Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort

South Male Atoll, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
317 reviews

186 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (317)
Sort by:
Mehul P. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2016
Beautiful place, great service

Location, Villa, Staff Service
9
Report this review
Zhen S. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2016
Good room, great service and passionate staff !

Passionate & friendly staff, Great dining experience and wonderful scenery
9.3
It was a pleasant stay at Adaaran Prestige Vadoo, staff were polite and enthusiastic doing their job. Foods served in the restaurant were nice and taste good! Whenever we visited the restaurant, Hussain will lead us to the seat and recommend some local and authentic food to us. Our personal butler Midhun was helpful and did a wonderful job in accommodating our needs. Our room (832) was clean and well-maintained except the water always leak out from the shower room, thanks to house keeper Masood who always clean up the water and tidy up our room! Overall it was a nice stay and we will definitely recommend to others!
Report this review
Cong D. Groups Vietnam, December 27, 2015
A wonderful stay...

Convenient location - Great view - Friendly staffs
9.7
A truly relaxing place. Just come and experience...
Report this review
Li J. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2015
Beautiful resort

Location, beautiful reef, beautiful villas
8.7
It was awesome as their in house reef was so beautiful! We spotted reef sharks daily and stingrays too!
Report this review
Donna E. Couples Philippines, December 23, 2015
Awesome Anniversary Getaway

Wonderful very friendly resourceful people; great beautiful sunset water villa architectural design; very delicious food!!
9.7
Very memorable stay thanks to the staffs drivers never hesitated when asked to take us photos to our butler Maydun wonderful job done you are so resourceful & just provided us with anything everything more power Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Maldives 👍
Report this review
Yi K. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2015
Best valued villa experience

The view, the service, the experience
10
It was a fantastic and unforgettable stay at Adaaran Prestoge Vadoo. Our private butler Reji was extremely helpful in making sure we had the best experience in the resort. There are lots of fishes to be discovered right in front of our villa.. And many more along the private beach area.. The evening sunset fish feeding experience was out of the world as we got up close and persona with big tunas, baby sharks and also sting rays along the beach. Morning breakfast was amazing for only USD55++ we could have all that we want and as many times as we would order off the selected breakfast menu from 6:30am - 11am was well worth it. We had our dinner at the Japanese restaurant and Chef Azlan was amazing! We loved the food being served. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone who is traveling to Maldives !
Report this review
John D. Couples Australia, November 1, 2015
Splendid Marine Life

Sunset villa, food, fish feeding.
9.7
Good over all, though I think they need to widen the scope of activities provided by the resort. If you are a keen scuba diver like me then look some place else. Looked like they were keen on our money than providing a great diving experience, we did have some great diving at the manta point, but the dive shop seemed quite money driven which left a bad taste. Also the occasional pet bottles floating from the male dump-yard... grrr.... try booking a hotel as far away from male as you can.
Report this review
Sunny C. Couples Hong Kong, October 27, 2015
Comfort Place and Excellent Butler Services

Butler, Clear Water, Good Dining
9.7
It is a great place which nearest airport, and all the services such as boat transport, butler, are excellent! Willing to stay here again
Report this review
Chareef Y. Couples Thailand, October 25, 2015
Nice Atmosphere, friendly staffs excellent service

Nice view , Great service and so comfy
9.7
We're so impressed with the excellent service at the first step from the airport to the hotel. Also, a great service of butler from the first day to the last day were unforgettable.
Report this review
Jeremy F. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2015
Good location, good food, personal butler

Close proximity to airport, great food, personal butler
8.3
Upon arrival they collected return speedboat transfer charges on the spot. Personal butler to handle any bookings or requests. Room spacious but aged with fresh water plunge pool and steps to lagoon at front and jacuzzi at back. Bathroom has a clear glass to see the clear water below the room. Room cleaning and towels changed 2 times a day including turndown service at night. Depending on room it was quite a walk in the sun to get to the restaurant, about 200-300 m. In the evening it allowed a slow stroll in with sea Breeze. Restaurant was fine dining style 4 course for lunch and dinner and most excellent ! Spa establishment was Low cost setup and a forgettable experience. Snorkel equipment was not enough for all rooms and aged in need of replacement. DVDs could be rented with choices of 90+ titles, Overall good experience with butler and great food
Report this review
1 - 10 of 186 reviews Next page
Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives IslandsAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BeachAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - SpaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - SpaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Golf CourseAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Balcony/TerraceAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Balcony/TerraceAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Balcony/TerraceAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05