My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adelaide Paringa Motel

15 Hindley Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Interior Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Reception Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Business Center Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Business Center Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Exterior Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Interior Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Bathroom Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Queen Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Queen Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Arena Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Room Interior Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Bathroom Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Single
Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Exterior Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Standard Double Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Queen Single Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Queen Single Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Lobby
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (8)
Sort by:
Wee L. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Good location.

Good location, affordable stay and convenient with transport.
6.3
In the morning around 8 am when i went out i put the card at the door to request for cleaning up my room but when i came back at night around 9 pm plus i found that my room was not fully close and this was a bad experience to me.
Soffiah M. Groups Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Location of hotel is the best. Right in the centre

1.in the city centre 2.surrounded by shops 3.Public transportation within reach. Surrounded by shops
7.3
It was a memorable stay at Adelaide Paringa Motel with everything within reach.
Wan T. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Centrally location, helpful staff.

Location centrally, it is very nearby shopping mall and local restaurants. And hotel staffs are very helpful and give a lots of suggestions. Room quite nice and clean.
8
There is pretty good for budget traveller but seek for hotel quality service , this is most valuable choice.
Wan T. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Centrally location, helpful staffs, valuable money

Good location , just nearby shopping mall and local restaurants. Helpful staffs and they will suggest whatever they know. Valuable money and clean.
8
Good for everything, the facilities they provided is good for me.
Eisen L. Groups Australia, March 9, 2014
Well worth the money!

Location, Price & Comfort
7.7
Syazly S. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Best and friendly staff

Staff, clean, location
8
Im very satisfied with very friendly staff -Jane and Stev. Highly recommended!
Norhaizan M. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2013
reasonable price for a good night sleep.

location, price and comfortable room
7.3
check-in process was fast and the room was in good condition. renovation is much needed to make this place better place as the furniture and electrical appliances seem a little bit outdated. very close to the Rundle Street. checked out early in the morning and leaved the key at the sister property of the motel just across the street. the internet fee is a little bit expensive for me.
Leonard Y. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Very central hotel to Adelaide night life

Location, no issues check in, clean room
8
Overall a good stay. Just wanted a place to stay that was close to the nightlife, and this place delivered. I guess the only issue is that they only gave 1 room card, and would not give out any more. There was 2 of us, so we had to manage that, which was an inconvenience, especially when it is standard practice to just give out another room cards in all hotels that I've been to.
Juta M. Groups Estonia, June 18, 2013
Good place

centrally located, spacious, air conditioner for cooling and heating, good price
8.3
Nungruthai R. Groups Thailand, May 16, 2013
ห้องพักใจกลางเมือง. ราคาไม่แพง

ที่ตั้งใจกลางเมือง - ห้องพักกว้างขวาง - ราคาไม่แพง
8.3
โรงแรมหาง่ายมาก ใกล้ rundle mll แค่ 2 บลอคถนน ห้องพักกว้าง แบ่งเป็นส่วนชัดเจน ทั้งส่วนตรงห้องรับแขก และห้องนอน แยกกันอย่างชัดเจน
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adelaide Paringa Motel AdelaideAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - InteriorAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - ReceptionAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Business CenterAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Business CenterAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - ExteriorAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - InteriorAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - BathroomAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - QueenAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - QueenAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - ArenaAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Room InteriorAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - BathroomAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - SingleAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - ExteriorAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Standard DoubleAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Queen SingleAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Queen SingleAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08