Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adelaide Paringa Motel

15 Hindley Street, Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia 5000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Business Center Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Business Center Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Exterior Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Bathroom Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Queen Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Queen Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Arena Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Room Interior Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Bathroom Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Single Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Exterior Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Standard Double Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Queen Single
Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Queen Single Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Lobby Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Guest Room Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Reception Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Food and Beverages Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Surroundings Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Bathroom Amenities Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Surroundings Adelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Surroundings
Area: Adelaide Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Groups (11)
Sort by:
Pui C. Groups Hong Kong, August 12, 2014
good

clean,good location,cheap
9.3
Diana W. Groups Australia, July 29, 2014
great location and comfortable room

location, comfort and parking
9
This motel was excellent value for money! Very comfortable stay and close to everything we needed. We were able to park the car in a basement carpark. It cost $18 but I was happy to pay that knowing it was secure for the night, and being in the city I'd expect to pay for parking anyway. Only negative was one time a staff member spent a very long time dealing with something on the phone while we were waiting for him. Eventually another staff member came to help us
Pui C. Groups Hong Kong, April 20, 2014
good~

clean,good location,cheap
9
Wan T. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Centrally location, helpful staff.

Location centrally, it is very nearby shopping mall and local restaurants. And hotel staffs are very helpful and give a lots of suggestions. Room quite nice and clean.
8
There is pretty good for budget traveller but seek for hotel quality service , this is most valuable choice.
Wan T. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Centrally location, helpful staffs, valuable money

Good location , just nearby shopping mall and local restaurants. Helpful staffs and they will suggest whatever they know. Valuable money and clean.
8
Good for everything, the facilities they provided is good for me.
Eisen L. Groups Australia, March 9, 2014
Well worth the money!

Location, Price & Comfort
7.7
Syazly S. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Best and friendly staff

Staff, clean, location
8
Im very satisfied with very friendly staff -Jane and Stev. Highly recommended!
Norhaizan M. Groups Malaysia, November 1, 2013
reasonable price for a good night sleep.

location, price and comfortable room
7.3
check-in process was fast and the room was in good condition. renovation is much needed to make this place better place as the furniture and electrical appliances seem a little bit outdated. very close to the Rundle Street. checked out early in the morning and leaved the key at the sister property of the motel just across the street. the internet fee is a little bit expensive for me.
Leonard Y. Groups Malaysia, September 21, 2013
Very central hotel to Adelaide night life

Location, no issues check in, clean room
8
Overall a good stay. Just wanted a place to stay that was close to the nightlife, and this place delivered. I guess the only issue is that they only gave 1 room card, and would not give out any more. There was 2 of us, so we had to manage that, which was an inconvenience, especially when it is standard practice to just give out another room cards in all hotels that I've been to.
Juta M. Groups Estonia, June 18, 2013
Good place

centrally located, spacious, air conditioner for cooling and heating, good price
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adelaide Paringa Motel AdelaideAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Business CenterAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Business CenterAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - ExteriorAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - BathroomAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - QueenAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - QueenAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - ArenaAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Room InteriorAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - BathroomAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - SingleAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - ExteriorAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Standard DoubleAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Queen SingleAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Queen SingleAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - LobbyAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Guest RoomAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - ReceptionAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Food and BeveragesAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - SurroundingsAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Bathroom AmenitiesAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - SurroundingsAdelaide Paringa Motel Adelaide - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C04