Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort

South Male Atoll, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Lounge Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Terrace Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Pathway
Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Reception Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit Dinner Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open Deck
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 282 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Abdullah A. Couples Oman, February 1, 2015
Nice but Expenisve

Location and staff.
8
Chanelle S. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Nothing short of paradise

The setting, beautiful white sand beach with crystal clear waters making the snorkelling fantastic. The food, different and extensive menu every day. The staff; v.friendly & couldn't do enough for you
10
The most amazing holiday ever. A short speed boat transfer away so easily accessible but still felt as if you were a world away from everything and everyone. Beautiful beach and stunning sunsets which never failed to take your breath away. The staff were so friendly and welcoming and made our stay even more special. Our butler Deepu was on hand whenever we needed him, arranging trips for us and surprising us with appetisers to our room before dinner and flowers on our bed after a romantic meal on the beach. Zyaad, our waiter, gave us an insight into traditional Maldivian life from his stories of his home and family to his recommendations on what to eat. Having been initially concerned that I may get slight bored, the facilities on offer including the gym, spa, private jacuzzi and snorkelling ensured that there was always something to do if you did want a break from completely relaxing and admiring the view. I couldn't recommend this resort highly enough and hope to return one day.
Glenn M. Couples Philippines, January 30, 2015
It was okay but not so great!

Best 3 things was we have a personal butler, 2nd was the room was comfortable an spacious except for the jacuzzi wasnt really working well and the villa itself was kind a old already
7.7
Best 3 things was we have a personal butler, 2nd was the room was comfortable an spacious except for the jacuzzi wasnt really working well and the villa itself was kind a old already And lastly was the beach area is clean and exclusive however they need to have more water sports like kayak.
Jasline K. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
Honeymoon @ Adaaran Prestige Vadoo

The service is great, each villa has a butler to take care of us. The location isn't too far from the airport but it's still very quiet and peaceful there. Food was great too.
10
We chose this resort for our honeymoon stay as the price was reasonable and worth it. We stayed at the sunset water villa(all-inclusive) and the view was great and managed to see dolphins far out at the deeper water from the villa. We had also indicated under the special request that we were going for our honeymoon, and when we reach the villa, they had prepared wine and champagne for us. It's great to have our personal villa butler as he really take care of our needs well and will update us if there's any events going on for the day. The place was quiet and peaceful as mostly were couples there. The food there were beyond our expectations. We thought it would be a buffet and the food might be the same for everyday, but in the end it was all ala carte(more like a course meal) and they have different menus for everyday which was great!! They were quite particular about food, so they will ask us frequently how's the food everything. We went snorkeling near our villa and able to see many types of fishes too. We also had a bbq party in one of the night by the beach(got to pay separately). The ambience was nice, food was not bad but it would better if there's more variety of bbq food. It would be good if there's more activities(free) for us, the visitors, like games or movie screening by the beach. Overall, we are very satisfied and happy that we had chosen to stay there. Nevertheless, we will still go back to this resort if we are to go maldives again.
Man W. Couples Macau, January 6, 2015
nice resort, beautiful place

good service
8
nice
Genevieve A. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2014
do not stay here
2
horrific stay. i've travelled to amazing and very average hotels and resorts, and this was horrendous. food is indelible, $30 usd for 4 kraft singles as the "cheese board". rooms were so filthy i ended up cleaning them myself. bed is rock hard, i slept on the deck bed most nights. coral reef is dead, hotel staff extremely rude and the food and beverage manager was turning up to my room whenever he pleased. this was supposed to be a relaxing solo holiday, and nothing was above 1/10 standard. i complained to management about the staff behaviour and nothing was done. the feedback from the manager was that "this is the maldives, deal with it". i felt unsafe, beach and pool never attended to by staff, has to constantly ask for fresh towels in my room and the gym. island stinks, you can get better service in a dodgy paris youth hostel. forget adaaran properties. they don't care if you have a nice time, they just want your money. wrote to the gm with a formal complaint twice, no response, but why should i be surprised....
Kelvin K. Couples Canada, December 30, 2014
very romantic vill

the bulter was very nice. view of the room is fantastic. nice close location short speedboat rode.
8.3
Kenneth C. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2014
Old but decent

Spacious room, nice staff, old hotel but very well maintained
8.3
Decent resort very old but well maintainted price is reasonable for Maldives standard. Recommend for lovers who's looking for the quiet place but not for family
Mohd T. Couples India, November 26, 2014
Stay at adaraan prestige vadoo

View, staff courtesy and travelling from airport is near
9
It was awesome. We enjoyed snorkelling and the view that we get to see every morning once we wake up.
George W. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2014
Excellent! Could be better if more choice of menu

Convenient , good food n accomodation ! Easy transfer from airport to resort
10
Very satisfied!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives IslandsAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water VillaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - TerraceAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit DinnerAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open DeckAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - SpaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08