or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Addar Hotel

10 St. George's Street, East Jerusalem, Jerusalem, Israel (Show on map)

Book now!

Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Reception Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Bathroom Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Suite Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Reception Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior
Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Suite Room
Area: East Jerusalem Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (145)
Sort by:
Kyo S. Business travelers Japan, October 25, 2013
old fashion

Arabic, old
7.3
This hotel is a bit an old fashion. And typical Arabic hotel. You can't expect good room service but there 2 rooms and furniture looks good. The breakfast has not so many variety but cheese was delicious. The only campaign price is proper.
Chua L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Addar Hotel

everything is not good. very bad.
2
Richard P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2013
very nice large room good location

location, very nice large room and helpful staff.
8
A very nice hotel a short walk away from the Old City. Large room, nice breakfast and helpful staff..
Arnold M. Families with older children Canada, July 22, 2013
Star rating is way off on this hotel.

Price is very good for what is comparable.
4.7
Got three parking tickets. One for each night we stayed and we always parked where we were instructed. Internet did not work in our room. Breakfast was awful.
Utiam K. Solo travelers Macau, June 29, 2013
Nice place

Room quality, outside view and nice decoration
10
It's been long time to wait because it doesn't reach the check-in time. But the room is very nice with kitchen
David S. Couples Germany, March 8, 2013
Deco was a bit run down

cheap, central
6.7
The deco was a little run down; and when we entered the hotel we were not allowed to touch anything as it was redecoated. They did not have wifi on our floor and I found hair on our bathroom floor. However the location was quite central and we did go over to other hotel for a drink in the evening which was very nice.
Ki B. Couples South Korea, March 2, 2013
Dirty, Rude, Old

You can sleep
3
The ground floor that you will face first enter there is dirty. Room will be not available when you arrive.(I came there at 3PM and they said 5 minutes to prepare the room but it took 30 minutes) Receptionist is very rude. Breakfast is stupid and not engough. If you want to have big breakfast, you should find other places. Don't hire taxi from the hotel(Very expensive)
Ruth M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 31, 2013
Nice boutique hotel, good service, some flaws

Beautiful lobby, often friendly service
7
The hotel is a decent looking boutique hotel with a slightly retro interior, especially in the rooms. The breakfast is lovely and the waiter was extremely helpful. However, some cons: staff insisted on taking a photocopy of my debit card on entry (not sure if this is normal, it's never happened to me before, and the person behind the desk was pretty blase about my objection to this), when I attempted to use the whirlpool function on the bath, it fused all of the electrics in my room. It then took two phone calls to reception to get them to amend the problem.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wander through East Jerusalem to gain an understanding of East Jerusalem settlement activity.
Csongor L. Groups Hungary, January 19, 2013
Good and cheap, big rooms

Nice breakast, kind staff
9
Good location, walking distance to old city. Everything was great!
Terence O. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
needs tlc but for the price was good

big room comfortable bed, good wifi bad parking
6.7
it was 15. ins to old city. jay was really helpful and accommodating. other staff didnt seem like they cared. we had a great time in jeresalem. cafe cafe was a great spot for a decent coffee

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Addar Hotel JerusalemAddar Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ReceptionAddar Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Suite RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyAddar Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ReceptionAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3A03