Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adagio Vienna City Aparthotel

Uraniastrasse 2, 01. Innere Stadt, Vienna, Austria 1010

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 41 reviews

21 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (41)
Sort by:
Hui Y. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2016
Adagio is always my choice
6.3
Perfect location. Tram stop is literally outside. Lovely and pleasant stay.
Report this review
Jacob A. Couples Australia, December 28, 2015
Great location

Proximity to restaurants, friendly staff and clean
9.7
Our stay at the Adagio was lovely. It was close to 3 train stations so it was very easy to get anywhere. We walked a lot in Vienna because of the location of our hotel. There are lots of restaurants close by and lots of things to see and do. Our room was small but very well set out and clean. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. I would defiantly recommend this hotel and would gladly stay here again.
Report this review
Wing L. Couples Hong Kong, October 8, 2015
The room is extremely dirty, especially carpet.
5
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Diah R. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2015
The location is value for money, near the train st

It's near the public transportation, just un the centre of the city just in walking distance, the cleanliness is good and the staff is very helpfull and frendly.
9
It was very pleasant to stay in Adagio, I would recommed this hotel to my friends.
Report this review
Atsushi T. Solo travelers Japan, September 11, 2015
Reasonable and Close to Tram station

Reasonable price in Vienna, Very close to Tram station, Close to City center
6.7
I stayed for 6 days, but there is no schedule for cleaning the room during that. It is a little too less.
Report this review
Richard W. Couples New Zealand, July 19, 2015
Stylish, nicely-priced room, great facilities

Good price, very good facilities, pleasant staff
10
My wife and I were very impressed with this hotel. The room facilities were great - fully-equipped kitchen and bathroom, stylish room, etc. There was a nice sauna and gym, along with washing machine/dryer in the basement. Very reasonably-priced room-service food was available for order. Location wasn't the greatest, but still ok proximity to transport and good shopping/sightseeing areas. The hotel is right beside the river, and our 8th-floor room had fabulous views onto the river, which was really great each night and morning... truly luxurious. We would DEFINITELY stay here again.
Report this review
Silvia K. Solo travelers Austria, July 19, 2015
Great location, friendly & very helpful staff!!

location, room, price
9
great! would book it again!
Report this review
Vedant B. Business travelers India, July 13, 2015
Brilliant for the price and location

Location. Price. Room size. Comfort
9.3
Report this review
Legianti S. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2015
Great location

Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
8
Had a great stay here, location is superb, walking distance to everything in the city, the view from our room of the city is also amazing. Room size is great and staff is very friendly.
Report this review
Isabel R. Couples Spain, April 8, 2015
Good opcion, near the city center

Place, staff, room
7.3
Good hotel, at 15 min walk from St Sthephen's carhedral (nice walk by the way) We had a room in the top floor and it was relatively spacious and very nice, whith views to the cathedral. I was a bit worried because I read from others travelers that drains smelled bad and certanly I noticed it a little bit when I arrived, but it was not very annoying. If you need something quick to eat Urania cafe is very near and food and prices are ok. I would come back if I were to Vienna again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 21 reviews Next page
Adagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - EntranceAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - InteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - InteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - InteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - SurroundingsAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - Guest RoomAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - SurroundingsAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - BathroomAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - InteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - InteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - InteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - InteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - ExteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - SpaAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - Fitness RoomAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - InteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - BathroomAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - InteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - InteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - Guest RoomAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - InteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - InteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - BathroomAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - Coffee Shop/CafeAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - InteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - InteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - Guest RoomAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - Meeting RoomAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - ExteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - Guest RoomAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - Guest RoomAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - BathroomAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - Fitness RoomAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - LobbyAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - InteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - InteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - InteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - InteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - InteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - InteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - InteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - InteriorAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - ReceptionAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - RestaurantAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - SpaAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - Fitness RoomAdagio Vienna City Aparthotel Vienna - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08