My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort

K. Vaadoo, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 08510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Lounge Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Terrace Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Pathway Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior
Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Reception Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit Dinner Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open Deck
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Andrea K. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Paradise on earth!

Serene view of the ocean from private deck, unbeatable service, privacy
10
My boyfriend and I spent 5 days 4 nights at this resort and we booked the Sunset Villa on water. The room was simply amazing, with a private pool overlooking the ocean which is even more fantastic during sunset. We had breakfast delivered to our room every morning during our stay, and we would have our breakfast on the outside deck overlooking the ocean. We also had an outdoor Jacuzzi at the back. The room was well equipped and very nice in all aspects. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Our personal butler Shafi was very helpful and managed everything for us during our stay, from arranging our breakfast to be delivered to the room, booking our dives & other excursions etc. We had an all inclusive package. Every meal was delicious you’d feel like you are fine dining every night. We also enjoyed the BBQ night on the beach with all the singing and dancing. The resort is in Vadoo which is a tiny beautiful island. It is very exclusive and I’d highly recommend it for couples on their honeymoon. It just can’t get any more romantic than this!
Wangwei Z. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
This is a fantastic hotel with beautiful sea view.

View, design and service
8
Hendra S. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2013
Good sea resort with personal butler

sea scenery, great food, great services
9.3
Ann W. Couples Australia, May 10, 2013
Romantic and luxurious holiday

Fabulous room outlook, great restaurant, friendly staff
9
We stayed in a sunset villa for 6 nights to celebrate our 40th wedding anniversary. This place was perfect for young and older (us). What a place to rekindle passion!! The villa was gorgeous with fantastic spa out back of bathroom and plunge pool out front. Restaurant staff were great and food was fabulous. Loved every minute. Small problem staff unable to read ssh sign on villa door and thought ssh sign sometimes meant come on in.. Maldivian breakfast very good.
Kaixian C. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2013
Not much activities available for guests

Breakfast, close to airport and nice room
6
Weijie L. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2013
Lovely Water Villas

Lovely villa, Good Food and friendly staff
7.7
Rajasubramaniam G. Couples India, March 3, 2013
Wonderful place for honeymoon couples.

Nice location of resort. worth to stay. Lot of privacy for couples.
9.3
Joy H. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2013
Abundant and varied marine life, spacious rooms

Snorkeling at the edge of the reef is definitely worth the trip!
7.7
Our first impressions of the Adaaran was that the island is VERY small, and therefore, the resort is small as well. Of all the islands we've been to in the Maldives, this is by far the smallest. However, the reef is amazing and will provide much entertainment that you really aren't missing out on much by being on such a tiny island. We rarely left the ocean/our bungalow except for meal times. The edge of the reef had the best snorkeling. Granted, much of the coral is bleached out and no longer cannot survive in these warming waters (as is the case in most other coral reefs around the world), but the abundance of fish in so many colors, shapes, and sizes made up for the lack in live coral. Thankfully, the reef gave us plenty to do, because the gym was incredibly dingy and certainly not a place I would want to work out. As for the bungalows, the rooms were spacious and nice but did not exude luxury and quality. Restaurant was okay, but we had expected far worse so we were pleasantly surprised. Service was very lacking; a couple of gems stood out, but most service people gave curt service or put in half effort. For instance, the beach attendant (tiny beach) made no effort to keep the beach clean. We saw washed up, dirty plastic water bottles and other trash. In a "5-star/luxury" resort with only 50 rooms, I was also shocked that no manager came to greet us. I've been greeted personally by managers of resorts 3x this size. This resort lacked the personal touch I expect of a resort claiming "5-stars" or "luxury." Also, I was a bit horrified to see that the resort was dumping water used on the island (detergent/soap suds and all) back into the ocean right back into their waters facing the sunrise bungalows. Therefore, that area was very poor snorkeling. Dead coral, sparse fish, and growth of some nasty vegetation that looked like death.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your own snorkel gear/fins/water shoes. With the way this place is managed, I wouldn't be too sure that the gear offered on the island would be reliable. We brought our own and did not regret it. Also, definitely pay more for the sunset rooms. Snorkeling is better on sunset side.
Carolina P. Couples Venezuela, January 25, 2013
A joy of nature and a wonderfull service

Short boat transfer, excellent service, quite and relaxing
9.7
The hotel staff care you at every detail. Food variety and drinks offered as part the the all inclusive pagage wee above my expectations. Is not a cheap hotel but the service quality worth the price. I will be back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Coconut Spa is great
Elise K. Couples Australia, January 22, 2013
Amazing, Beautiful, Picture Perfect

The most beautiful hotel I have ever stayed in! Big,clean rooms, amazing beaches and gorgeous sunsets
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives IslandsAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water VillaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - TerraceAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa TreatmentAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit DinnerAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open DeckAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Kithajima RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A03