Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort

South Male Atoll, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Lounge Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Terrace Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Pathway
Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Reception Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit Dinner Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open Deck
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 282 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (282)
Sort by:
Leung C. Couples Hong Kong, July 15, 2015
Nice hotel

Nice view, nice staff, nice food
7.7
Report this review
Tommy D. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2015
best place to start adventure in maldives

location,staff,price
7.7
Excelent..first time to Maldives, choose to stay at adaaran prestige vadoo and get the most nature of Maldives in here..
Report this review
Leung C. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2015
Nice hotel

nice view, nice staff, nice food
7.7
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Couples Qatar, July 13, 2015
Good hotel but the worst Japanese food

Location on a small island
8.7
Good
Report this review
Hoe S. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2015
5 stars? No,I think is 4 stars the most

Staff performance,except the main restaurant staff
6
Come out from the airport,look for counter Zone E counter E2. They'll bring u to their jetty juz at the side. Airport to Vadoo15min by speed boat. This is our 2nd time visit Maldives but diff island. Abt Vadoo,the room r nt reali well maintained. Saw the both bed sofa got a few stains. The small chair full of sunblock?! Air con look so old,nt cold even I set it at 22°c. N 1 of the air con got water dripping on the 2nd day! Abt the staffs,majority r vy nice. Except for the main restaurant staff. We booked the bbq dinner on the beach for 2nd nite,which is 1 of them come n approached us. But when the next day we happily go there for our dinner,then they tell me the bbq was cancel?! I think they shd inform us early. Aft tat they said the bbq dinner may b arrange on the next day. But the 3rd day when I was otw to my fishing trip n I saw they r setting up the fire for bbq. Then I go n check wif the restaurant staff n they said they r doing the bbq dinner n me n my wife r in the list. But they nv inform us again!!! We r reali vy unhappy wif tat.
Report this review
Nita R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Great stay at Adaaran

Very near to Male with perfect duration of speedboat ride, beautiful view and beach and layout of the villas in relation to the beach, and nice mini pool in the villa
9
Very relaxing and enjoyable, enjoyed the fish feeding, sunset fishing and snorkeling. Would be better if there are more activities otherwise given the smaller scale island and only two restaurant choices, travellers will not stay long on the island. For me personally 3-4 nights is best on Adaaran. Overall it is an amazing experience and thank you to Adaaran for making our stay a memorable one.
Report this review
Richard P. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2015
The place for romantic escapade.

Location. Friendly staffs. Room design.
7
It was really splendid & incomparable! We really enjoyed our vacation in this resort. Special thanks to the hotel crews for such a heartfelt service they rendered.
Report this review
Bader A. Couples Saudi Arabia, June 13, 2015
Expensive stay

water villa view
9
it was good stay, however, my advise to travellers to get meals packages to avoid expeinsive charges
Report this review
Azizah S. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2015
Awesome service!

I got a free upgrade, 5 star dining service experience and villa view is so breathtaking!
10
We had 5 days 4 nights from 1st to 5th june. We had a great hello and great goodbye from Maldives. We experienced the sunset, sunrise, rainbow, full moonlight shining at our villa. However it was during their low season and we did experienced some showers in the late evening. Staffs are very initiative to our needs. Every morning was the best nonetheless. Corals and marine life just at our villa steps. We had a baby shark experience when we were snorkeling. So cool! Oh yeah we were upgraded to the Japanese villa as the receptionist felt that i should take their free upgrade because I'm a muslim wearing tudung and would want me to have the best privacy ever! All the villa are great fyi, doesnt matter if you are facing sunset or sunrise. This overwater villa is best for couples who just like to chill and laze at the island and their villa. U have your own pool and jacuzzi plus a breathtaking view..what more can u ask for?! Those who are sea sports person, perhaps to look for other resort since this resort offers the standard tourist attraction like scuba diving, sunset fishing and underwater submarine.
Report this review
Wang F. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2015
Relax

Foods, Butler, Day Tours
8.7
Staffs are very nice, my butler was very kind nice view !
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives IslandsAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water VillaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - TerraceAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit DinnerAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open DeckAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - SpaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04