Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort

South Male Atoll, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational Facilities Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest Room Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest Room Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest Room
Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest Room Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest Room Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Golf Course Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Balcony/Terrace Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest Room Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Balcony/Terrace Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Balcony/Terrace Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest Room Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
317 reviews

186 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (317)
Sort by:
Hussain A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2015
amazing resort

Staff. calmness , warm atmosphere
9.7
they were wonderful times...so hear-warming
Report this review
Alexander B. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2015
Luxurious and beautiful

Views, staff and food
10
The scenery is absolutely beautiful and the sunset villa we stayed in was spacious with all the facilities you could ask for and more. The butler service made sure we never went without anything. The food was fantastic and the staff were very friendly. Wonderful place to stay and must experience location if you're in the Maldives
Report this review
Leung C. Couples Hong Kong, July 15, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice view, nice staff, nice food
7.7
Report this review
Tommy D. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2015
best place to start adventure in maldives

location,staff,price
7.7
Excelent..first time to Maldives, choose to stay at adaaran prestige vadoo and get the most nature of Maldives in here..
Report this review
Leung C. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2015
Nice hotel

nice view, nice staff, nice food
7.7
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Couples Qatar, July 13, 2015
Good hotel but the worst Japanese food

Location on a small island
8.7
Good
Report this review
Hoe S. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2015
5 stars? No,I think is 4 stars the most

Staff performance,except the main restaurant staff
6
Come out from the airport,look for counter Zone E counter E2. They'll bring u to their jetty juz at the side. Airport to Vadoo15min by speed boat. This is our 2nd time visit Maldives but diff island. Abt Vadoo,the room r nt reali well maintained. Saw the both bed sofa got a few stains. The small chair full of sunblock?! Air con look so old,nt cold even I set it at 22°c. N 1 of the air con got water dripping on the 2nd day! Abt the staffs,majority r vy nice. Except for the main restaurant staff. We booked the bbq dinner on the beach for 2nd nite,which is 1 of them come n approached us. But when the next day we happily go there for our dinner,then they tell me the bbq was cancel?! I think they shd inform us early. Aft tat they said the bbq dinner may b arrange on the next day. But the 3rd day when I was otw to my fishing trip n I saw they r setting up the fire for bbq. Then I go n check wif the restaurant staff n they said they r doing the bbq dinner n me n my wife r in the list. But they nv inform us again!!! We r reali vy unhappy wif tat.
Report this review
Nita R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Great stay at Adaaran

Very near to Male with perfect duration of speedboat ride, beautiful view and beach and layout of the villas in relation to the beach, and nice mini pool in the villa
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable, enjoyed the fish feeding, sunset fishing and snorkeling. Would be better if there are more activities otherwise given the smaller scale island and only two restaurant choices, travellers will not stay long on the island. For me personally 3-4 nights is best on Adaaran. Overall it is an amazing experience and thank you to Adaaran for making our stay a memorable one.
Report this review
Richard P. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2015
The place for romantic escapade.

Location. Friendly staffs. Room design.
7
It was really splendid & incomparable! We really enjoyed our vacation in this resort. Special thanks to the hotel crews for such a heartfelt service they rendered.
Report this review
Bader A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 13, 2015
Expensive stay

water villa view
9
it was good stay, however, my advise to travellers to get meals packages to avoid expeinsive charges
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 186 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives IslandsAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BeachAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - SpaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - SpaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Golf CourseAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Balcony/TerraceAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Balcony/TerraceAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Balcony/TerraceAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08