Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive

Raa Atoll, Raa Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Overview Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean View Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Area Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow - Interior Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow - Interior Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow - Interior Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Tub Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow - Sundeck Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow - Sundeck Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow- Bathroom Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Reception Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior
Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Room Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Beach Massage Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Amenities Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Restaurant - Exterior View Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Fine Dining Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Fine Dining Restaurant Deck Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Restaurant - Outdoor Area Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Wine Cellar Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Dining
Area: Raa Atoll Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 36 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Sharifah A. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2015
Worth every penny

Food, impeccable guest service, amenities
9.3
Worth every penny. Only downfall was that our seaplane got into some technical trouble and we had to wait for 3-4 hours before we could get out. Other than that, awesome!
Report this review
Melinda T. Couples Australia, June 13, 2015
Paradise!!

the location, the food and the staff
10
Absolutely exceeded our expectations. Lovely visit
Report this review
Suriya L. Couples Thailand, May 23, 2015
nice view

nice staff, clean room, fresh food
10
I feel comfortable when I stay at Adaaran - water villa, great location, and all staff are very nice.
Report this review
Anthony L. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Dream Beach Destination

Location, Peaceful, Clean
9.7
Report this review
Sheau Y. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Can't ask for more..perfect stay!!

Love the villa, love the view, love every cuisine, and love every moment in the water villas!!
10
Our stay are absolutely fabulous!! It is definitely one of our best trip ever.. Love the perfect view from our villa.. Love the sunset n sunrise... Love the cuisine... N of coz love the villa!!
Report this review
So Y. Couples South Korea, October 15, 2014
the ultimate eat sleep and relax honeymoon

dining, outdoor jacuzzi, staff performance
8
Awesome staff, fantastic dining experience, fuss-free airport transfer. Resort looks exactly as the pictures on agoda. The ocean and the beach is heavenly. Bring lash guards and lots of sunblock. The sun in Maldives is extremely strong until 4pm and you cannot avoid sunburn without adequate protection. Overall, my husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our honeymoon. Highly recommend.
Report this review
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, October 10, 2014
Fantastic Honeymoon Location

The View, The room, The Sea
9.3
What a fantastic location. It was paradise. This was everything we expected and I would highly recommend this for couples. The staff were amazing and our buttler Shanoop was outstanding. Nothing was too small for him, he was a delightful and friendly face of the resort. The food was lovely however fine dining for every meal does get a little too much (first world problems hey!!) but their chefs knock out some fantastic plates of food. It would have been nice to have seen some local flavors. Apart from that dining was a pleasure. The rooms was amazing, a bigger TV would have been nice, again nitpicking here and a softer mattress but that aside it was a pleasure staying here and I wish we didnt have to leave
Report this review
Qian H. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Quiet island, all inclusive meals, can be better

Quiet island, all inclusive meals, nice concept
7
All inclusive meals is good so that you don't need to worry about meals. You just need to step in the restaurant at the selected timing. Staffs were a bit shy. Our jacuzzi at the balcony was spoil but the maintenance team came in and fix it in about 15min time. Pillow were too flat and I nearly have shoulder pain after each night. Love the view from our room, the open sea concept. The design is good but the facilities were a bit run down. We were attacked by the crows when we put our fruit plate outside beside the jacuzzi. Visitors please warn not to put any food outside of the room. Generally the experience is good, love the weather, the sun and the sea.
Report this review
Alan V. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
Just a few touch ups needed

The view, the size and the cocktails
8.3
We stayed in a water villa. A few things in the villa were in need of a touch up such as the spa on our deck had one of the headrests falling off constantly and a little rust in the bathroom basin. The size of the villa was amazing and we thoroughly enjoyed our 4 nights there for our honeymoon. Our butler (Adam) was fantastic and was able to help out with all requests (even taping off the aircon so no too much light came off of it). There were just little minors things that we did not expect when spending so much money on a room. The food was good with a-la-carte for breakfast lunch and dinner. However on occasion the service was a little slow, one day we waited 20mins to place a drink order and be given some water. One day I went for a dive and a storm hit whilst we were underwater, the boat crew done a tremendous job of getting everyone back to the island safely (through some really choppy rough seas). The activities on the island kept me and my wife busy and amused (which is not an easy thing to do) with things such as badminton, wake boarding, jet skiing, donut rides, spa treatments, diving and snorkelling we actually had a pretty hectic few days there. The cocktail list was extensive for an AI and the drinks were nice and strong. All in all it was a fantastic few days and just a few little things kept it from being the perfect few nights.
Report this review
Jeremy S. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2014
Relaxing

Service, food, location
9.3
I was well received when i reached the island. Everything was in order and i enjoyed the stay. Butler was very friendly too.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - OverviewAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean ViewAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach AreaAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi TubAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow - SundeckAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow - SundeckAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow- BathroomAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ReceptionAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Beach MassageAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Amenities Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Restaurant - Exterior ViewAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Fine Dining RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Fine Dining Restaurant DeckAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Restaurant - Outdoor AreaAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Wine CellarAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Lounge AreaAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Floor PlansAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - SpaAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - SpaAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - SpaAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08