Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Addar Hotel

10 St. George's Street, East Jerusalem, Jerusalem, Israel (Show on map)

Book now!

Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Restaurant Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Reception Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Bathroom Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Suite Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Reception Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior
Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Lobby Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Exterior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest Room Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Interior Addar Hotel Jerusalem - Suite Room
Area: East Jerusalem Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
17 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (17)
Sort by:
Dionisio C. Families with older children Canada, May 21, 2014
Fairly normal

cleanliness
7
Wifi was not available and functional, staff could have been friendlier and courteous, action on the shuttle bus service to the Airport took time to confirm
Inesis K. Families with older children Lithuania, March 5, 2014
Somewhat better than expected

Hotel is in a walking distance them the Old City Jerusalem. Room was significantly bigger than I would have expected for the price paid. Staff was forthcoming in addressing our special requests.
7.7
We used the hotel as a place to recuperate after extend walking tours in Jerusalem, and it served the purpose well. It should be noted, however, that the entrance to hotel is from Nablus Road, in front of American Colony hotel, although the formal address is on St. George street. Also, I have to mention that wi-fi was not stable during our stay, and at one point it took almost 12 hours to fix the problem.
Arnold M. Families with older children Canada, July 22, 2013
Star rating is way off on this hotel.

Price is very good for what is comparable.
4.7
Got three parking tickets. One for each night we stayed and we always parked where we were instructed. Internet did not work in our room. Breakfast was awful.
Jan M. Families with older children Israel, July 6, 2012
lovely hotel, great location

Nice good size suites, nice helpful receptionists
9.3
The beds did not have the right covers to start with, but otherwise good.
Ohad N. Families with older children Israel, April 12, 2012
Itws look nice but they made an overbooking

near to the old city, but a beat hard to find in the busy time (holidays etc.) even with gps
6.3
We arrive to the hotel and they said that they made an over booking so they send us to onother hotel. The problem that it was the end of the day and to drive to the other hotel took about onh Hour because of the busy traffic. It was nice if they call us before arrival and send us directly to the other hotel.
Carolina O. Families with older children Chile, October 24, 2011
Nice, simple hotel, very close to the Old City

Close to the Old City.
8.7
It's a nice, simple place, to have a decent sleep after a tiring day visiting Jerusalem. Very close to the Old City, conveniently located for all the attractions.
Restaurant Tip: Nice local food at eateries by the Damascus Gate.
Christine A. Families with older children Norway, October 22, 2011
great location and good atmosphere

small and nice
8
this was a really good stay! lovely hotel with an excellent location to both the old town and the city center. easy to get there by car. the breakfast could be a little more, but the breakfast room was small and personal. really good atmosphere!
Shopping Tip: both the ols city and the city center is a good place to do shopping. the old city can give you everything, from spices to scarfs to food and so on, the more modern shops you'll find in the city center and Mamilla mall, just a small walk from the Jaffa gate. i bought some really cheap eyeglasses.
Qin L. Families with older children China, October 20, 2011
Very good location

Very good location,nice room
8.7
The hotel itself it`s located 5mins walk from oldcity.So it`s very convinient for the visitors.The Room we booked from Agoda it`s a Superior Suite.the room itself it`s very nice and clean. Just one problem is when we checked in the people in the check in counter told us we need to check out at 10AM instead of 12AM in the second day.The reason is they have a big travel group will come.only in this point we are not so satisfied.
Agnes B. Families with older children South Africa, September 18, 2011
Best hotel in Israel

well positioned and fantastic service
8.7
we stayed in this hotel in the beginning of our stay in returned, after experiencing the hospitality of israel from the south to the north. this hotel by far outperformed all the other hotels we stayed in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: haggle on the prices and be aware of your surroundings.
Agnes B. Families with older children South Africa, September 12, 2011
Great Location and spacious

within walking distance of the old city of Jerusalem
8.7
the service was pleasant and personal. well positioned and really comfortable apartments. Parking
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: walking distance from the main attractions in Jerusalem as well as public transport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Addar Hotel JerusalemAddar Hotel Jerusalem - RestaurantAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ReceptionAddar Hotel Jerusalem - BathroomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Suite RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyAddar Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ReceptionAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - LobbyAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - ExteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Guest RoomAddar Hotel Jerusalem - InteriorAddar Hotel Jerusalem - Suite Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08