or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adarapura Resort And Spa

Jl. Terusan Sersan Bajuri No. 45 Cihideung, Lembang, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Garden Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Restaurant Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Meeting Room Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Guest Room Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Spa Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Interior Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Balcony/Terrace Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Exterior Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Exterior Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Spa Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Bathroom Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Lembang Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
117 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (117)
Sort by:
Debra H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2013
different experience

exotic design, quiet, different-looking environment
7.3
Vikrant R. Families with older children Indonesia, April 7, 2013
Bali transported to Java

1. Quality of room decor (Javanese) 2. Tranquility 3. Staff
7.3
Esther S. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Great short weekend getaway

nice garden, big bathroom, big bath tub for two, vintage interior design
6
My husband and I stayed in this hotel several times for a short romantic weekend getaway. We really loved the room, specially the bathroom with the huge bath tub that fits both of us..! The landscape is nice, at the lobby area there's koi pond which is quite relaxing. Not too far from the lobby area we'll reach the spa area with lotus pond, my favorite spot. I recommend this hotel for couples or family, but may not be quite suitable for children as there are a lot of steps and quite slippery when it's raining. Apart from that, I really enjoyed this hotel and would love to come back again with my husband.
Riyad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 5, 2013
nice and quite

nature and the weather
10
I was stay for 1 night at Jadul village, and that was surprise for me to see little Bali village surrounds with Sundanese Village. After being escorted with friendly staff we went to our room, and another surprised thing that huge stone bathtub really beautiful. Romantic room interior and landscape make me feel luxury getaway stay.. I love everything about it its so nice to get escape for 2 or 3 nights.
Hotel Feature Tip: Honeymooners will love it.
Darwin S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
lovely hotel

good for refesing
10
service is good, the room is clean,good location,miss this hotel
Riswan H. Families with older children Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Great Hotel and fantastic service from Hotel Staff

I love the concept of outdoor bathroom
9.7
Definitely will have a another stay at Jadul Village. Great view, room and great hospitality from the staff. Me and family have a great time , the hotel concept is very unique. My daughter really have fun , she doesn't want to leave the room , feeding fish in our own bathroom. Having a bubble bath in big tub. though i hope next , Jadul can consider having swimming pool inside the hotel. and for breakfast can add various menu. but it really impressed us , we are celebrating our wedding anniversary and it is just worth it!!!
Wolfgang L. Couples Germany, November 22, 2012
Amazing location and tasteful accommodation.

All the staff serves with a smile!
8.3
It was the ideal place for a quiet escape from busy Jakarta. The package was incredible, you feel like a king the minute you set into the place. Very generous with drinking water but could provide more fresh towel for daily use, as the weather demands it with showers about 3 times a day. The ambience of the accommodation is very relaxing, very private and service is excellent. The breakfast is plenty and very good Indonesian food, unfortunately, staff's standard of English is limited. They always acknowledged with a smile but I think their comprehension is only 25%. For a resort with that standard should be better but security was top too. We have a most relaxing time there.
Shopping Tip: Highly recommended but a 24hr car hire with driver is a must, otherwise will be a bit isolated. Many factory outlets there and much cheaper than Jakarta. Wonderful Dutch influence cake shops and Sudanese food.
Hazlina M. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
very relaxing environment

the hotel food and the hotel architecture
10
overall, we are very happy with the service from all the hotel staffs especially the manager in-charge which we can't recall his name. been a great pleasure and we really enjoy our stay. shall looking forward to go back to this place if we're going to bandung again. a nice place to unwind especially if you come from a fast pace lifestyle back home.
Gerardus S. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Unique cottage and nice weather

Thematic hotel
7.3
Unique cottage and nice wether, the location quiet close to Bandung city and Lembang otherwise the traffic is jammed. Theme of the hotel is matching to the hotel interior.
Hotel Feature Tip: Vintage
Christine T. Families with older children Indonesia, August 12, 2012
Spacious and comfortable room

Children will like the bath tub so much!
8.3
It is really resort and spa hotel. The spa is very good, one of the best that i ever have. The therapist seems very well trained and very experience. My son likes the stone bath tub so much, he kept on jumping in the tub full of water. The food is also ok. We have breakfast ala carte in our room and it was so much. The room made of wood so that it was warm inside though very cold outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adarapura Resort And Spa BandungAdarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - GardenAdarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - RestaurantAdarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Meeting RoomAdarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Guest RoomAdarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Pub/LoungeAdarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - SpaAdarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Coffee Shop/CafeAdarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - InteriorAdarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Balcony/TerraceAdarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - ExteriorAdarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - ExteriorAdarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - SpaAdarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - BathroomAdarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04