or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort

South Male Atoll, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Lounge Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Terrace Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Pathway Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior
Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Reception Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit Dinner Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open Deck
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
217 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (217)
Sort by:
Hwee J. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Good but service is still not quite there yet.

Enjoyed the beef dishes very much.. steak, burger, etc.. & normally the portions are very generous for these.
7.7
Vadoo fulfils most of our criteria for this stay: all-inclusive meals plan, 20 mins speedboat transfer, water Villa with modern amenities (TVs in room, Wi-Fi, etc.), plunge pool & Jacuzzi. We are generally happy with our stay overall & appreciate that the maintenace staff goes around everyday to clean the stairs in the villa leading into the ocean, thus reducing guess from.slipping...however, the followings can be improved for a better experience. Having stayed at another all-inclusive resort in the Maldives last year. I feel Vadoo's management needs to improve on the all-inclusive plan..other than minibar in room being excluded.. I still don't know why hot beverages are not included for lunch & dinner, even though I hear a no. of requests throughout.. Also, the seasport centre does not seem to stock enough men fins. My SO wears a size 10 or 43 & most of the sizes seemed to be out ( 4 out of the 6 days we were there), & though we ask our assigned personal Butler to keep a lookout for us for the right size, this was not done...& we end up checking with the seasports centre ourselves everyday.
Jiau J. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Stunning Snorkeling

Location near to airport, 20 minutes by speed boat. Good guest relation and service, good food, quiet and relaxing.
8.7
Hotel room is spacious, we got the sunset water villa, and it is worth it. All Inclusive, so no need to worry about extra cost of meals, etc. We stayed 3 nights, and it is just about right. Room needs some maintenance and upgrade.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Male City tour is quite good. Fish feeding at around 830 pm. Other tours expensive. Massage only so so.
Kimberley W. Couples New Zealand, November 20, 2012
Beautiful resort, great rooms.

Huge rooms, plunge pool, good service
8
beautiful resort, only 15 min from male airport by speed boat. waters are completely clear, with tons of tropical fish - it's like living in an aquarium. rooms were huge with plunge pool on the deck, and steps down into the ocean - big plus! we loved everything about it, except they could have paid a bit more attention to the details - e.g., one of our airconditioners was not working when we arrived so we were very warm the first night, but they had it fixed the following day. could not find a water kettle in the room. one of the outdoor taps was broken... but other than that, loved it
Mahmood G. Couples Australia, November 20, 2012
Pradise on Earth

Great getaway
9.7
This place was beautiful and it was our first time to Maldives.. we will be back.
Ebonee B. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2012
Great location

It's great that you get your own butler with your room.
8.7
This hotel cliams to be an all inclusive hotel but this is not the case. Only one resturant is all inclusive in the hotel and the all inclusive bar in non alcoholic beverages and youe chooice is about 8 drinks.
Keyong D. Couples South Korea, October 25, 2012
Fantastic place to stay

very nice staff, nice food, comfortable
9.7
I can't forgot the time in Adaaran Resort. One day, I really wanna go back and enjoy my holiday again.
Gerard O. Couples Australia, October 13, 2012
Great

Beautiful part of the world, good room setup, enthusiastic staff, nice fish to be seen snorkeling
9.7
Before booking, most of the 5 star over water bungalows looked much the same (and probably are). This is a small island with 50 villas only so is purely couples, mostly honeymooning. The room was nice and we certainly enjoyed the plunge pool on the deck and the jacuzzi out the back with views through. Cocktails were available at a couple of places which was nice but not all were included in the 'all inclusive' list - those that were were delicious. There was a main restaurant with a menu that varied each lunch and evening and there was also a japanese restaurant which we didn't try (not included in all inclusive). Snorkelling was reasonable with good fish and a bit of coral. There was a 'feeding frenzy' each evening so good opportunity to see reef sharks, sting rays and large fish going crazy from a deck. The To be perfectly honest a couple of nights was great for us, any longer and we would have become bored - there is not much to do outside lying in the sun in paradise, snorkelling, eating and drinking. There were further activities available with an extra charge such as fishing trips or a seaplane ride which would be an option. You are going to have trouble choosing between the many resort islands. This place was good and, if I recall correctly, very competitively priced at the time of booking.
Metha K. Couples Thailand, September 29, 2012
great sevice with great view

service, view, room and atmosphere
9.3
adaaran water villa all inclusive is an impressive resort with great service. the room at sunset water villa is stunning with plenty of space to enjoy ourselves for 3 days. there is a small swimming pool within our villa and a stair that leads down to the sea where we could enjoy scuba diving anytime we want. one of the most remarkable things is the personal butler who knows everything and can arrange almost anything for us in an instant. however, the taste, price and variety of the food need some improvement. the menu is very limited and the price is quite steep but all these will be fine if the taste is good but we were quite disappointed with the taste as well. this is a very fine resort for those who want to look for a place for honeymoon with great view and service. i would not hesitate to recommend it to a friend!
Ahmed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 31, 2012
Best honeymoon hotel for such a price

Amazing food, nice privet water villas, massages, snorkeling and many things to do
10
Me and my wife had the time of our lives in this hotel. Excellent service and amazing food made the honeymoon even better. many activities to do but most of them require a minimum number of couples and during our stay I guess everyone was too lazy or too tired to go out. However, this remains an amazing hotel/resort to go to and I plan to go again when I can.
Travel tip: Get the sunset water villas if you want more privacy.
Prachaya A. Couples Thailand, July 1, 2012
lovely impression

room and environment
8.7
it's very impressive for our honeymoon with the room environment and perfect sttay as inclusive for all but any further request will be charged reasonable, if the souvenir shop is always open and bigger, will be appreciated.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: submarine adventure is absolutely need

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives IslandsAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water VillaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - TerraceAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa TreatmentAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit DinnerAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open DeckAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Kithajima RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3B05