Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Addar Hotel

10 St. George's Street, East Jerusalem, Jerusalem, Israel (Show on map)

Book now!

Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Reception Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Bathroom Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Suite Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Reception Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior
Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Suite Room
Area: East Jerusalem Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (19)
Sort by:
Tsang K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, Friendly staff
8
It was a pleasant experience to stay with Addar. The room is spacious and at a very reasonable price, given that Jerusalem is an expensive city in general. The staff can speak fluent English and they are very helpful. You can walk to Old City (Damascus Gate) in 10 mins.
Chua L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Addar Hotel

everything is not good. very bad.
2
Richard P. Solo travelers United States of America, September 17, 2013
very nice large room good location

location, very nice large room and helpful staff.
8
A very nice hotel a short walk away from the Old City. Large room, nice breakfast and helpful staff..
Utiam K. Solo travelers Macau, June 29, 2013
Nice place

Room quality, outside view and nice decoration
10
It's been long time to wait because it doesn't reach the check-in time. But the room is very nice with kitchen
Anthony D. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 13, 2012
horrible hotel

None
5
1. Hotel is run down and shoddy 2. Rooms need more than just a coat of paint -- dilapidated. 3. Air conditioning was working haphazardly at best. Would not recommend this hotel, in fact would have stayed a few more days in Jerusalem if if it was better. Chose to go back to Tel Aviv instead of hunting for a new room Disappointing at best.
Daniel D. Solo travelers Israel, December 19, 2011
Vey nice place, the staff is very helpful

Close to main attractions of the Old City of Jerusalem.
8.3
The hotel is nicely situated within walking distance of all archeological and holy places of Jerusalem. The staff is very helpful, the breakfast is nice, the place is quiet.
Pingchao Z. Solo travelers United States of America, May 22, 2011
A nice hotel with odd combination

promotion price for a 4 star hotel
7
the hotel staff, especially at the front desk, did not impressed me as being friendly. When I arrived at the hotel around 1pm, the staff told me that I could not check in until 3pm. So I left the bag and went for a short tour. When I returned I found out that the written sign said the check in time was 2pm. The other older staff were very indifferent to the guest. He did not seem to be happy for me to continue to extend my stay in the hotel after my initial books, from online. The room is fine but the towels are worn and the breakfast is also good (free). They have free wifi in the room and a compute station in the lobby. But the wireless connection is not very good (very weak). Anyway, if you do not care about the attitude of the hotel staff and if you can get a great promotion from agoda., it is not too bad to stay in this hotel which is quite close to the old city (Damascus Gate) with about 10-12 minute walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is quite close to the Old city (Damascus Gate). The hotel can also help book day trips to different attraction out of Jerusalem for you. It is convenient.
Arianna B. Solo travelers Italy, September 9, 2009
Addar Hotel in Jerusalem

The location is very good. A 10 minutes walk to the Old City.
6.7
I had an overall good experience. The staff is very helpful in giving directions and advice on various questions (from ATM locations to tour guides). The rooms are not very big but they are comfortable. The hotel does not have a restaurant so you will have to find one in the city. The bathroom could use some upgrades but it is overall ok.
Travel tip: The hotel across the street is the American Colony Hotel which has a good restaurant.
Christian B. Solo travelers France, January 22, 2012
Hotel un peu vieillot, personnel correct

Chambres avce salon + coin cuisine
6.3
Hotel un peu vieillot, qui mériterait un bon "raffraichissement", chambres avec salon + coin cuisine, 10 minutes à pied de la vielle ville, tarifs affichés surprenants mais tarifs promotionnels intéressants via Agoda (80€) qui donne un rapport qualité/prix correct.
Emilie D. Solo travelers France, September 12, 2009
Golden Beach Hotel Tel Aviv

Bon situation geographique (entrée principale face à la mer) Un accueil courtois. Chambres spacieuses. Espace pour le petit dejeuner tres agreable, face à la mer.
6
Un rapport qualité/prix correct,pour Tel Aviv. Neanmoins vu la situation geographique,nous nous attendons à un hotel plus moderne,avec un design contemporain. Mais helas c'est loin d'être aujourd'hui le cas.
Nightlife Tip: Non loin de la plage,il est tres bien situé pour diner au bord de la mediterrannée. Et proche à 10 minute à pied du centre ville.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Addar Hotel JerusalemAddar Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ReceptionAddar Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Suite RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyAddar Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ReceptionAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06