Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

6, Sukhumvit Soi 8, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio King - Comfortable with King size bed Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio King - Bathroom with rain shower for Studio rooms Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite with King size bed Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Separate Living and Dining Area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Fully equipped kitchen available for all Suite rooms Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom with bathtub and rain shower Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Dressing Area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Luxurious King size bed Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Fully equipped kitchen Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Working Area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Separate Living and Dining area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Floor to ceiling windows with city view Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Outdoor swimming pool Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness Room Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness Room
Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby area with Business Center Services Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant -  Offers a delicious range of local and international dishes Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Station Nana Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Central World Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Central Chidlom Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
246 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (246)
Sort by:
Joern K. Business travelers Denmark, May 22, 2015
Exxellent location

Easy check-in, very friendly staff, convenient location
9.7
Have now stayed this place several times and always been satisfied. Would like the WiFi was working better.Sometimes very poor or no connection. In the restaurant Monsoon it is working perfect.
Rodney C. Business travelers Singapore, April 29, 2015
Good location. Clean and good value

Ok
8
Choo H. Business travelers Singapore, March 6, 2015
Not too bad

location, friendly staff, food.
6.7
the stay was good and staff were friendly. However the Internet connection and speed is horrible. It's so slow and keeps disconnecting.
Fareed K. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2015
My Stay at Adlephi Suites

Location, friendly staff and great restaurant
7.3
Overall, it was pleasant. I liked the location as it was easy to get around from there and there are many local amenities, I liked the spacious room and friendly staff and enjoyed eating several times per day at the Monsoon restaurant. There were some annoying things, such as internet in my room was poor, the shower temperature was unreliable and it leaked all over the bathroom floor and into the hallway, although I must say whenever I complained to the reception about these things they did their best to try to sort it out. Overall, I love staying there, it is good value for money, great location, the restaurant is excellent, and the staff very friendly and helpful. I look forward to staying there again soon
Philip C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2015
Stay at adelphi Suites Sukhumvit

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Nice bathroom, good water pressure for the shower (unusual in Bangkok !)- great wall to ceiling windows inside the rooms - the food in the restaurant was very average, the Thai food was poor (maybe this was because it was 'dumbed' down due to the vast majority of guests and visitors being falang - lacked spice, heat and flavour - air conditioning inide the room was noisy - the reception staff were very good, gave me a late checkout at 1230 hours as I was working in the morning - I would stay again at this hotel, however I feel there are better value hotels in Bangkok such as Davis (far better rooms but not so good location), Citadines Soi 23, etc, however again, a great location
Dean R. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Flawless hotel off the Sukhumvit Road near Nana

Rooms, location, food
8.3
I'm a regular visitor to this hotel, and have yet to find a flaw. The location is terrific, the food is wonderful, and the rooms are well maintained. Staff are attentive to your needs, and there is a friendly vibe to staying here. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to be close to Sukhumvit Road in the Nana area, with easy access to night life and good restaurants.
William G. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2014
Ok, but better options available nearby

Location, suites, and service
8.3
This hotel was fine, but there are nicer options available nearby for about the same price. Having a suite was nice, though the individual rooms are relatively small. The internet was pretty slow, and breakfast was mediocre. Location and service were both great, but I'd probably look at other options next time.
Xiucong F. Business travelers China, October 31, 2014
nice

nice
10
nice
Dean R. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
The ideal Sukhumvit hotel for business

Rooms, location, food
8
This is a terrific hotel, with the ideal location on Sukhumvit and very close to the Nana sky train. The food at Monsoon, the restaurant attached to the Adelphi Suites, is terrific, and if you need a change just walk up Soi 8 to Viva, another Western food friendly eatery. Great staff, and wonderful rooms, make for a delightful stay at the Adelphi Suites. The addition of the new gym at Adelphi is much appreciated. Currently some construction going on at the front, for renovation, but noise is not an issue (9am-4pm only). If you need internet access (I use mine for Skype calls to customers) I recommend getting a room with a wired Ethernet plug you can use, as I found the hotel-wide wi-fi would drop the signal on a regular basis. This disconnect problem cleared up once I used an Ethernet cable to access their internet service. This hotel is highly recommended, and I shall return.
Dean R. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
Perfect quiet hotel close to Nana sky train

Location, staff, food
8
I love staying at this hotel whenever I am in Bangkok. It's down Soi 8, a quiet road just off Sukhumvit, and still close to the main events, and shopping. I was happy to find they now have a gym, which I used almost every day. Food was terrific, and I did room service dinner at least twice while I was there. My only small gripe was that the internet signal kept dropping on me, and I had to keep signing back into the system. I would speculate they have a router problem, but it was not enough of an issue to complain about as I have my own personal wi fi to fall back on. But business travelers depending on the internet may want to use the ethernet cable rather than rely on the hotel wi fi only. I recommend this hotel absolutely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio King - Comfortable with King size bed Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio King - Bathroom with rain shower for Studio roomsAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite with King size bedAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Separate Living and Dining AreaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Fully equipped kitchen available for all Suite roomsAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom with bathtub and rain showerAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Dressing AreaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Luxurious King size bedAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Fully equipped kitchenAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Working AreaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Separate Living and Dining areaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Floor to ceiling windows with city viewAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Outdoor swimming poolAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby areaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby area with Business Center ServicesAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant -  Offers a delicious range of local and international dishesAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurantAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurantAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurantAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurantAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Station Nana Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Central World Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Central ChidlomAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03