or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort

South Male Atoll, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Lounge Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Terrace Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Pathway Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior
Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Reception Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit Dinner Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open Deck
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
222 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (222)
Sort by:
Goh H. Couples Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Not worth to stay.

Nothing best.
4.3
Honestly speaking it is not worth to stay.Food choices and taste were huge disappointment. For those who are planning to this resort, Please think twice. The bedsheets are old and towel very strong detergent smell. Aircon were leaking in our room. It is not as prestige as the claim to be..
Raymond L. Families with older children United States of America, June 26, 2013
Fantastic

Room, Service, Everything
10
It was extremely surreal. My only critic would be that this location is way too far. You have to fly in from where ever you are coming from to Male then transfer to the domestic terminal and fly another 70 minutes to Gan where Shangri La picks you up on a speed boat over to their island. BUT, it was all worth it. It was an awesome island. For all ages. Great food and fantastic room and service. Beautiful beach and view. Lots of activities.
Raymond L. Families with older children United States of America, June 26, 2013
Fantastic

Room, Service, Everything
10
It was extremely surreal. My only critic would be that this location is way too far. You have to fly in from where ever you are coming from to Male then transfer to the domestic terminal and fly another 70 minutes to Gan where Shangri La picks you up on a speed boat over to their island. BUT, it was all worth it. It was an awesome island. For all ages. Great food and fantastic room and service. Beautiful beach and view. Lots of activities.
Andrea K. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Paradise on earth!

Serene view of the ocean from private deck, unbeatable service, privacy
10
My boyfriend and I spent 5 days 4 nights at this resort and we booked the Sunset Villa on water. The room was simply amazing, with a private pool overlooking the ocean which is even more fantastic during sunset. We had breakfast delivered to our room every morning during our stay, and we would have our breakfast on the outside deck overlooking the ocean. We also had an outdoor Jacuzzi at the back. The room was well equipped and very nice in all aspects. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Our personal butler Shafi was very helpful and managed everything for us during our stay, from arranging our breakfast to be delivered to the room, booking our dives & other excursions etc. We had an all inclusive package. Every meal was delicious you’d feel like you are fine dining every night. We also enjoyed the BBQ night on the beach with all the singing and dancing. The resort is in Vadoo which is a tiny beautiful island. It is very exclusive and I’d highly recommend it for couples on their honeymoon. It just can’t get any more romantic than this!
Wangwei Z. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
This is a fantastic hotel with beautiful sea view.

View, design and service
8
Hendra S. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2013
Good sea resort with personal butler

sea scenery, great food, great services
9.3
Ann W. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
Romantic and luxurious holiday

Fabulous room outlook, great restaurant, friendly staff
9
We stayed in a sunset villa for 6 nights to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary. This place was perfect for young and older (us). What a place to rekindle passion!! The villa was gorgeous with fantastic spa out back of bathroom and plunge pool out front. Restaurant staff were great and food was fabulous. Loved every minute. Small problem staff unable to read ssh sign on villa door and thought ssh sign sometimes meant come on in.. Maldivian breakfast very good.
Kaixian C. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Not much activities available for guests

Breakfast, close to airport and nice room
6
Weijie L. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2013
Lovely Water Villas

Lovely villa, Good Food and friendly staff
7.7
Rajasubramaniam G. Couples India, March 3, 2013
Wonderful place for honeymoon couples.

Nice location of resort. worth to stay. Lot of privacy for couples.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives IslandsAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water VillaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - TerraceAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa TreatmentAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit DinnerAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open DeckAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Kithajima RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A04