Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adelaide Royal Coach

24 Dequetteville Terrace, Fullarton, Adelaide, Australia 5067 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Restaurant Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Meeting Room Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Swimming Pool Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Guest Room Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Standard Room Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Restaurant Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Bathroom Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Board Room Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Adelaide Room Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Meeting Room Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Standard Twin Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Double Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Interior Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Double Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Double Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Twin
Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Bathroom Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Bar Lounge Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Buffet Breakfast Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Reception Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Dining Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Surroundings Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Surroundings
Area: Fullarton Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Karyn H. Couples Australia, May 20, 2015
A Night away.

location, price, relaxation
8.3
Relaxing and a good night out, what we needed.
Rhonda S. Business travelers United States of America, April 16, 2015
Excellent Location

I attended a conference at Prince Alfred College and the hotel was very close. In addition, the proximity to the parks and the East end was nice. The breakfast was buffet and very good.
6.7
If I returned to Adelaide for a conference at the college I would stay here again.
Rhonda S. Business travelers United States of America, April 12, 2015
Close to the parks and College

Proximity, Breakfast, Value
7.7
The bed was comfortable, I enjoyed the breakfast, access to the parks was across the street.
Duke L. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2015
good value , good location and friendly staff

good value , good location and friendly staff
8.7
It was awesome !!!
Harwinder S. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2015
comfy beds

comfy beds
6.7
It was alright.
Michael R. Families with older children Australia, March 4, 2015
Easy place to stay close to city

City location, car parking off street, hotel staff
8.3
A little dated and bathroom not he cleanest.
Alex L. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
The room was not cleaned,bathroom was disgusting!

the food in the terrace dining room was excellent.. the staff were friendly,prompt & efficient
6
Apart from the filthy bathroom that we had to wait to be cleaned whilst we should have been enjoying our stay.. the romantic odour of cleaning products wafting through the room...the extraction fan that did not work and was hanging off the window..the power point gaffa-taped to the bathroom tiles (safety first!) ..not too bad.. i won't be back
Christine L. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
Staff are amazing

Staff are very friendly and helpful. 25 minute walk to CBD and close to transport. Restaurant had a reasonable range of food.
8.7
We had a nice stay. The room was comfortable but it does need a little update. The staff are so friendly and really helpful, this is the reason that we stayed here for our second trip. It was nice to see that the restaurant now includes options for vegetarian. We would recommend it to anyone that wants a clean and comfortable room.
Jason G. Couples Australia, November 30, 2014
Relaxed

Spa,food,bed
8
Very pleasant place would stay again
Sari S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 26, 2014
We'll be back!

cheapest family room, good location, free wifi
9
Despite of the noise (the wall was not sound proof enough + a window facing the road would not close) & only 2 towels for 4 people, everything else were good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Indoor Swimming PoolAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - RestaurantAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Meeting RoomAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Swimming PoolAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Guest RoomAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Standard RoomAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - RestaurantAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - BathroomAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Board RoomAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Adelaide RoomAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Meeting RoomAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Standard TwinAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - DoubleAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - InteriorAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - DoubleAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - DoubleAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - TwinAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - BathroomAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Bar LoungeAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Buffet BreakfastAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - ReceptionAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - DiningAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - SurroundingsAdelaide Royal Coach Adelaide - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3C05