or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort

South Male Atoll, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Lounge Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Terrace Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Pathway Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior
Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Reception Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit Dinner Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open Deck
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
226 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (226)
Sort by:
Jing M. Couples China, January 6, 2013
worth going

excellent view , very quiet, you can take photos casually
10
the restraurant is the best , quite professional, nice food
Shihhao W. Couples Taiwan, January 3, 2013
Great breach resort

Sea, Coral , Beach
8
Paopoom R. Couples Thailand, January 1, 2013
Wow! just Wow!!!

Ocean villa = heaven
10
Extremely satisfied!! Worth every penny. All inclusive plan was perfect. Once in a lifetime experience.
Ji-Xiang L. Couples Australia, December 31, 2012
Small island, private with personalised service!

Built close relationship with staff over short amount of time, water villa was beautiful, all inclusive package
8.3
Had an amazing time at Adaaran. Although the island is smaller, this results in a more private experience and building friendships with the staff over a short amount of time. The sunrise water villa was beautiful and room facilities take into account all the small things that make your stay perfect. Health spa has friendly staff and hotel personnel try to make your stay a memorable one with hotel run activities daily, most free of charge. Must take into account in room rate if choosing all inclusive package. This covers breakfast, lunch, high tea, dinner and cocktails/alcoholic beverages throughout the day in different bars on the island. Scuba diving is amazing and the island has it's own dive point with friendly and experienced staff. All in all a great holiday destination and the hotel exceeded our expectations.
Restaurant Tip: Ask the friendly staff for other items not in the all inclusive package. You might have to pay but your favourite dish might be worth it! Try the Seafood platter and romantic candlelit dinner :D
Hwee J. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Good but service is still not quite there yet.

Enjoyed the beef dishes very much.. steak, burger, etc.. & normally the portions are very generous for these.
7.7
Vadoo fulfils most of our criteria for this stay: all-inclusive meals plan, 20 mins speedboat transfer, water Villa with modern amenities (TVs in room, Wi-Fi, etc.), plunge pool & Jacuzzi. We are generally happy with our stay overall & appreciate that the maintenace staff goes around everyday to clean the stairs in the villa leading into the ocean, thus reducing guess from.slipping...however, the followings can be improved for a better experience. Having stayed at another all-inclusive resort in the Maldives last year. I feel Vadoo's management needs to improve on the all-inclusive plan..other than minibar in room being excluded.. I still don't know why hot beverages are not included for lunch & dinner, even though I hear a no. of requests throughout.. Also, the seasport centre does not seem to stock enough men fins. My SO wears a size 10 or 43 & most of the sizes seemed to be out ( 4 out of the 6 days we were there), & though we ask our assigned personal Butler to keep a lookout for us for the right size, this was not done...& we end up checking with the seasports centre ourselves everyday.
Jiau J. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2012
Stunning Snorkeling

Location near to airport, 20 minutes by speed boat. Good guest relation and service, good food, quiet and relaxing.
8.7
Hotel room is spacious, we got the sunset water villa, and it is worth it. All Inclusive, so no need to worry about extra cost of meals, etc. We stayed 3 nights, and it is just about right. Room needs some maintenance and upgrade.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Male City tour is quite good. Fish feeding at around 830 pm. Other tours expensive. Massage only so so.
Kimberley W. Couples New Zealand, November 20, 2012
Beautiful resort, great rooms.

Huge rooms, plunge pool, good service
8
beautiful resort, only 15 min from male airport by speed boat. waters are completely clear, with tons of tropical fish - it's like living in an aquarium. rooms were huge with plunge pool on the deck, and steps down into the ocean - big plus! we loved everything about it, except they could have paid a bit more attention to the details - e.g., one of our airconditioners was not working when we arrived so we were very warm the first night, but they had it fixed the following day. could not find a water kettle in the room. one of the outdoor taps was broken... but other than that, loved it
Mahmood G. Couples Australia, November 20, 2012
Pradise on Earth

Great getaway
9.7
This place was beautiful and it was our first time to Maldives.. we will be back.
Ebonee B. Couples United States of America, November 9, 2012
Great location

It's great that you get your own butler with your room.
8.7
This hotel cliams to be an all inclusive hotel but this is not the case. Only one resturant is all inclusive in the hotel and the all inclusive bar in non alcoholic beverages and youe chooice is about 8 drinks.
Keyong D. Couples South Korea, October 25, 2012
Fantastic place to stay

very nice staff, nice food, comfortable
9.7
I can't forgot the time in Adaaran Resort. One day, I really wanna go back and enjoy my holiday again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives IslandsAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water VillaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - TerraceAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa TreatmentAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit DinnerAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open DeckAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Kithajima RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3B03