or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort

South Male Atoll, South Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Bedroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Lounge Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - Terrace Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Pathway Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior
Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa Treatment Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Reception Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit Dinner Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Dining Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open Deck
Area: South Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 50
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
245 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Jasline K. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
Honeymoon @ Adaaran Prestige Vadoo

The service is great, each villa has a butler to take care of us. The location isn't too far from the airport but it's still very quiet and peaceful there. Food was great too.
10
We chose this resort for our honeymoon stay as the price was reasonable and worth it. We stayed at the sunset water villa(all-inclusive) and the view was great and managed to see dolphins far out at the deeper water from the villa. We had also indicated under the special request that we were going for our honeymoon, and when we reach the villa, they had prepared wine and champagne for us. It's great to have our personal villa butler as he really take care of our needs well and will update us if there's any events going on for the day. The place was quiet and peaceful as mostly were couples there. The food there were beyond our expectations. We thought it would be a buffet and the food might be the same for everyday, but in the end it was all ala carte(more like a course meal) and they have different menus for everyday which was great!! They were quite particular about food, so they will ask us frequently how's the food everything. We went snorkeling near our villa and able to see many types of fishes too. We also had a bbq party in one of the night by the beach(got to pay separately). The ambience was nice, food was not bad but it would better if there's more variety of bbq food. It would be good if there's more activities(free) for us, the visitors, like games or movie screening by the beach. Overall, we are very satisfied and happy that we had chosen to stay there. Nevertheless, we will still go back to this resort if we are to go maldives again.
Man W. Couples Macau, January 6, 2015
nice resort, beautiful place

good service
8
nice
Kelvin K. Couples Canada, December 30, 2014
very romantic vill

the bulter was very nice. view of the room is fantastic. nice close location short speedboat rode.
8.3
Kenneth C. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2014
Old but decent

Spacious room, nice staff, old hotel but very well maintained
8.3
Decent resort very old but well maintainted price is reasonable for Maldives standard. Recommend for lovers who's looking for the quiet place but not for family
Mohd T. Couples India, November 26, 2014
Stay at adaraan prestige vadoo

View, staff courtesy and travelling from airport is near
9
It was awesome. We enjoyed snorkelling and the view that we get to see every morning once we wake up.
George W. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2014
Excellent! Could be better if more choice of menu

Convenient , good food n accomodation ! Easy transfer from airport to resort
10
Very satisfied!
Jeremy K. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2014
Romantic stay at Sunset Water Villa

View, Privacy, Water Villa
7.7
Our stay at Adaaran Prestige Vadoo was a gem. The resort was well-maintained and we really love the water villa features such as plunge pool right outside our doorstep, staircase down into the ocean where we can snorkel at the house reef. There were some fishes and corals to be seen just below our villa. The only pity was that it rained 4 out of the 5 days that we were there, so we couldn't say much about their activities such as scuba diving, or male city tour. We only did sunset fishing, but it rained towards the end and we didn't catch anything because of the stormy weather. The downside of such a beautiful resort is that the prices are pretty expensive for almost everything, including the food. A main course there easily costs upwards of US$30. Our butler Shiham was friendly and helpful, and kudos to the bartender Ali for being cheerful and super welcoming. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there, and would recommend the all-inclusive package as everything else is very expensive on the Bed & Breakfast package.
Neela K. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2014
Going an extra mile

Service, smile on each staff & accommodating
9.7
Really glad that chose Adaaran Prestige.... Everything was sooo perfect... Sooo heavenly... Had a very accommodating butler named Regi... Took an extra mile to surprise us every night by decorating the jacuzzi with flowers and with champagne and wine, another day decorating the bed and serving of chocolates and mini pastries. Had sore throat n flu on the second day, & Regi got someone to go to Male to get me my Strepsils n flu medicine.... Now that's what I call " Going an extra mile".... Next the buggy driver, Bandara , day in day out, driving his buggy transporting guests from point A to B, n never have I seen his tired or grouchy face... Always ever smiling... Really makes your day. We took the all inclusive meal plan, n glad we took that. It was the finest food served...somewhat like fine dining. We stayed in the sunrise water villa, n everyday we will be snorkelling. Great blue pristine water, colourful fishes, some beautiful corals etc... We took up one of the private fishing trip which costed abt USD$190 for a couple n caught 3 fishes ( I let go the 2nd one, neon orange fish). We had the fishes for dinner, where the restaurant will cook it for u. You can choose to have your dinner on the beach ( like a private candle light dinner), but we chose to have it outside the restAurant. On our last day, we were very sad to leave, but we knew that we will definitely come back n recommend this place to friends.
Ng K. Couples Singapore, September 23, 2014
My stay in Sept 2014

The best is the reef at the water villa Room 809
8.7
I have stay almost 10 hotel in Maldives this hotel is the best for those who like snorkeling. My Room 809 once you jump in to the water you can see plenty of fish. the hotel activites price is reasonable comapare to other hotel. But the restaurant in this hotel food is Soso not much choice. if you are going to booking this hotel is better book on full board (All day food included)is more for valua.
Swarna G. Couples India, September 2, 2014
Amazing stay.. Simply enchanting

The location the staff and the food.. All were splendid
10
Superb

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives IslandsAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Aerial ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Ocean ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water VillaAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - BedroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Bathroom LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Sunset or Sunrise Water Villa - TerraceAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Water Villa - PathwayAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa TreatmentAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - ReceptionAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Romantic Candle Lit DinnerAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main Bar - Open DeckAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Main BarAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Kithajima RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Farivalhu RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Pub/LoungeAdaaran Prestige Vadoo Resort Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3A04