or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort

Male Atoll, North, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lohifushi Island Resort
Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - View Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - View Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Surrounding Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pathway - Exterior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Room - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa -Terrace Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Exterior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Bathroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Bedroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Bedroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Exterior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Bathroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment
Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Room Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hiyala Bar Lounge Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Banyan Restaurant Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Banyan Restaurant Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hiyala Bar Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Lohis Bar Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Bar Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kids Play Area
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (18)
Sort by:
Kelly W. Families with young children United States of America, December 23, 2014
Best value in the Maldives for all inclusive

1. endless free drinks.
8.3
Jingjing L. Families with young children China, June 19, 2014
enjoyable and comfortable

kids swimming pool, snorking, relax
6.3
comfortalbe
Alexander M. Families with young children Germany, August 22, 2013
very rude welcome

location near a great surf spot
5.3
in general our stay was ok because the island is beautiful and the waves are fantastic. what ruined it for us was the welcome were we got robbed by a member of staff. we arrived 3 days prior and stayed at a different hotel. i informed the adaaran several times by mail about it. there was never a reply and when we arrived at the hotel pier with the speed boat the previous hotel we got told to pay 105$ per person for a transfer from the airport which we didn't use or to leave the place again. the man claimed they were not informed by Agoda of which i asked for him to give me that in writing. his response was "no because its not hotel policy". he was clearly lying and stealing from us. it was a very unnecessary way to treat us. i hope the hotel will do something about this mans position in that company as i heard several complaints from other guests after. also i hope Agoda will react to this
Yan X. Families with young children China, February 10, 2013
ovely hotel and service with a smile

selling pointsbest features of the hotel,
7
Family-friendly No profanity, threats, prejudiced comments, hate speech or other non-family-friendly content. No reports of deaths, violent criminal activity or participation in drug-related activity. One review per stay at the hotel Agoda allows only one review per customer for each stay at the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: best features of the hotel,
Seiya H. Families with young children Japan, October 19, 2014
いまいち

ダイビング合宿所としては最高だがリゾートホテルとは言えない。
5
モルディブのリゾートアイランドとしての設備はひと通りありますが 全てが中の下です。というか、スタッフが全員やる気ないです。 朝こっちから挨拶して無視されるとかあり得ないです。 新婚旅行やその他、旅行自体に意味がある際にはここに行ってはいけません。 食事は毎日似たような感じですぐ飽きます。品数も少ないです。 夕食ビュッフェでは、別料金の有料メニューを提供しやがります。 部屋の清掃はしっかりしてますが、そもそもあちこち壊れています。 アメニティはシャンプーと石鹸とシャワーキャップしかありません。 AIなのに、2Lのボトルウォーターは別料金で5USDです。 ビーチと呼べるのは内側だけです。外洋側はサーフィンができる波の高さで、防波堤です。 ハウスリーフも他の島を知っていると、シュノーケルではがっかりするでしょう。 島のどこにもパブリックなシャワーがありません。シュノーケル後は大変です。 そのほかとにかく全てががっかりです。 「滞在中に深刻な問題が発生した場合は、お手数ですがagodaの カスタマーサポートまでご連絡ください」と書いてありますが、上記を全部足すと 深刻な問題と言えます。それくらい全てが酷いです。 ただし、ダイビングショップはとてもよいです。 ダイビングが目的で、マンタが見たい人にはとてもオススメできます。 2本に1本マンタを見ました(季節や運も大いに影響しますが) まとめ:リゾートホテルと呼べるものではありませんから、新婚旅行で行ってはいけません。 ダイビング合宿所としては最高ですが、値段に見合うかというと…
Shiu M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 26, 2014
失望

Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort
4.7
首先出發前已打電話想預約早上上快艇的集合時間,問了很多次都冇答覆,抵達機場後又要呆等45分鐘才上快艇出發。到達酒店後又要呆等45分鐘才做好check~in手續,之後話安排吃自助午餐,但已經是所剩無幾,無乜選擇。我們是住園景房,要走好遠路,房舊四週都有工程,房内的冷氣是坏的,要等1個小时才有人修理,廁所冇牙膏牙刷,冇面巾。d staff 的態度普通不熱情,總之有這間酒店感到失望。
Po M. Families with young children Canada, November 27, 2013
很好

餐飲不错,環景可以
9
坐船到,但沙不是太美,不可以不著鞋行!其他還可以,有醫生睇,如果要留至六点check out要加150美元!沙滩不是每个位都有魚,好多海澡,水係好淺水,行到好出都好淺水,可放心俾年幼小孩玩,我仔仔3歲,好enjoy
Yang Z. Families with young children China, October 30, 2014
完美的旅程

餐饮服务、酒店绿化、娱乐设施
8
Hui Y. Families with young children China, May 13, 2014
住宿环境还是可以的,简单整洁!对于这样的地方,空调需要24小时工作,噪音有点大!

早餐是我们一致认为做的最好的; 浮潜也不错,珊瑚很大片,鱼也挺多,海也较浅;服务人员,绝大部分还是很nice的!
7.7
先说住宿吧,Check-in的时候有点小麻烦,迅速解决的,中间让我们去先吃了午餐,餐后很快办完了手续!房间大小还是可以的,三张床,住够一家三口,环境比较简洁,不是奢华型的,干净就好!但是设备比较陈旧,例如空调,电视!主要是空调,有点儿吵! 全餐:三顿主餐,三顿点心,外加酒水饮料免费,性价比很高!早餐不错,午餐和晚餐,我只选着了莎拉,肉食和面包,因为一般的蔬菜会比较辣,米饭难以下咽。有一部分甜点ok,但是水果一般般,木瓜还不错。 海滩:不是非常细的沙滩,不过海水很浅,适合小朋友,玩的很爽。珊瑚也很大片,保存比较完好,家人说往深游,珊瑚的颜色比较好看,但是我就在岸边不远处,没看见漂亮的珊瑚,只看见好多漂亮的小鱼!朋友去的其他岛,如果是最近刚整修的岛,珊瑚就被破坏了,不漂亮,所以选岛的时候要看好。珊瑚需要养的。 岛上一小半是冲浪区,看着欧洲人冲浪,蛮爽的。但是中国人没看见有这样爱好的。 最后,提醒大家注意蚊虫叮咬,我们家人比较着蚊子,被咬的很厉害,但是朋友家就没人被咬,这个就拼人品了!不过最好带上治蚊虫叮咬的药,外加有马蜂,也可以学习下,如果遇上马蜂蛰,如何处理。
Jingdi L. Families with young children China, March 6, 2014
全食宿,很豪华的沙滩度假村

餐饮,服务,环境
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pathway - ExteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Room - InteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa -TerraceAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BathroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - BedroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - BedroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - ExteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - BathroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hiyala Bar LoungeAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Banyan RestaurantAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Banyan RestaurantAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hiyala BarAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Lohis BarAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach BarAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kids Play AreaAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - DivingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - DivingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Tennis CourtAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Floor PlansAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Garden Room - BedroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Garden Room - BedroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Superior Garden Room - Bedroom


AS-AGWEB-3A08