My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Addar Hotel

10 St. George's Street, East Jerusalem, Jerusalem, Israel (Show on map)

Book now!

Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Suite Room - Bedroom Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Suite Room - Living Area Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Deluxe King Size Bedroom Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Deluxe Twin Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Standard Suite - Living Area Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Bathroom Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Interior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Exterior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Bustan Addar Garden Restaurant Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Exterior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel Interior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Nearby Attraction
Hotel Area: East Jerusalem Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
134 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (134)
Sort by:
Stephan V. Families with young children Belgium, April 15, 2014
Old 4 stars, poor breakfast, low cleaning standard

Some people did all the best to compensate the living conditions, good location
3.7
Bad experience! Very old hotel, staff not at all at the required level, very poor breakfast served in dirty conditions!
Thomas R. Business travelers United States of America, April 9, 2014
Very nice accomidationg staff, reasonable for rate

Staff, rate and location
9.3
Great staff, we had 4 rooms, the 2 doubles were very nice, the 2 singles were disappointing. Breakfast was good and the staff excellent. Short walk to light rail line and only a few stops to old city. Would highly recommend for any budget traveler looking for a good value.
Filip F. Couples Russia, April 5, 2014
Noisy, dusty

Room size, big TV
6
Bad breakfast, no internet in the room, we asked 3 days in a row to wake us up but it never happened.
Tsang K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, Friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant experience to stay with Addar. The room is spacious and at a very reasonable price, given that Jerusalem is an expensive city in general. The staff can speak fluent English and they are very helpful. You can walk to Old City (Damascus Gate) in 10 mins.
Inesis K. Families with older children Lithuania, March 5, 2014
Somewhat better than expected

Hotel is in a walking distance them the Old City Jerusalem. Room was significantly bigger than I would have expected for the price paid. Staff was forthcoming in addressing our special requests.
7.7
We used the hotel as a place to recuperate after extend walking tours in Jerusalem, and it served the purpose well. It should be noted, however, that the entrance to hotel is from Nablus Road, in front of American Colony hotel, although the formal address is on St. George street. Also, I have to mention that wi-fi was not stable during our stay, and at one point it took almost 12 hours to fix the problem.
Jenna M. Business travelers Barbados, December 14, 2013
Decent

Size of room, free breakfast, free wi-fi
6.3
Chua L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Addar Hotel

everything is not good. very bad.
2
Richard P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2013
very nice large room good location

location, very nice large room and helpful staff.
8
A very nice hotel a short walk away from the Old City. Large room, nice breakfast and helpful staff..
Arnold M. Families with older children Canada, July 22, 2013
Star rating is way off on this hotel.

Price is very good for what is comparable.
4.7
Got three parking tickets. One for each night we stayed and we always parked where we were instructed. Internet did not work in our room. Breakfast was awful.
Utiam K. Solo travelers Macau, June 29, 2013
Nice place

Room quality, outside view and nice decoration
10
It's been long time to wait because it doesn't reach the check-in time. But the room is very nice with kitchen

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Addar Hotel JerusalemAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Suite Room - BedroomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Suite Room - Living AreaAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Deluxe King Size BedroomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Deluxe Twin RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Standard Suite - Living AreaAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest BathroomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel ExteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Bustan Addar Garden Restaurant Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel ExteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Hotel InteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Nearby Attraction


AS-AGWEB-3A02