or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Addison Hotel

147 Anzac Parade, Kensington, Randwick, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Addison Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Addison Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Addison Hotel Sydney - Exterior Addison Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Addison Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Addison Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Addison Hotel Sydney - Standard Room Addison Hotel Sydney - Standard Room Addison Hotel Sydney - Family Room Addison Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior Addison Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Addison Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Addison Hotel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace Addison Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Addison Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Addison Hotel Sydney - Bathroom
Addison Hotel Sydney - View Addison Hotel Sydney - Exterior Addison Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Addison Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Addison Hotel Sydney - Entrance Addison Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Addison Hotel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Randwick Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
116 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (116)
Sort by:
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2014
Very pleasant excellent location

Location, Cost and quietness
7.3
I had a very enjoyable time and the location to the Australian Golf Club was perfect that being the reason I was in town.
Grahame R. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2014
Could be better

Easy to get to city via public transport
5
Room was very dated & furnishings run down
Brendan W. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2014
don.t know

location.price.room comfortable
6
Good
Sarah S. Couples Australia, November 9, 2014
got what we paid for

close to where we needed to be
4.3
It was average, the sheets weren't really clean though and there was something in the bed that bit us
Anita A. Groups Australia, November 9, 2014
Old could be cleaner

Location
5.3
Good location but hotel run down and not cleaned properly. Bed was comfortable. Shower area very small but good water pressure.
Ron W. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
Sydney

The off street parking ,The location ,
5.3
The stay was pleasant enough. However what stood out was that the hotel has seen much better days. The hotel is badly in need of a complete refurbishment. Things are well worn and need replacing . ie Our room showed many signs of wear and tear . While this hotel could be an exceptional place and I feel sure it was in the past, at this time it is low grade accommodation . This is a shame as it has so much going for it ie the off street parking and the pleasant location. Without major refurbishment it will just continue on a down hill slide.
Bronwynne K. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Overnight Stay

Location, price and comfy bed
6.7
Selma L. Families with young children Australia, October 6, 2014
Hair in the bathroom

location
6
We could not put my soap inside the bathroom because there were hair everywhere. We reported the hair and asked to be cleaned a couple of times but the hair was still there when we left. They vacuum cleaned the floor after we requested.
Mei L. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 4, 2014
Except the location, nothing worth to stay

Best location
5
The buildibg and all equipments are old, very noisy, dirty and no wifi service provide.
Patricia C. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
convenient

convenient to UNSW
5
Almost knock down when entering the lift because level difference of floor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Addison Hotel SydneyAddison Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAddison Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAddison Hotel Sydney - ExteriorAddison Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAddison Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAddison Hotel Sydney - BathroomAddison Hotel Sydney - Standard RoomAddison Hotel Sydney - Standard RoomAddison Hotel Sydney - Family RoomAddison Hotel Sydney - Hotel Exterior Addison Hotel Sydney - BathroomAddison Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAddison Hotel Sydney - Balcony/TerraceAddison Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAddison Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAddison Hotel Sydney - BathroomAddison Hotel Sydney - ViewAddison Hotel Sydney - ExteriorAddison Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAddison Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomAddison Hotel Sydney - EntranceAddison Hotel Sydney - BathroomAddison Hotel Sydney - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B05