or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adderley Hotel

31 Adderley Street, City Bowl, Cape Town, South Africa 8001 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Balcony/Terrace Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Pool Deck Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Sundeck Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Entrance Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Luxury Suite Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Junior Suite Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Buffet Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Exterior Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Pub/Lounge Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Pub/Lounge Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Reception Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Pool on Roof Top Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Bowl Restaurant Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Surroundings
Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Pub/Lounge Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Exterior Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Swimming Pool Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Interior Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Entrance Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Guest Room Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Balcony/Terrace
Area: City Bowl Number of Rooms: 27

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Kiyofumi Y. Couples Japan, October 2, 2014
Good Location in Ibiza town

Good location, Friendly Staff,
5.7
We stayed 4 night. This hotel is located in convenient place in Ibiza Town. Staff were all kind to us:) The only thing is that a lavatory and a shower room to be shared other room...
Mogamat J. Couples South Africa, September 14, 2014
no title

central,clean and the staff friendly
9.3
i really enjoy it at the hotel and it is not my 1st time there and will be back soon.
Hao M. Couples Singapore, August 26, 2014
Cosy place

Room, location, hot water shower
8.7
The room is very spacious for the price we paid, and the place was located near to the food area.
Romielle R. Families with older children South Africa, August 14, 2014
The Great Adderley

Location is fantastic, central and walking distance to all the right "night" spots. Service is great. Great value for money and the view, amazzzziiing, the mountain and the sea.
9.3
We absolutely loved The Adderley. The staff was extremely help, arrive a day early and they still accommodated us. The parking cost is reasonable and easy to access. The view is great, the apartment is spacious,clean, en-suite luxurious. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. We will be going back there on a regular basis.
Wanida P. Solo travelers Thailand, July 23, 2014
Excellent rooms but no wifi

Rooms are clean and spacious. Location near green market and good for craft shopping. Staffs are nice and helpful.
9
Everything is almost perfect except no free wifi in the hotel. You got to pay for the wifi and the network doesn't work some time. If the hotel has the wifi, it would have make a perfect stay.
Peter C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 4, 2014
Great option in Cape Town

Very helpful staff, nice and hip accommodations, central location
9.3
I was extremely pleased with the accommodations, especially given the great deal I got. Location is very convenient to the sights in the city center, although the area looks deserted and dingy late at night. The staff went out of their way to help and were always cheerful. Room was huge and in good clean condition. This was an excellent place to stretch out and relax between 2 long camping trips. I'm terms of value for money, I think it would be hard to beat what Adderley has to offer.
Andreas V. Solo travelers Germany, May 30, 2014
Excellent hotel, in the innercity of CT

Nice room, excellent location, close to public transport
9.3
Very excellent stay. Very nice city hotel close to main attractions and public transport. Free upgrade to very luxury room. Friendly staff.
Franz J. Couples Germany, May 29, 2014
Huge living room and huge bedroom

Best deal for this price
9.7
Gavin R. Business travelers South Africa, May 29, 2014
easy, convenient, friendly, value for money

clean, spacious, friendly staff, value for money
9
good
Jodie M. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
great value for money - lovely hotel room

value for money, lovely rooms, self catering facitlties
9.3
great i will definately stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adderley Hotel Cape Town - Studio RoomAdderley Hotel Cape Town - Balcony/TerraceAdderley Hotel Cape Town - Pool DeckAdderley Hotel Cape Town - SundeckAdderley Hotel Cape Town - EntranceAdderley Hotel Cape Town - Luxury SuiteAdderley Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomAdderley Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomAdderley Hotel Cape Town - Junior SuiteAdderley Hotel Cape Town - BuffetAdderley Hotel Cape Town - ExteriorAdderley Hotel Cape Town - Pub/LoungeAdderley Hotel Cape Town - Pub/LoungeAdderley Hotel Cape Town - ReceptionAdderley Hotel Cape Town - Pool on Roof TopAdderley Hotel Cape Town - Bowl RestaurantAdderley Hotel Cape Town - SurroundingsAdderley Hotel Cape Town - Pub/LoungeAdderley Hotel Cape Town - ExteriorAdderley Hotel Cape Town - Swimming PoolAdderley Hotel Cape Town - InteriorAdderley Hotel Cape Town - EntranceAdderley Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomAdderley Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomAdderley Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomAdderley Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomAdderley Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomAdderley Hotel Cape Town - Guest RoomAdderley Hotel Cape Town - Balcony/TerraceAdderley Hotel Cape Town - Balcony/TerraceAdderley Hotel Cape Town - BuffetAdderley Hotel Cape Town - RestaurantAdderley Hotel Cape Town - Meeting RoomAdderley Hotel Cape Town - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03