or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive

Raa Atoll, Raa Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Overview Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Overview Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Island Overview Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean View Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Area Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Area Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow - Interior Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow - Interior Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow - Interior Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi Tub Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow - Sundeck Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow - Sundeck Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow- Bathroom
Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Villa - Exterior Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Reception Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Interior Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Room Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Beach Massage Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Amenities Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Restaurant - Exterior View Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Fine Dining Restaurant Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Fine Dining Restaurant Deck
Area: Raa Atoll Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
23 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
9.0
All reviews (23)
Sort by:
I-An S. Couples Taiwan, September 10, 2014
Overall good choice

Very nice villa and environment, food was also good (especially breakfast), service is overall ok except some waiters in the restaurant
9.7
Waited 4.5 hours at Male airport for the seaplane despite pre-booking.....
Adam B. Couples United Kingdom, August 8, 2014
Great hotel

Food, House reef
8.3
Hotel is great, avoid the "normal" part of the hotel as the service does not live up to the expectations of the Prestige area.
Man H. Couples Hong Kong, May 19, 2014
Good place & excellent butler!

People, Environment & Food
10
This is our first trip to Maldives. We choose to live in the Water Bungalow. The package is an all-inclusive and need not us to spend any extra penny in the stay. In there, we'd an excellent Butler to take care our agenda. The food is well-prepared by the Chef. If possible, we would stay there for a week. Many thanks to the people and things there!
Jingwei W. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2014
Excellent First Splurge in Maldives

Food, Water Sports (activities), Accomodation
10
definitely gotta stay at the adaaran water prestige villa for an experience of your life in Maldives! Always wanted to visit Maldives and I'm glad that I had chosen this resort for my first stay. Would highly recommend all to stay at the water villa for an exclusive adventure; though it seems more apt for couples, but I had great fun with my friend too :) dreaming to go there again... The staff are really friendly and their housekeeping did such an excellent job that I wish all my hotel stay would be like this...(got a worthy deal on agoda with an all inclusive meals - 1 dinner by the beach, complimentary spa, introductory dive, snorkeling equipment - snorkeling on a daily basis just in my 'backyard')
Tze K. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
Excellent romance getaway

All-inclusive option gave us a piece of mind not to worry about preparing extra cash for food etc. The restaurant serves excellent food with great choices. Outdoor spa in villa was relaxing.
9.7
It was a great experience to stay in the Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort for me and my husband. We both love the great choices of food serves in the restaurant and they were the tastiest food we ever had, there are a large amount of drink options too. Restaurant staff were very friendly. Nice environment and love it only had 20 villas which ensure the place was quiet for a relaxing trip. We both miss the resort and would love to come back again in the future.
Harry G. Couples Australia, May 30, 2013
Ideal romantic getaway

Marine life, beach, romance
8.3
Excellent stay, perfect for honeymooners who want to do nothing else but relax under the sun and relax.
Sze L. Couples Hong Kong, February 20, 2013
Fabulous Experience

Food and services excellent
10
It was a fabulous experience to stay at Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort. Everything was good, from room service to food. We bought the all-inclusive package which provided a la carte meals and all drinks were included. So, in each meal from breakfast to dinner, we had freshly squeezed organge juice, papapa juice, etc. The food was just absolutely delicious! Besides, it was free to consume drinks and chocolates and even a champagne in the mini-bar which was replenished each day. There were sharks and manta rays swimming under the "water restaurant". Every day, we saw a baby shark swimming back and forth along the seashore right outside the restaurant. What a wonderful experience for having meal and watching sharks swimming around! As there were only 10 villas with 20 rooms, it was absolutely quite and complete privacy. We enjoyed every moment there and plan to go there in future.
Dorota W. Couples Australia, January 19, 2013
Hotel villa rooms need updating - disappointing

Nice food and restaurant
5.7
roooms look nice from outside however inside all needs updating, painting or replacing. old tv, jacuzzi on the deck did not work properly and was dirty, room needs painting.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for room away from restaurant and in the middle of the semi-cirle of rooms or you will be overlooked and will hear music from bar all night!
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Lovely hotel with all the privacy you need

Beautiful beach, clean surrounding, luxury room, nice food, and excellence services
9.7
We arrived at around 10:00am by sea-plane, and was told the room (water villa) was not ready. However, we were given another room (beach villa) where we can rest while waiting for our room to be available. We were pickup by a buggy after 1.5 hours and were sent direcly to our villa. Our personal butler was really friendly and helpful. He was just a-call away and all our requests and other arrangements were attended professionally. One of the highlight was the food. It was so good that you'd finish everything on the plate even when you are not hungry. The only thing that we think it can improve will be the WiFi internet as the signal was really weak in out villa. Overall, it is an excellence place to stay in Maldives.
Michelle P. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
Perfect location!

The villa was just perfect, service with a smile always and food was to die for!
9.7
We stayed at Adaaran Prestige Water Villas for our honeymoon for 5 nights. The seaplane transfer was amazing and gave us a real taste of what Maldives was all about with spectacular views of all the atolls and ocean. Once we got off the seaplane we were immediately greeted by the staff and had a short golf buggy ride to the other side of the island where the rooms were located. We were then taken to our villa where our personal butler greeted us with champagne and run us through what we needed to know. Throughout our stay we enjoyed every bit of food including the 7 course dinners, 3 course lunches and lovely breakfasts, the romantic beach dinner and night fishing. We also had massages, went scuba diving, snorkeling straight from the villa and more. The all inclusive included so much including the mini bar, all meals, cocktails and a couple of excursions. We cannot fault Adaaran at all and would recommend to all!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - OverviewAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - OverviewAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Island OverviewAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Ocean ViewAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach AreaAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach AreaAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow - InteriorAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Jacuzzi TubAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow - SundeckAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow - SundeckAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Bungalow- BathroomAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Water Villa - ExteriorAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ReceptionAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel InteriorAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Beach MassageAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Spa - Amenities Adaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Restaurant - Exterior ViewAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Fine Dining RestaurantAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Fine Dining Restaurant DeckAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Restaurant - Outdoor AreaAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Wine CellarAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - DiningAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Lounge AreaAdaaran Prestige Water Villas Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3C01