Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive

Raa Atoll, Raa Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 90 reviews

43 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Sadiq A. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2016
Honeymoon Bliss
5.7
Thoroughly enjoyed the stay of six days and five nights while we were there.
Report this review
Floris H. Couples Netherlands, November 27, 2015
4 day stay

location, diving and room
8
Report this review
Ognjen M. Couples Croatia, November 14, 2015
Honeymoon trip

Island itself, friendly staff and quite clean rooms
9.7
Our visit was as we expected, nice and calm place with friendly staff with nice nature surroundings. Reviews that we read before booking gave as some valuable info. We stayed at north-west part of the island where deep waters are the closes. As we like to do snorkeling we have enjoyed sea a lot and probably that is what we liked the most. Don't get me wrong hotel is nice, staff is friendly, you have unlimited number of drinks (if you take all-inclusive package which I would recommend you to have) and I have no real complains on anything hotel vise, but whenever the weather allowed I was off exploring the reef. I don't really understand those people who hang around the pool every day while beautiful see is there.
Report this review
Low H. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2015
The resort is quiet and beautiful.

Nil
7.7
Nice & Relaxing, free from vehicles pollution.
Report this review
Shafiqul A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, August 1, 2015
Good stay but could be better

Location, price, staff
5
Average. Not much selection of food. The booking details said all inclusive but it was actually just breakfast. The hotel room description said beach villa but it was actually just a room.
Report this review
Xiuyu L. Families with young children China, June 20, 2015
Wonderful relaxing time

beach in front of your room, snorkeling near the north platform, beautiful views
9.7
It was a gorgeous experience. you can go to your closest bar to have some drinks. stuffs are helpful. I brought a seabed, in the afternoon lying on the seabed in the occean is really relaxing moving with the wave.
Report this review
Seungbin B. Couples South Korea, March 29, 2015
Suitable cost

cost, nature,
6
acceptable value of price, One staff in the bar was really unkind
Report this review
Chris K. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
waters and beach are paradise

villa 276 location - the abundance of fish while snorkeling - the staff friendliness
9.7
Very good - topped off with a final night at the water villa
Report this review
Teri D. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2015
Poor room amenities!

Area! Snorkeling off the jetty! Dive team ! Food!
6
Good: Dive team is amazing!! Scuba experiences and the instructors were the highlight of our trip! Food is great, we missed breakfast and the snack times were enough to make up for it! Water sport is over priced, however snorkeling off the jetty is amazing!! Bad: our beach villa had NO beach view. It was only a short walk but- I would have paid extra for a villa on the beach, or with a sea view- the guest services said he was unaware of the request form-that he gave to is upon our check in. No amenities in room except a small bar soap and shampoo. Small Toothpaste, conditioner, lotion and razor costed $68 usd in shop. Ridiculous! All inclusive cocktails are hand down-horrible! Lion beer is okay IF you add lime . But after day one it also becomes pretty terrible- although it is the ONLY all inclusive beer. Overall the Maldives areas are ALL gorgeous. For our budget, this villa was a good choice- and for those who get a villa ON THE BEACH it probably is. Ohhhh! Sea plane transfers eat up your first and last day. We arrived at 11 and were shown to a tiny room with nothing other than a few board games and a drink menu for 3 hours. 0-0 The way back the only seaplanes are at 0700 and 1400.
Report this review
Sean S. Couples Australia, November 8, 2014
Great resort - value for money

Excellent snorkeling, great facilities and great food
8.7
We had an excellent week here on our honeymoon. Great value for money resort
Report this review
1 - 10 of 43 reviews Next page
Adaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Recreational FacilitiesAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - SurroundingsAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - SurroundingsAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - InteriorAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - InteriorAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - InteriorAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Floor PlansAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - InteriorAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BathroomAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ViewAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomAdaaran Select Meedhupparu Resort - All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01