Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort

South Male Atoll, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Lounge Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Terrace Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Pathway
Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Reception Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit Dinner Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open Deck
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 282 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
A total relaxation & romantic getaway

Quiet, great rooms & diving/ snorkeling paradise
9.7
I fall in love with this place the moment we arrived there. The view was superb, and the room is so luxurious. It was perfect for our 10 years anniversary celebration. Adaaran Prestige Resort is not a big hotel, you can finished touring around the hotel in 12 minutes. Hotel offers free snorkeling equipment and we can snorkel from our villa. You can even see choral/ fish from your villa as the water is very crystal clear. Food at the hotel is very expensive. Please take full board/ all inclusive package unless you are on diet :). The food portion is very big though. The hotel provides airport transfer via speedboat from Airport.
Report this review
Nicolas H. Couples France, April 24, 2014
Honeymoon

Friendly staff, room layout, cleanliness
7
We stayed at the Adaaran for our honeymoon in April 2014. What attracted us most is that it was only a boat ride away from the airport. We were wrong! The hotel is cute, but really tiny, and by that I mean, my husband was able to run around the main island (where the restaurants and reception is located)in 3min 30sec. If you're claustrophobic, don't go here. Another downside which cant be ignored is that from your beautiful water villa as well as from the beach you have a view over the "dump island" located in Male direction. And you see the fire and the smoke from your bedroom...bit of a bummer when you're on honeymoon. Otherwise the hotel makes up for its shortcomings through the beautiful rooms/water villas, and friendly staff that is always available for a chat and a story. The DJ made our trip, playing our favourite tunes every night...(we happened to be the less reserved guests, wanting to party every night!) The food was ok, but can get quite repetitive when you're there longer than a week, and the prices for both food and alcohol are what you would expect in the Maldives (high!). We were surprised not to find a buffet breakfast as in most if not all resorts. The breakfast was included in the price of the room(we didn't take half/full board) but was a la carte. Overall a good experience but a strange one for honeymooners...
Report this review
Rob P. Couples United Kingdom, April 23, 2014
Idyllic getaway at an amazing location.

Waking up to the amazing view, the activities available at the hotel, the reef surrounding the island.
9
It was highly enjoyable.
Report this review
Kwok H. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2014
quite place, good for couples who like quite time

with pool in room open terrace, Jacuzzi in bath room, water villa just walk into water with 1000s of fish surround you.
8.7
cons: we put US$40 on the table for tips at last day morning before breakfast. After eating, we went back to our room and found there are only $20. We are very sure 2x of $20 notes put it on the table. What a shame! Pros: Calm and quite place, will not see the guest everywhere, only during eating time you can see them. Prefect for couples who want to enjoy their time without disturbing by others. Foods are so so, portion is big and good for big eater, Asian may save the lunch left over for dinner. And take some bread left over for feeding fish in room terrace. House reef is excellence, school of eagle ray, many friendly garden eels.....etc. Island is almost smallest when compare to other resort, you can make 1 round in 10 minutes.
Report this review
Karen H. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Amazing experience!!!

The view, the accommodation and the food!
9.3
Adaaran was AMAZING! It was just what we needed for our 5 day honeymoon. The views are breathtaking! We thought breakfast, lunch and dinner were buffets like other resorts, to our suprise we had 3 course meals for lunch and 4 course meals for dinner. Food was delicious!!
Report this review
Norman L. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Beautiful beaches

1.The villa is spacious and connect to the ocean. 2. There is a diving site in the island with plenty of coral and marine life. 3. They have a professional diver who coached well.
6
We love the ocean and the white sand beach. The water villas is great except is aging. The air-conditioners getting noisy. The staffs service need to be improved. They did not changed & add toiletry for us even though we stays for 4night after reminding.
Report this review
Chi Y. Couples Canada, February 1, 2014
Nice Hotel

Beach, Food and the Hotel
7
Onverall, this hotel is good. This is not a big resort and you can walk along the hotel/Island in 10 minutes. The staff there are nice and very friendly at all.
Report this review
Bhushan G. Couples India, January 16, 2014
Nice place , great diving and snorkelling areas

friendly staff, felixble
8.3
Enjoyed a lot. nice food especially made for us. indian cuisine and vegetarian.
Report this review
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, January 9, 2014
the sea is so clear and beauty

close to the airport
4.7
so far so good.But the room not so clean.The aircondition not being very well.
Report this review
Nick B. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2013
The place like heaven.

The clear water in around villa hotel, beautiful sunrise and sunset.
5.7
I like this place very much, the staff is friendly, I especially want to thanks this staff called "Deepu" because he provided great service to us.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives IslandsAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water VillaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - TerraceAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit DinnerAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open DeckAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - SpaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07