or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel

10 Rue du Docteur Finot, Saint Denis, Paris, France 93200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Citea Saint Denis Pleyel Hotel
Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Guest Room Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Guest Room Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Guest Room Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Interior Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Reception Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Buffet Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Buffet Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Interior Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Buffet Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Guest Room Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Buffet Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Interior Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Guest Room Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Guest Room Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Guest Room Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Buffet
Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Guest Room Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Guest Room Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Buffet Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Interior Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Guest Room Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Guest Room
Area: Saint Denis Number of Rooms: 106

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Sau H. Couples China, April 14, 2014
near metro station, kitchen with micowave, cheap

kitchen, location, price
7
Zhao H. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
Good budget stay

cheap, comfortable, close to metro
6
good for the budget, located pretty far from city centre, area sketchy at night
Chew T. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2013
close to Carrefour Pleyer Subway Station but

close to subway, clean and simple hotel
6.3
Near to subway station but slightly far from city, no room service if you stay between 4-6 nights. You have to pay for room service during that period. That is a nice restaurant which serve good foods and pizza which near across the street at subway entrance. Another subway entrance which near to Hotel abit unsafe due to lots of guys gathering there most of the time especially night because of drink.
Marie R. Solo travelers Canada, September 23, 2013
Convenient location with easy access to Paris

Location, staff, kitchenette
5.7
The staff was great and helpful but way too busy!!! I was surprised to learn that there was no daily maid service, maid service is offered only after 7 day stay. Internet access in the rooms is difficult, no WIFI in rooms(only in lobby), cable connection only that works only in some rooms.
Peter C. Couples Ireland, August 9, 2013
We didn't quite get what we paid for.

Cheap, near metro
5
These apartments are not serviced so no room cleaning provided no towel change etc. The kitchen was not fully equipped, we had no bowls and a few other things were missing. There is no air conditioning so it gets very hot during the day. The only good thing was that it was very cheap and near a metro station.
Janny C. Solo travelers Canada, August 8, 2013
Clean and Good Value for your Money

The room was clean and it's big. U can cook in the room and they provide u with the utensils and plates and simple pots. I stay for 4 nights and there's no housekeeping. So, I can hang my laundry.
5.3
Overall, good value for your money. The neighborhood was quiet at night and dark. I had a difficult time finding the hotel. I got pickpocketed on the metro and may be that's just a reflection of the crime rate in France.
Oda M. Solo travelers Japan, June 5, 2013
Very comfortable hotel

★keep clean room , very friendly staff and kindness, easy to aces anywhere !
8.7
Thank you for very nice room! If i have chance to go to paris, i want to stay again .always very clouded in the train but easy aces to down town. anyway hotel staff was very kindness!
Ahmad Z. Couples Malaysia, May 29, 2013
Very good city hotel apartment

Near the metro station, retail shop, halal food and security very good with a very friendly english speaking receptionist
10
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 19, 2013
it is out of paris

service price
5.3
not good
Marwan A. Business travelers Yemen, March 3, 2013
OK hotel

Good service.
6.3
The hotel was good for it's price. The bed was way too small for me, and I'm 5'6.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel ParisAdagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Guest RoomAdagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Guest RoomAdagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Guest RoomAdagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - InteriorAdagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - ReceptionAdagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - BuffetAdagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - BuffetAdagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - InteriorAdagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - BuffetAdagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Guest RoomAdagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - BuffetAdagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - InteriorAdagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Guest RoomAdagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Guest RoomAdagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Guest RoomAdagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - BuffetAdagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Guest RoomAdagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Guest RoomAdagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - BuffetAdagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - InteriorAdagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Guest RoomAdagio Access St Denis Pleyel Aparthotel Paris - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04