or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort

South Male Atoll, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Lounge Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Terrace Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Pathway Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior
Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Reception Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit Dinner Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open Deck
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
233 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (233)
Sort by:
George W. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2014
Excellent! Could be better if more choice of menu

Convenient , good food n accomodation ! Easy transfer from airport to resort
10
Very satisfied!
Jeremy K. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2014
Romantic stay at Sunset Water Villa

View, Privacy, Water Villa
7.7
Our stay at Adaaran Prestige Vadoo was a gem. The resort was well-maintained and we really love the water villa features such as plunge pool right outside our doorstep, staircase down into the ocean where we can snorkel at the house reef. There were some fishes and corals to be seen just below our villa. The only pity was that it rained 4 out of the 5 days that we were there, so we couldn't say much about their activities such as scuba diving, or male city tour. We only did sunset fishing, but it rained towards the end and we didn't catch anything because of the stormy weather. The downside of such a beautiful resort is that the prices are pretty expensive for almost everything, including the food. A main course there easily costs upwards of US$30. Our butler Shiham was friendly and helpful, and kudos to the bartender Ali for being cheerful and super welcoming. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there, and would recommend the all-inclusive package as everything else is very expensive on the Bed & Breakfast package.
Neela K. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
Going an extra mile

Service, smile on each staff & accommodating
9.7
Really glad that chose Adaaran Prestige.... Everything was sooo perfect... Sooo heavenly... Had a very accommodating butler named Regi... Took an extra mile to surprise us every night by decorating the jacuzzi with flowers and with champagne and wine, another day decorating the bed and serving of chocolates and mini pastries. Had sore throat n flu on the second day, & Regi got someone to go to Male to get me my Strepsils n flu medicine.... Now that's what I call " Going an extra mile".... Next the buggy driver, Bandara , day in day out, driving his buggy transporting guests from point A to B, n never have I seen his tired or grouchy face... Always ever smiling... Really makes your day. We took the all inclusive meal plan, n glad we took that. It was the finest food served...somewhat like fine dining. We stayed in the sunrise water villa, n everyday we will be snorkelling. Great blue pristine water, colourful fishes, some beautiful corals etc... We took up one of the private fishing trip which costed abt USD$190 for a couple n caught 3 fishes ( I let go the 2nd one, neon orange fish). We had the fishes for dinner, where the restaurant will cook it for u. You can choose to have your dinner on the beach ( like a private candle light dinner), but we chose to have it outside the restAurant. On our last day, we were very sad to leave, but we knew that we will definitely come back n recommend this place to friends.
Ng K. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
My stay in Sept 2014

The best is the reef at the water villa Room 809
8.7
I have stay almost 10 hotel in Maldives this hotel is the best for those who like snorkeling. My Room 809 once you jump in to the water you can see plenty of fish. the hotel activites price is reasonable comapare to other hotel. But the restaurant in this hotel food is Soso not much choice. if you are going to booking this hotel is better book on full board (All day food included)is more for valua.
Swarna G. Couples India, September 2, 2014
Amazing stay.. Simply enchanting

The location the staff and the food.. All were splendid
10
Superb
Ikveryo T. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2014
Short gateway

the activities, the water villa, the view was perfect
9.3
it was such a lovely stay. the hotel gave us a surprise by putting a birthday cake there in our room. It was my partner's birthday. The staff very friendly (Raji) who served and make our stay so pleasant..Thanks so much Mr. Raji:)
Beil L. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Wow

Service,drink,comfort
7
As comfort as living with natural..and service is good..
Ke S. Couples China, June 28, 2014
great F&B dept, desirable view, friendly staff

1.great F&B Dept both service and dishes. 2.desirable ocean view, good place for diving and snorkeling. 3.friendly and helpful staff.
7.7
Suprem performance for Hafee(bar), Shamin(restaurant) and Bandara(club car driver), their big smile and hospitality deeply impressed me. But the room and guest relation really disappoint me. On the first day when I arrived in the room 901, there's a cup of drinked coffe which was left by the guset who stayed here before and the floor, with hairs on it, was obviously not been carefully cleaned as well. No official apologize from either the guest relation or manager, after i called the front desk. What's more, I called at least 1 time each day to front desk to repair the fish light, but till the third day after I arrived,the light was still not work and they finally changed my room under my request! They did nothing to make up this, even a curtesy call and feedback!
Hassan A. Couples Kuwait, June 19, 2014
. staff was friendly . no much activities.

staff is very friendly large room nice view from room
6
good but no activities we stayed 4 nights and just went fishing. I recommend more activities
Muhammad R. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
Great place for honeymoon and annivesaries.

Friendly staffs. Nice overwater resort. Nearest to Male international airport.
8.7
It's our dream honeymoon getaway. We hope to return again for our annivesary. Our personal butler had been a great help during our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives IslandsAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water VillaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - TerraceAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa TreatmentAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit DinnerAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open DeckAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Kithajima RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A02