Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort

South Male Atoll, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Lounge Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Terrace Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Pathway
Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Reception Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit Dinner Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open Deck
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 275 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (275)
Sort by:
Hassan A. Couples Kuwait, June 19, 2014
. staff was friendly . no much activities.

staff is very friendly large room nice view from room
6
good but no activities we stayed 4 nights and just went fishing. I recommend more activities
Muhammad R. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Great place for honeymoon and annivesaries.

Friendly staffs. Nice overwater resort. Nearest to Male international airport.
8.7
It's our dream honeymoon getaway. We hope to return again for our annivesary. Our personal butler had been a great help during our stay.
Abdul H. Couples Pakistan, June 8, 2014
Wonderful experience, highly recomm. for couples

Food, Location and Staff
10
I visited here on my honeymoon.. I must say that i had a wonderful experience.. I took the water villa all-inclusive deal.. When i arrived at the hotel, i was taken to a guest lounge where the staff warmly greeted us and offered us drinks and a tour of the island where the hotel is situated.. We had an amazing lunch thereafter at the restaurant, they have a very seasoned chef who has expertise to make any kind of food.. The water villa was great as well, it was clean, had a nice swimming pool, jacuzzi.. We did snorkelling and scuba diving aswell.. We participated in a crab race where our crab won!.. I would highly recommend this hotel for people who are planning their honeymoon trips..
Nurhayana S. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Great moments.. Will come back for sure

Great service.. Cleanliness
8.7
Awesome.. Perfect.. Superb.. Happy.. Relax.. Laid back
Tan E. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2014
Most Value for Money

Location. Nice Room. Great Staff.
9.3
Value for Money. Nice View. Great staff. Great Butler and definitely Great service.
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, May 22, 2014
NICE & Beautiful

Room, Private Pool, Nice Staff
8.7
everything was wonderful and great except two points: 1- Housekeeping should clean and change the cups after using them by the guests. 2- Breakfast will be better if the is open one, not menu.
Yong S. Couples South Korea, May 16, 2014
Good value for money

Great food, nice beaches, great location
8
Must understand that the hotel is aging, thus most of the rooms are ready for a full rennovation. However, the resort is located very close to the airport, provides beautiful beaches and clean water, and offers great food! I strongly recommend people to go for the 'all-inclusive' package.
Yew K. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2014
Romantic on the sea

Good Service, Nice View, Cleanliness
8.7
Very nice view. Last day, they really gave us a surprise to decorate a room so romantic. Service was very good.
Prabavathy D. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Awesome! Fabulous! Spectacular!

The ambience The service from the hotel staff The quietness
8.3
It was one of the best getaway trips! Love the island! Simply gorgeous. Love the ppl there as they so warm and friendly. Food is great! Beach is double fantastic! So peaceful and quiet! Not a thing to comment. Kudos!
Chan Z. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Amazing and nice place to visit.

Food, service of the staffs was excellent. Great resort.
9.3
Adaaran prestige vadoo resort located 15 mins away from the airport with sea transfer. Excellent resort with good food and nice attentive staffs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives IslandsAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water VillaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - TerraceAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit DinnerAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open DeckAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - SpaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07