort. We got upgraded to Honeymoon Villa and received complimentary champaign, wine and teatime snacks & chocolates. Our personal butler Mr Reji is a nice and attentive.... Thanks to him we got really nice & romantic night in our villa.
Report this review
Annie A. Couples Australia, April 28, 2015
Honeymoon

amazing view, floating dinner and peacefulness
8.7
Came here for our honeymoon the view was absolutely breathing taking. Unfortunately all the extra activities were extra $$ and lacked a few of the popular water sports such as jet ski. Snorkeling equipment is free upon availability the massage wasn't too bad. The floating dinner was the best and everyone of the staff is super friendly. Stayed there for 6 nights got a little bored. Overall experience was good.
Report this review
Linh P. Couples Vietnam, April 17, 2015
Just perfect! Only in a dream

Perfect location,perfect view,perfect paradise
9.7
Like a dream,like paradise
Report this review
Wu S. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2015
Location

Location is near airport. But transfer fee is too expensive
9.3
The staffs are friendly, food menu change everyday, room service is also pefect.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives IslandsAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water VillaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - TerraceAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit DinnerAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open DeckAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - SpaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07