Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort

South Male Atoll, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Lounge Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Terrace Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Pathway
Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Reception Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit Dinner Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open Deck
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 291 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (291)
Sort by:
Makarathep T. Couples Thailand, August 23, 2015
A Fantastic Resort in Maldives

Food, Location, Sea
9
fantastic. It was tranquil with beautiful sea as renowed,and good food. The downside is the price of the speedboat to the resort which is very expensive, 120 USD/round trip/preson for 15 min. It is supoosed to be free service of the resort. Besides, No prior notification, so it was a surprise.
Report this review
Jonyces K. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2015
4 days 3 nights stay

cool villas, attentive staff, nice ambience
6.3
Meals varieties not quite my liking. The villas got great view of the sea. Meals can be really pricey if you did not book with meals.
Report this review
Lim Z. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2015
Great Stay

nice view, nice staff, nice food
9.3
The scenery is beautiful and the sunset villa we stayed in was spacious with all the facilities you could ask for and more. The butler service is good. The food was fantastic and the staff were very friendly. Wonderful place to stay and must experience location if you're in the Maldives
Report this review
Hussain A. Couples Saudi Arabia, August 15, 2015
amazing resort

Staff. calmness , warm atmosphere
9.7
they were wonderful times...so hear-warming
Report this review
Alexander B. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2015
Luxurious and beautiful

Views, staff and food
10
The scenery is absolutely beautiful and the sunset villa we stayed in was spacious with all the facilities you could ask for and more. The butler service made sure we never went without anything. The food was fantastic and the staff were very friendly. Wonderful place to stay and must experience location if you're in the Maldives
Report this review
Leung C. Couples Hong Kong, July 15, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice view, nice staff, nice food
7.7
Report this review
Tommy D. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2015
best place to start adventure in maldives

location,staff,price
7.7
Excelent..first time to Maldives, choose to stay at adaaran prestige vadoo and get the most nature of Maldives in here..
Report this review
Leung C. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2015
Nice hotel

nice view, nice staff, nice food
7.7
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Couples Qatar, July 13, 2015
Good hotel but the worst Japanese food

Location on a small island
8.7
Good
Report this review
Hoe S. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2015
5 stars? No,I think is 4 stars the most

Staff performance,except the main restaurant staff
6
Come out from the airport,look for counter Zone E counter E2. They'll bring u to their jetty juz at the side. Airport to Vadoo15min by speed boat. This is our 2nd time visit Maldives but diff island. Abt Vadoo,the room r nt reali well maintained. Saw the both bed sofa got a few stains. The small chair full of sunblock?! Air con look so old,nt cold even I set it at 22°c. N 1 of the air con got water dripping on the 2nd day! Abt the staffs,majority r vy nice. Except for the main restaurant staff. We booked the bbq dinner on the beach for 2nd nite,which is 1 of them come n approached us. But when the next day we happily go there for our dinner,then they tell me the bbq was cancel?! I think they shd inform us early. Aft tat they said the bbq dinner may b arrange on the next day. But the 3rd day when I was otw to my fishing trip n I saw they r setting up the fire for bbq. Then I go n check wif the restaurant staff n they said they r doing the bbq dinner n me n my wife r in the list. But they nv inform us again!!! We r reali vy unhappy wif tat.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives IslandsAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water VillaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - TerraceAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit DinnerAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open DeckAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - SpaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01