or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort

Male Atoll, North, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lohifushi Island Resort
Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - View Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - View Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Surrounding Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pathway - Exterior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Room - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa -Terrace Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Exterior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Bathroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Bedroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Bedroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Exterior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Bathroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment
Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Room Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hiyala Bar Lounge Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Banyan Restaurant Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Banyan Restaurant Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hiyala Bar Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Lohis Bar Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Bar Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kids Play Area
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with young children (14)
Sort by:
Jingjing L. Families with young children China, June 19, 2014
enjoyable and comfortable

kids swimming pool, snorking, relax
6.3
comfortalbe
Alexander M. Families with young children Germany, August 22, 2013
very rude welcome

location near a great surf spot
5.3
in general our stay was ok because the island is beautiful and the waves are fantastic. what ruined it for us was the welcome were we got robbed by a member of staff. we arrived 3 days prior and stayed at a different hotel. i informed the adaaran several times by mail about it. there was never a reply and when we arrived at the hotel pier with the speed boat the previous hotel we got told to pay 105$ per person for a transfer from the airport which we didn't use or to leave the place again. the man claimed they were not informed by Agoda of which i asked for him to give me that in writing. his response was "no because its not hotel policy". he was clearly lying and stealing from us. it was a very unnecessary way to treat us. i hope the hotel will do something about this mans position in that company as i heard several complaints from other guests after. also i hope Agoda will react to this
Yan X. Families with young children China, February 10, 2013
ovely hotel and service with a smile

selling pointsbest features of the hotel,
7
Family-friendly No profanity, threats, prejudiced comments, hate speech or other non-family-friendly content. No reports of deaths, violent criminal activity or participation in drug-related activity. One review per stay at the hotel Agoda allows only one review per customer for each stay at the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: best features of the hotel,
Po M. Families with young children Canada, November 27, 2013
很好

餐飲不错,環景可以
9
坐船到,但沙不是太美,不可以不著鞋行!其他還可以,有醫生睇,如果要留至六点check out要加150美元!沙滩不是每个位都有魚,好多海澡,水係好淺水,行到好出都好淺水,可放心俾年幼小孩玩,我仔仔3歲,好enjoy
Hui Y. Families with young children China, May 13, 2014
住宿环境还是可以的,简单整洁!对于这样的地方,空调需要24小时工作,噪音有点大!

早餐是我们一致认为做的最好的; 浮潜也不错,珊瑚很大片,鱼也挺多,海也较浅;服务人员,绝大部分还是很nice的!
7.7
先说住宿吧,Check-in的时候有点小麻烦,迅速解决的,中间让我们去先吃了午餐,餐后很快办完了手续!房间大小还是可以的,三张床,住够一家三口,环境比较简洁,不是奢华型的,干净就好!但是设备比较陈旧,例如空调,电视!主要是空调,有点儿吵! 全餐:三顿主餐,三顿点心,外加酒水饮料免费,性价比很高!早餐不错,午餐和晚餐,我只选着了莎拉,肉食和面包,因为一般的蔬菜会比较辣,米饭难以下咽。有一部分甜点ok,但是水果一般般,木瓜还不错。 海滩:不是非常细的沙滩,不过海水很浅,适合小朋友,玩的很爽。珊瑚也很大片,保存比较完好,家人说往深游,珊瑚的颜色比较好看,但是我就在岸边不远处,没看见漂亮的珊瑚,只看见好多漂亮的小鱼!朋友去的其他岛,如果是最近刚整修的岛,珊瑚就被破坏了,不漂亮,所以选岛的时候要看好。珊瑚需要养的。 岛上一小半是冲浪区,看着欧洲人冲浪,蛮爽的。但是中国人没看见有这样爱好的。 最后,提醒大家注意蚊虫叮咬,我们家人比较着蚊子,被咬的很厉害,但是朋友家就没人被咬,这个就拼人品了!不过最好带上治蚊虫叮咬的药,外加有马蜂,也可以学习下,如果遇上马蜂蛰,如何处理。
Jingdi L. Families with young children China, March 6, 2014
全食宿,很豪华的沙滩度假村

餐饮,服务,环境
10
Alta J. Families with young children China, August 2, 2013
非常愉快的一次旅行,很棒,非常舒服的一次度假

海滩很漂亮,水很清澈,珊瑚跟海底的鱼儿都很漂亮
10
海滩很漂亮,水很清澈,珊瑚跟海底的鱼儿都很漂亮,住的很舒服,一切都非常完美。尤其是浮潜的时候,各种鱼儿很多很漂亮。
Alta J. Families with young children China, August 2, 2013
非常棒的一次旅行

清澈的海水。无敌棒的浮潜。美丽的珊瑚跟海底世界。
10
海滩很漂亮,水很清澈,珊瑚跟海底的鱼儿都很漂亮,住的很舒服,一切都非常完美。尤其是浮潜的时候,各种鱼儿很多很漂亮。
Alta J. Families with young children China, August 2, 2013
非常棒的一次度假,值得推荐

清澈的海水,美丽的沙滩,漂亮的珊瑚和水底世界
10
海滩很漂亮,水很清澈,珊瑚跟海底的鱼儿都很漂亮,住的很舒服,一切都非常完美。尤其是浮潜的时候,各种鱼儿很多很漂亮。
Alta J. Families with young children China, August 2, 2013
非常棒的一家酒店。

清澈的海水,美丽的沙滩,迷人的海底世界
10
海滩很漂亮,水很清澈,珊瑚跟海底的鱼儿都很漂亮,住的很舒服,一切都非常完美。尤其是浮潜的时候,各种鱼儿很多很漂亮。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pathway - ExteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Room - InteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa -TerraceAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BathroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - BedroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - BedroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - ExteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - BathroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hiyala Bar LoungeAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Banyan RestaurantAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Banyan RestaurantAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hiyala BarAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Lohis BarAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach BarAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kids Play AreaAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - DivingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - DivingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Tennis CourtAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Garden Room - BedroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Garden Room - BedroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Garden Room - Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05