or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adarapura Resort And Spa

Jl. Terusan Sersan Bajuri No. 45 Cihideung, Lembang, Bandung, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Garden Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Restaurant Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Meeting Room Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Guest Room Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Pub/Lounge Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Spa Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Coffee Shop/Cafe Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Interior Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Balcony/Terrace Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Exterior Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Exterior Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Spa Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Bathroom Adarapura Resort And Spa Bandung - Guest Room
Area: Lembang Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Wiewie W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Huge Room for this type

Highly recommended for family vacation
9.3
We were having lots of fun during stay in Jadul Joglo type of room is very large, with nice bathroom Highly recommended for family We surely will return..
Debra H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 8, 2013
different experience

exotic design, quiet, different-looking environment
7.3
Vikrant R. Families with older children Indonesia, April 7, 2013
Bali transported to Java

1. Quality of room decor (Javanese) 2. Tranquility 3. Staff
7.3
Esther S. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2013
Great short weekend getaway

nice garden, big bathroom, big bath tub for two, vintage interior design
6
My husband and I stayed in this hotel several times for a short romantic weekend getaway. We really loved the room, specially the bathroom with the huge bath tub that fits both of us..! The landscape is nice, at the lobby area there's koi pond which is quite relaxing. Not too far from the lobby area we'll reach the spa area with lotus pond, my favorite spot. I recommend this hotel for couples or family, but may not be quite suitable for children as there are a lot of steps and quite slippery when it's raining. Apart from that, I really enjoyed this hotel and would love to come back again with my husband.
Riyad A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 5, 2013
nice and quite

nature and the weather
10
I was stay for 1 night at Jadul village, and that was surprise for me to see little Bali village surrounds with Sundanese Village. After being escorted with friendly staff we went to our room, and another surprised thing that huge stone bathtub really beautiful. Romantic room interior and landscape make me feel luxury getaway stay.. I love everything about it its so nice to get escape for 2 or 3 nights.
Hotel Feature Tip: Honeymooners will love it.
Darwin S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
lovely hotel

good for refesing
10
service is good, the room is clean,good location,miss this hotel
Riswan H. Families with older children Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Great Hotel and fantastic service from Hotel Staff

I love the concept of outdoor bathroom
9.7
Definitely will have a another stay at Jadul Village. Great view, room and great hospitality from the staff. Me and family have a great time , the hotel concept is very unique. My daughter really have fun , she doesn't want to leave the room , feeding fish in our own bathroom. Having a bubble bath in big tub. though i hope next , Jadul can consider having swimming pool inside the hotel. and for breakfast can add various menu. but it really impressed us , we are celebrating our wedding anniversary and it is just worth it!!!
Wolfgang L. Couples Germany, November 22, 2012
Amazing location and tasteful accommodation.

All the staff serves with a smile!
8.3
It was the ideal place for a quiet escape from busy Jakarta. The package was incredible, you feel like a king the minute you set into the place. Very generous with drinking water but could provide more fresh towel for daily use, as the weather demands it with showers about 3 times a day. The ambience of the accommodation is very relaxing, very private and service is excellent. The breakfast is plenty and very good Indonesian food, unfortunately, staff's standard of English is limited. They always acknowledged with a smile but I think their comprehension is only 25%. For a resort with that standard should be better but security was top too. We have a most relaxing time there.
Shopping Tip: Highly recommended but a 24hr car hire with driver is a must, otherwise will be a bit isolated. Many factory outlets there and much cheaper than Jakarta. Wonderful Dutch influence cake shops and Sudanese food.
Hazlina M. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2012
very relaxing environment

the hotel food and the hotel architecture
10
overall, we are very happy with the service from all the hotel staffs especially the manager in-charge which we can't recall his name. been a great pleasure and we really enjoy our stay. shall looking forward to go back to this place if we're going to bandung again. a nice place to unwind especially if you come from a fast pace lifestyle back home.
Gerardus S. Couples Indonesia, October 19, 2012
Unique cottage and nice weather

Thematic hotel
7.3
Unique cottage and nice wether, the location quiet close to Bandung city and Lembang otherwise the traffic is jammed. Theme of the hotel is matching to the hotel interior.
Hotel Feature Tip: Vintage

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A02