My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort

K. Lhohifushi, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 08360 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lohifushi Island Resort

Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - View Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - View Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Surrounding Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pathway - Exterior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Room - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa -Terrace Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Exterior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Bathroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Bedroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Bedroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Exterior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Bathroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment
Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Room Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hiyala Bar Lounge Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Banyan Restaurant Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Banyan Restaurant Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hiyala Bar Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Lohis Bar Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Bar Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kids Play Area
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (84)
Sort by:
Jingjing L. Families with young children China, June 19, 2014
enjoyable and comfortable

kids swimming pool, snorking, relax
6.3
comfortalbe
Reji J. Families with older children India, June 14, 2014
Satisfactory

Proximity to sea and nature, water sports.
6.7
Overall our stay at Adaaran was satisfactory, the staff could have been better organized.
Candia F. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Very relaxing stay

The location, the staff and affordability
8.3
We booked a Garden Villa on Agoda, it was probably one of the first rooms built at the resort, but it was spacious, clean and comfortable. We were traveling on a budget and booking through Agoda allowed us to spend 4 nights on an island in the Maldives, we would not have been able to afford this if we booked directly through the resort. Our deal included all meals, snacks and drinks (house brand alcohol) so we really didn't have to spend anymore money once we were there, although we did hire snorkeling equipment and I couldn't pass up a visit to the spa. The staff were very helpful (except for the girl that was running the water sports shop) and it was just a lovely place to unwind and relax at the end of our 30 day trip. Highly recommend it.
Hun S. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Beautiful pictures, people & foods.

Food, accommodation & people excluding the main restaurant staff.
6
Overall is good except some staff are bit rude especially in the main restaurant.
Steven F. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
Solid Experience

Location, All Inclusive, Price
7.7
Overall a very good stay especially given the price tag. I'm sure there are other nicer hotels with nicer rooms and more luxurious accommodations. That being said the Maldives is super expensive this is a terrific value for your money option. Also this is a 30 minute speed boat from Male, so no Sea Plane requires which is great
Yu K. Groups Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
It would be enjoyable only if you're a surfer

excellent surf spot as far as I heard, price wise is more affordable, close to the airport
6
Some of the staff lack smile. diving I heard would be excellent in September to October, but definitely not too exciting in May. Room was old and they actually use a bed sheeting as a blanket, how creative. Food were alright but get repetitive quickly. Not much excursion to choose from. We signed up for island hopping, but kept getting push back as there weren't enough people signing up. At the end, the excursion got pushed back to the point that we couldn't do it before we leave, which was quite disappointing to say the least. The resort has planned some local traditional dance thing on one of the night which was interesting. The beach was not that sandy, but still ok. The island itself was quite beautiful and could see that effort was being put in to maintain. Overally so speaking, I would only recommend this resort to surfers.
Natasha F. Couples Sri Lanka, May 3, 2014
It was not value for money!!!

Beach, Sports, staff
4
We felt it was not value for money!!! The rooms look very ordinary with a very old fashioned, small TV with no DVD player even to watch a movie in the room. Plus the washroom easily gets wet as their aren’t any shower curtains placed in the shower area. In fact the washrooms looked disgusting!!! Very old fittings with a very ordinary look!!! Food was really bad, very test less!!!....how ever food was free. We were not aware of it until we reached their. Initially in agoda booking they only mentioned as breakfast free. Some Alcohol were also free. Hardly we could drink them!!!.....very highly priced paid in $ for all other activities in the hotel!!!...... We faced an issue in our snorkeling equipments!!!....when we went to complain they thought we were lying. Now why would we lie for $7!!!...... it was very unprofessionally handled. However we did complain it to hotel reception and they said that division was out sourced!!! overall we did enjoy as the beach looked lovely.....but felt the room and food was really bad for the price we paid!!!
Maria E. Couples Philippines, April 21, 2014
Absolutely amazing!

It wasn't the greatest beach only because there were a lot of corals near the shore and see weed but aside from that the resort was really nice. Very good for families and couples.
8.7
Great!! Staff were friendly, we never got bored because there was so much to do. Food buffet was nice and had a lot of options. The snacks in between should have a savory option as well and not just sweet but aside from that amazing. We'd definitely go back again!
Lit M. Couples Hong Kong, April 12, 2014
very nice,good place

every time have many fish,very good place
8.7
very very good!!!
Arkadiusz K. Couples Poland, April 3, 2014
lazy stay on the small island

location, food, dolphin trip, noisy garden rooms 309 - 312, better to book beach room
9
relaxing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pathway - ExteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Room - InteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa -TerraceAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BathroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - BedroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - BedroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - ExteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - BathroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hiyala Bar LoungeAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Banyan RestaurantAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Banyan RestaurantAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hiyala BarAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Lohis BarAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach BarAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kids Play AreaAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - DivingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - DivingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Tennis CourtAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Garden Room - BedroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Garden Room - BedroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Garden Room - Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03