My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort

K. Lhohifushi, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 08360 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Lohifushi Island Resort

Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - View Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - View Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Surrounding Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pathway - Exterior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Room - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach View Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa -Terrace Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Exterior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - Bathroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Bedroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Bedroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Exterior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - Bathroom Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Lobby Area Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool
Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment Room Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hiyala Bar Lounge Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Banyan Restaurant Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Banyan Restaurant Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hiyala Bar Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 137

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Arkadiusz K. Couples Poland, April 3, 2014
lazy stay on the small island

location, food, dolphin trip, noisy garden rooms 309 - 312, better to book beach room
9
relaxing
Ng K. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Fantastic

dive shop,staff,room
9
I get my fantastic dive holiday Maldives in my life ,I stay in this resort for 3 night,the last night I get upgrade to ocean villa ,really perfect for me the room are large,clean,good view to ocean,resort dive shop very good,I have very fun dive at here,all inclusive package also let me felt that we're deserve even price a bit expensive,staff are very nice ,they will help as possible as they can.island very beautiful,quiet and romance.
Wing S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 3, 2014
A very beautiful island with a lot of fishes

good location, reasonable price and quality service
9.7
Its a very nice hotel. Good location which just takes 30 min from the Airport. The island is very beautiful, the sea is clean and suitable for swimming and snorkeling. The staff are friendly and nice. The meal is good with several choices of food.
David E. Couples Qatar, February 27, 2014
Average relax

Pool, all inclusive deal, many water sport activities options but quite pricey.
6.3
This hotel is not for wild entertainment. Having an all inclusive package which included alcohol made me think it would be like a constant night out, but the environment is not like that at all. I am not saying it is bad, but just keep your expectations realistic. The majority of the other guests were retired people, newly weds, or families with kids. Which does not leave much room for single, partying people. The food is average, the cocktails are not very nice but they are ok. One very big downside was the bed. The matress was really old, you could feel the springs and very hard, not comfortable at all. This hotel is good for just laying on the beach to sunbath and read all day, just relax, but not in your bed.
Emilia P. Couples Poland, February 13, 2014
Almost paradise

Food, spa center and ocean - coral reef
8.7
We visited Adaaran in Maldives in Feb 2014. Wonderful weather, delicious food, beautiful beaches means perfect place to relax. We stayed in Garden room and that was the only thing that need little renovation, but this didn't bother us much as we spent all days on beaches. Cleaning service performed also was a weakness of this hotel. Delicious food, very nice staff, many additional services that you can buy - water sports, diving ect. We spent there 11 wonderful days and would recommend this hotel to anyone.
Cheng W. Families with older children China, February 5, 2014
Relax, cozy and nice environment

All-inclusive, beach, clear water
8.7
It's generally satisfied by my parents and they were happy during the trip. Water is clear and beach is beautiful. But there are quite a lot of seaweed and died coral so not suitable for bear foot at some part of the beach. Staffs are friendly, all inclusive package is worth for money for drink lover as you can consume unlimited alcohol.
Tak L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 1, 2013
good for business trip

nice design, good service and good location
8
Li W. Families with older children Canada, November 27, 2013
Nice and friendly

Big and nice room, activities (snorkeling, wind-surfing), beautiful beaches
8
Alexander M. Families with young children Germany, August 22, 2013
very rude welcome

location near a great surf spot
5.3
in general our stay was ok because the island is beautiful and the waves are fantastic. what ruined it for us was the welcome were we got robbed by a member of staff. we arrived 3 days prior and stayed at a different hotel. i informed the adaaran several times by mail about it. there was never a reply and when we arrived at the hotel pier with the speed boat the previous hotel we got told to pay 105$ per person for a transfer from the airport which we didn't use or to leave the place again. the man claimed they were not informed by Agoda of which i asked for him to give me that in writing. his response was "no because its not hotel policy". he was clearly lying and stealing from us. it was a very unnecessary way to treat us. i hope the hotel will do something about this mans position in that company as i heard several complaints from other guests after. also i hope Agoda will react to this
Brian S. Couples United States of America, August 18, 2013
Excellent stay

Location, Food, Ocean
8
Excellent stay. Would definitely stay here again. Very romantic and for the price an overall good resort

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Pathway - ExteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa Room - InteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach ViewAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa -TerraceAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - ExteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach Villa - BathroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - BedroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - BedroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - ExteriorAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Garden Room - BathroomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Lobby AreaAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - TreatmentAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Treatment RoomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Spa - Interior Adaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hiyala Bar LoungeAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Banyan RestaurantAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Banyan RestaurantAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Hiyala BarAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Coffee Shop/CafeAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Lohis BarAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Beach BarAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Kids Play AreaAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - SurroundingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Jet SkiAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - DivingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - DivingAdaaran Select Hudhuranfushi Resort Maldives Islands - Tennis Court


AS-AGWEB-3C08