Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort

South Male Atoll, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Lounge Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Terrace Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Pathway
Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Reception Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit Dinner Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open Deck
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Chew Y. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2015
We have made the right choice!

Crystal clear water that can see through the corals and fishers swimming. Quiet and cozy resort. The hotel policy is more flexible without min. stay required for honeymoon decoration for room.
8.3
We're glad we made the right choice! My hubby and I were here for our honeymoon and really enjoyed our stay in the resort. We got upgraded to Honeymoon Villa and received complimentary champaign, wine and teatime snacks & chocolates. Our personal butler Mr Reji is a nice and attentive.... Thanks to him we got really nice & romantic night in our villa.
Annie A. Couples Australia, April 28, 2015
Honeymoon

amazing view, floating dinner and peacefulness
8.7
Came here for our honeymoon the view was absolutely breathing taking. Unfortunately all the extra activities were extra $$ and lacked a few of the popular water sports such as jet ski. Snorkeling equipment is free upon availability the massage wasn't too bad. The floating dinner was the best and everyone of the staff is super friendly. Stayed there for 6 nights got a little bored. Overall experience was good.
Linh P. Couples Vietnam, April 17, 2015
Just perfect! Only in a dream

Perfect location,perfect view,perfect paradise
9.7
Like a dream,like paradise
Wu S. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2015
Location

Location is near airport. But transfer fee is too expensive
9.3
The staffs are friendly, food menu change everyday, room service is also pefect.
Amr M. Couples Egypt, March 24, 2015
Perfect relaxing vacation

Friendly staff, privacy, calm
10
My wife and I enjoyed very much our stay in this hotel. Our butler (rifshal) was very helpful and spared no efforts to satisfy us. He is very professional and calm person. Our waiter (Amsal) was very cooperative and keen to please us. Without him, my wife would suffered a lot with the food as she is picky. In general, staff r extremly friendly and smiling. Managers are close to guests. Staff appreciate the guests privacy. Hotel is very nice and clean Island is very nice and well maintained. Sunset water villas are the best options. The room furnitue somehow needs rennovation. Generally, my wife and I are really satisfied and happy of this hotel and dreaming about coming back.
Mohamed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, March 14, 2015
Good place to relax

The hotel is clean , quite place , and friendly staff
8
The thing we didn't like about the hotel is that there is no variety of food and the taste of food wasn't good at all , although they had good food presentation but the taste was bad . I don't reccomed taking the half or full board bcz then the menu is selective to specific food type that u might not like ending up in extra payment for another type of food
Jeff N. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2015
Great Once In Lifetime Romantic Getaway

privacy, villa, food
8.7
First things first, when vacationing to a Maldives island resort you just have to approach it that it costs are astronomical. Get over it if you are serious and then move on from there as they all cost a ridiculous sum. Now with that said let review begin. We normally are adventure travelers thus hotel/resort accommodations normally not that big of deal for us. However this is one of those places that just exudes pure romantic bliss in a very unique and original environment. Thus for honeymooners and romantic couples looking for tons of secluded together time then is place for you. We opted for a sun-view villa which we were glad to have. The sunrise still would have been nice but they face the beach so not quite as much privacy. We really enjoyed spending mornings on our little deck pool facing out to the ocean.
Naizhi D. Families with young children Singapore, March 1, 2015
Funtastic

location, friendly staff, peaceful environment
8.3
funtastic
Norfadzela A. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2015
honeymoon

perfect place for honeymoon
8.3
Everything was good except for the staff quite slow and not proactive. We ordered food and drinks by the beach it took 1 hour to send and have to keep on asking. During our 4days stay we only saw our butler 3 times 1) during arrival 2) during submarine activity 3) last day. We were informed by one of the hotel staff that the butler should assist us in many ways for example can bring our snorkeling equipments from room to the beach and vice versa, inform us when the dolphins will normally come near to the beach so that we can watch and all sort of things however we didn't get it. But good job he made the effort to do bed decoration for our anniversary. Overall is good but staffs can be improved.
Abdullah A. Couples Oman, February 1, 2015
Nice but Expenisve

Location and staff.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives IslandsAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water VillaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - TerraceAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit DinnerAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open DeckAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - SpaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining


AS-AGWEB-3C05