My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort

K. Vaadoo, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 08510 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Lounge Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Terrace Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Pathway
Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Reception Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit Dinner Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar
Hotel Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 50

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
198 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (198)
Sort by:
Kwok H. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2014
quite place, good for couples who like quite time

with pool in room open terrace, Jacuzzi in bath room, water villa just walk into water with 1000s of fish surround you.
8.7
cons: we put US$40 on the table for tips at last day morning before breakfast. After eating, we went back to our room and found there are only $20. We are very sure 2x of $20 notes put it on the table. What a shame! Pros: Calm and quite place, will not see the guest everywhere, only during eating time you can see them. Prefect for couples who want to enjoy their time without disturbing by others. Foods are so so, portion is big and good for big eater, Asian may save the lunch left over for dinner. And take some bread left over for feeding fish in room terrace. House reef is excellence, school of eagle ray, many friendly garden eels.....etc. Island is almost smallest when compare to other resort, you can make 1 round in 10 minutes.
Karen H. Couples Australia, March 25, 2014
Amazing experience!!!

The view, the accommodation and the food!
9.3
Adaaran was AMAZING! It was just what we needed for our 5 day honeymoon. The views are breathtaking! We thought breakfast, lunch and dinner were buffets like other resorts, to our suprise we had 3 course meals for lunch and 4 course meals for dinner. Food was delicious!!
Norman L. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Beautiful beaches

1.The villa is spacious and connect to the ocean. 2. There is a diving site in the island with plenty of coral and marine life. 3. They have a professional diver who coached well.
6
We love the ocean and the white sand beach. The water villas is great except is aging. The air-conditioners getting noisy. The staffs service need to be improved. They did not changed & add toiletry for us even though we stays for 4night after reminding.
Chi Y. Couples Canada, February 1, 2014
Nice Hotel

Beach, Food and the Hotel
7
Onverall, this hotel is good. This is not a big resort and you can walk along the hotel/Island in 10 minutes. The staff there are nice and very friendly at all.
Bhushan G. Couples India, January 16, 2014
Nice place , great diving and snorkelling areas

friendly staff, felixble
8.3
Enjoyed a lot. nice food especially made for us. indian cuisine and vegetarian.
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, January 9, 2014
the sea is so clear and beauty

close to the airport
4.7
so far so good.But the room not so clean.The aircondition not being very well.
Nick B. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2013
The place like heaven.

The clear water in around villa hotel, beautiful sunrise and sunset.
5.7
I like this place very much, the staff is friendly, I especially want to thanks this staff called "Deepu" because he provided great service to us.
Tjong F. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Romantic Island, Comfortable room, Nice Beach

Private Pool, Jacuzzi, Nice view
9
Teh L. Couples October 8, 2013
affordable price for luxury stay

All inclusives , nice water villa, clear ocean
6.7
Cynthia D. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2013
Full of honeymoon view like romance, exotic, peace

Romantic Ambience, Clean, Initiative
8.3
It was romantic experience for our honeymoon trip. The butler really have an initiative idea and know our need, he created our honeymoon moment like suddenly we're going back to our room after spa and suddenly there's a flower track to bath tub and it's already full with bubble & flower and champagne on table. So privately only both of us enjoyed the romantic ambience, releasing stress. The butler really kind to us and always make a quick responses for every services we asked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives IslandsAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water VillaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - TerraceAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa TreatmentAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit DinnerAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open DeckAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Kithajima RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A06