or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adelaide Royal Coach

24 Dequetteville Terrace, Central Business District, Adelaide, Australia 5067 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Indoor Swimming Pool Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Restaurant Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Ballroom Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Ballroom Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Swimming Pool Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Suite Room Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Guest Room Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Bathroom Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Suite Room Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Guest Room Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Bathroom Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Pub/Lounge Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Bathroom Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Meeting Room Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Meeting Room Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Exterior
Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Meeting Room Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Reception Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Standard Twin Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Twin Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Spa Queen Room Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Double Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Interior Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Double Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Double Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Spa Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Twin Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Bathroom
Area: Central Business District Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Michael R. Families with older children Australia, March 4, 2015
Easy place to stay close to city

City location, car parking off street, hotel staff
8.3
A little dated and bathroom not he cleanest.
Alex L. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
The room was not cleaned,bathroom was disgusting!

the food in the terrace dining room was excellent.. the staff were friendly,prompt & efficient
6
Apart from the filthy bathroom that we had to wait to be cleaned whilst we should have been enjoying our stay.. the romantic odour of cleaning products wafting through the room...the extraction fan that did not work and was hanging off the window..the power point gaffa-taped to the bathroom tiles (safety first!) ..not too bad.. i won't be back
Christine L. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
Staff are amazing

Staff are very friendly and helpful. 25 minute walk to CBD and close to transport. Restaurant had a reasonable range of food.
8.7
We had a nice stay. The room was comfortable but it does need a little update. The staff are so friendly and really helpful, this is the reason that we stayed here for our second trip. It was nice to see that the restaurant now includes options for vegetarian. We would recommend it to anyone that wants a clean and comfortable room.
Jason G. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Relaxed

Spa,food,bed
8
Very pleasant place would stay again
Sari S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 26, 2014
We'll be back!

cheapest family room, good location, free wifi
9
Despite of the noise (the wall was not sound proof enough + a window facing the road would not close) & only 2 towels for 4 people, everything else were good.
Alice W. Couples Australia, November 16, 2014
Adelaide International horse trials

Location
5.3
The hotel is ver tired & needs a revamp. The standard rooms are well below standard. The showers are mouldy & the laminex is peeling of the vanity units. The aircon is noisy. We have been staying there for past 10 years purely for its location to the park, but won't be staying there next year.
Dorothy M. Solo travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Royal Coach

Dining room, Comfortable rooms Helpful Reception staff
6.7
Hotel was further from the CBD than it appeared to be. Housekeeping staff were a bit lax. On the whole I enjoyed my stay.
Anne C. Groups Australia, October 26, 2014
weekend away

walking distance to city, comfy bed, foxtel movie
7.3
Christine R. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
nice hotel

room size, friendly people, restaurant
10
The Adelaide Royal Coach is a comfortable hotel with friendly and attentive staff. Although it is quite large it still seems homely. The rooms are a decent size, there is plenty of room and had a couch, table and chairs and plenty of room to walk around. Restaurant food was delicious and reasonably priced and the staff in the restaurant were very friendly and hospitable. The pool looked so inviting so don't do what I did and leave your bathers at home. Also, don't rely on the free wifi, it was intermittent which was disappointing as was free to air channel reception. But overall I would stay here anyday and really want to try out the rest of the menu!!
Onanong P. Business travelers Thailand, August 22, 2014
Cozy hotel

Decoration, location, staff
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adelaide Royal Coach AdelaideAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Indoor Swimming PoolAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - RestaurantAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - BallroomAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - BallroomAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Swimming PoolAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Suite RoomAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Guest RoomAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - BathroomAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Suite RoomAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Guest RoomAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - BathroomAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Pub/LoungeAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - BathroomAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Meeting RoomAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Meeting RoomAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - ExteriorAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Meeting RoomAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - ReceptionAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Standard TwinAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - TwinAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Spa Queen RoomAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - DoubleAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - InteriorAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - DoubleAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - DoubleAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - SpaAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - TwinAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - BathroomAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - InteriorAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - DoubleAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - DoubleAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Bar LoungeAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Buffet BreakfastAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - ReceptionAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - DiningAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - SurroundingsAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A06