or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort

Male Atoll, North, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lohifushi Island Resort
Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - View Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - View Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Surrounding Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pathway - Exterior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Room - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa -Terrace Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Exterior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Bathroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Bedroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Bedroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Exterior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Bathroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment
Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Room Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hiyala Bar Lounge Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Banyan Restaurant Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Banyan Restaurant Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hiyala Bar Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Lohis Bar Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Bar Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kids Play Area
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (94)
Sort by:
Han B. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Good location, great place but bad food.

Clean environment, nice scenery and good choice of activities.
5
The stay and the place are generally good, however the food is much disappointing. Though the choices were enough, the the way food were prepared either too salty or to hard. Our package was an all inclusive , food is served in the main restaurant which include all three meals . Fish was over cooked, meat too salty . Only good food was the pastry and breads.
Gerald G. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Good and bad

Staff,beach villas,relaxation
6.3
After confusion over room category,manager quickly resolved the issue as soon as he could,I was very grateful for this,staff acknowledged we were on honeymoon with nice extras. Main negative is that after arriving at hotel after a long through the night flight from UK,it took over 3hrs to get room keys. I understand hotel was full and checkout time was mid day but it could of been handled better,no staff explained this and we were all just left sitting around expecting our keys to be given out. After an hour I enquire days did numerous people before me,by this time it was very annoying as had we known on arrival then we could of made use of the facilities while waiting
Elena P. Families with older children Russia, August 28, 2014
Not what you expect to see

It is a resort, it is not far away from Male Airport, the food was fine
4.3
Almost everything stated about the hotel was untrue. Although it was a resort, they also claimed that it was a four star, luxury, boutique resort with ALL inclusive package. Nothing of it was true. It was not luxury, as the rooms were outdated, with very poor and cheap furniture, no blankets, smelly shower and no internet access. It was not four star not only because rooms maximum resemble 2,5 star hotel (and not 4*), but also they did not even put show gel/shampoo there and two grey towels for two people for most of our stay does not devote a name of 4 star lux hotel for it. It is not a boutique as it is overcrowded big island with big groups of people sent by tour agents there. It is not ALL inclusive! I would say it is full-board with only SOME cheap cocktails in limited number, quality and places they are served included. Most good cocktails are not included, most other drinks are not, nothing is included in a nice restaurant – sunset (at least we tried to ask for even juice there and were refused). Internet is not included (even though in other Maldivian hotels it is included in non-all-inclusive packages). Internet is overpriced and available only in reception area which is very far away from most of the rooms. You are not allowed to walk even nearby the bridge joining ocean villas and seen as second-sort person if you don’t stay there even if you paid a lot for your room at the island. Only one guy from reception was nice, others either don’t care or they are rude (like a big woman (seems to be manager there) who does not look like Maldivian). This place is not real Maldives: unless you like being inside a large group of people, or have no choice, don’t go there. They try to get money out of you as much as they can (being limited by all-inclusive name) and give you cheap and bad service. Highly not recommended for people looking for nice, beautiful, lonely place to stay without being worried about how much everything would cost them at the final bill.
Louise W. Groups United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
Wonderfully complete holiday resort

Pool as well as beach, rooms, all inclusive
10
This is my second stay in Maldives and I found this resort to be excellent choice. We were traveling as a group of 6 people non of us were couples - so that was an adventure considering Maldives is well known for it honeymoon locations. As friends we found we had enough to do each day - for a relaxed holiday. The all inclusive was satisfactory for all of us - (2 are very picky eaters)and we found the variety and choices offered at each sitting amazing. All the staff from the Airport through to the rooms were very polite - well mannered and most helpful. Although th only complaint our group had was the lack of nightlife - they preferred a more heavy club scene... we did survive with the DJ and local evenings. The rooms were amazingly large and bright and the AC worked fine (when we chose to use it) We had booked 3 double Garden View rooms however upon arrival they had graciously upgraded us to Beach View rooms and these were very nice. The open air shower is an interesting addition but at least they also had a shower over the bath in the event you felt a little to exposed to the elements. I would go back to this resort in a heartbeat! It offered a very relaxed holiday in a wonderful location. The Spa is also a great option - a bit pricy tho... but well worth the money spent.
Nicolette T. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2014
Good value

The food, the price & the service
7.3
Food was surprisingly good, most dishes at the buffet (as part of the all inclusive package) were done well and we didn't get bored from the selection. Overall, it was good value for money considering what we paid - vis-a-vis what other resorts were charging. I would come back again.
Jingjing L. Families with young children China, June 19, 2014
enjoyable and comfortable

kids swimming pool, snorking, relax
6.3
comfortalbe
Reji J. Families with older children India, June 14, 2014
Satisfactory

Proximity to sea and nature, water sports.
6.7
Overall our stay at Adaaran was satisfactory, the staff could have been better organized.
Candia F. Couples Australia, June 13, 2014
Very relaxing stay

The location, the staff and affordability
8.3
We booked a Garden Villa on Agoda, it was probably one of the first rooms built at the resort, but it was spacious, clean and comfortable. We were traveling on a budget and booking through Agoda allowed us to spend 4 nights on an island in the Maldives, we would not have been able to afford this if we booked directly through the resort. Our deal included all meals, snacks and drinks (house brand alcohol) so we really didn't have to spend anymore money once we were there, although we did hire snorkeling equipment and I couldn't pass up a visit to the spa. The staff were very helpful (except for the girl that was running the water sports shop) and it was just a lovely place to unwind and relax at the end of our 30 day trip. Highly recommend it.
Hun S. Couples Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Beautiful pictures, people & foods.

Food, accommodation & people excluding the main restaurant staff.
6
Overall is good except some staff are bit rude especially in the main restaurant.
Steven F. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2014
Solid Experience

Location, All Inclusive, Price
7.7
Overall a very good stay especially given the price tag. I'm sure there are other nicer hotels with nicer rooms and more luxurious accommodations. That being said the Maldives is super expensive this is a terrific value for your money option. Also this is a 30 minute speed boat from Male, so no Sea Plane requires which is great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pathway - ExteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Room - InteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa -TerraceAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BathroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - BedroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - BedroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - ExteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - BathroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hiyala Bar LoungeAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Banyan RestaurantAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Banyan RestaurantAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hiyala BarAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Lohis BarAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach BarAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kids Play AreaAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - DivingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - DivingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Tennis CourtAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Garden Room - BedroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Garden Room - BedroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Garden Room - Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3B03