Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort

Male Atoll, North, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lohifushi Island Resort
Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - View Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Surrounding Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pathway - Exterior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Room - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa -Terrace Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Exterior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Bathroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Bedroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Bedroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Exterior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Bathroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Room
Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hiyala Bar Lounge Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Banyan Restaurant Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Lohis Bar Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Bar Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kids Play Area Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Surrounding Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Diving
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Brett L. Families with older children New Zealand, April 2, 2015
Great break, excellent value

Beautiful part of the world.
8.7
We stayed in Surf cottage, superb location for a coffee overlooking Lohi surf break in the morning and sunset drinks. These rooms are cheaper than the beach villa while giving you pretty much the same accom. All Inclusive way to go. Excellent value for money holiday location for the Maldives. Our 11 and 13 year old were more than happy for the 6 days, no need for internet with plenty to do as a family. Different bays around the island provide different snorkelling and swimming options. Bay beside house reef had all sorts of fish and 4 ft sharks in chest deep water, exciting for kids. Staff quiet but very helpful. Evening entertainment a bit zzzzz, the bloke singing was so bad that it was funny. Food was plentiful and good variety each day. Would certainly recommend for people wanting to experience the Maldives without having to break the bank.
Chen T. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Not bad for a resort, overrated as 4-stars for me

beach, trees, staff.
5
Pros: 1. resort is cheap, I spent about $1.3k for 4d3n beach villa. 2. staffs are helpful 3. about 20 meters from villa to beach 4. trees everywhere, won't get sunburn Cons: 1. wifi at public area cost $10 per day per device. 2. spent my $320 including service charges and GST for the beach side romantic dinner, overprice. 3. bed for beach villa is 2 single beds join together, very bad quality and hard to sleep well. 4. beach villa doesn't provide blanket, so don't waste your time to ask one. 5. only 2 session boot transfer back to airport, if you have other plan after check out, better ask them during check in. Reminder: * remember to purchase a sim card at airport, $33 for 1GB data, valid for 14 days. ** GST rate is 12% *** staff at resort is expecting your tips, get more small note, USD
Aedan P. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2015
very disappointed with the room service

Food was ok. Distance from airport to hotel is very near
3.7
From airport to the island was ok quite straight forward. I stay there for 4 days 3 nights and i was very disappointed with the location of my room . The distance of my room to the main restraunt was very far. There are no option to order food in the room. The worst part is i ask the reception staff to arrange make up my room on the first night they did not arrange. I have to call the reception on the second day to remind them. I have suffer two nights there with so much sand on my bed and the floor. Most staff here seem to have attitude problem have to call them serveral times then they attend to me. Especially one staff that i cant forget is the beach bar bartender, i was right in front of him when i ordered a beer (i told him i want a beer 4-5 times) he just ignore me though i came first but he went to attend a Eurasian guy who came a min later. I will not come back to this place forever and will never recommend to anyone.
Dwight P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
good location, good value, good time

location, value, and I hate 5 star hotels
9.7
Just right. I wanted a good value island retreat not far from the airport and ASHR was perfect for me
Srdjan S. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
First time honeymoon in maldives

The food was excellent. Wide variety and tastey. Also different food was served for lunch and dinner for 7 days that we stayed. Location is great. Only half hour from main airport. water is clear
8.3
Highly recommened as its value for money imo. We had all inclusive and food was great (great variety and taste). Drinks could be more variety for all inclusive but beer and red wine were still good. Also couple coctails and mocktails are drinkable (average). There is choice of 5 each n although they are not most known but they are ok. Location is great - half hour from main airport and only US$125 return. Overwater villas are great. Do bring the closed shoes for going in as the ground is very rough/covered in corals. Water is beautiful and some ocean villas are freshly touched up. Beach villas are also great as they are only 10-20m off the beach. The room standard is not great tho of beach villas compared to ocean villas. However the island itself is very nice and makes up when you look at it from the value for money point of view. Each meal in main restaurant is US$25 each per meal so could get away without all inclusive? But we played it safe. Also everything on island is expensive so come stocked up i.e suncreem. Also there is only two convenience/gift shops but you are better to get your suverniers from their main airport. Overall great value for money and recommended to anyone. Great get away for couples on their honeymoon.
Yimin L. Groups China, March 6, 2015
Beautiful island spacious room

Food environment service
8.7
Yimin L. Groups China, March 4, 2015
Wonderful stay

Great value for money Great service
8.7
Farhan S. Couples Pakistan, February 25, 2015
good

good
8.3
good
Gianni G. Couples Switzerland, February 2, 2015
Nice place, very relaxing

Location, surfspot food
8
Very nice stay. Nice staff. There should be a better PR... But ok. Good food!
Petter B. Couples Finland, January 5, 2015
Feedback

Diving point, location, climate
6.3
The place is worth visiting, but the tennis court was in extremely bad condition and the rules of booking the court changed all the time. Despite our "all-inclusive" package, we were charged for certain drinks and the rules for that remains unclear.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pathway - ExteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Room - InteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa -TerraceAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BathroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - BedroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - BedroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - ExteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - BathroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hiyala Bar LoungeAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Banyan RestaurantAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Lohis BarAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach BarAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kids Play AreaAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - DivingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - DivingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Tennis CourtAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Garden Room - BedroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Garden Room - BedroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Garden Room - BedroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - ExteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B07