or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

6, Sukhumvit Soi 8, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio King Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio King - Comfortable with King size bed Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio- Working Area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio King - Bathroom with rain shower for Studio rooms Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite with King size bed Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Separate Living and Dining Area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Fully equipped kitchen available for all Suite rooms Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom with bathtub and rain shower Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Dressing Area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Luxurious King size bed Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Fully equipped kitchen Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Working Area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Separate Living and Dining area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Floor to ceiling windows with city view Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Outdoor swimming pool
Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness Room Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness Room Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby area with Business Center Services Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant -  Offers a delicious range of local and international dishes Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Station Nana Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Central World
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.5
Business travelers (239)
Sort by:
William G. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2014
Ok, but better options available nearby

Location, suites, and service
8.3
This hotel was fine, but there are nicer options available nearby for about the same price. Having a suite was nice, though the individual rooms are relatively small. The internet was pretty slow, and breakfast was mediocre. Location and service were both great, but I'd probably look at other options next time.
Dean R. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
The ideal Sukhumvit hotel for business

Rooms, location, food
8
This is a terrific hotel, with the ideal location on Sukhumvit and very close to the Nana sky train. The food at Monsoon, the restaurant attached to the Adelphi Suites, is terrific, and if you need a change just walk up Soi 8 to Viva, another Western food friendly eatery. Great staff, and wonderful rooms, make for a delightful stay at the Adelphi Suites. The addition of the new gym at Adelphi is much appreciated. Currently some construction going on at the front, for renovation, but noise is not an issue (9am-4pm only). If you need internet access (I use mine for Skype calls to customers) I recommend getting a room with a wired Ethernet plug you can use, as I found the hotel-wide wi-fi would drop the signal on a regular basis. This disconnect problem cleared up once I used an Ethernet cable to access their internet service. This hotel is highly recommended, and I shall return.
Dean R. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
Perfect quiet hotel close to Nana sky train

Location, staff, food
8
I love staying at this hotel whenever I am in Bangkok. It's down Soi 8, a quiet road just off Sukhumvit, and still close to the main events, and shopping. I was happy to find they now have a gym, which I used almost every day. Food was terrific, and I did room service dinner at least twice while I was there. My only small gripe was that the internet signal kept dropping on me, and I had to keep signing back into the system. I would speculate they have a router problem, but it was not enough of an issue to complain about as I have my own personal wi fi to fall back on. But business travelers depending on the internet may want to use the ethernet cable rather than rely on the hotel wi fi only. I recommend this hotel absolutely.
Afzar Z. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Excellent Hotel and Excellent Location

Strategic location, excellent hotel, and value for money
9.7
The hotel is excellent in many ways. The location is strategic with access to BTS Nana in less than 150 meters, many restaurants and 7 eleven around the hotel. The room is spacious with kitchennette and large bathroom with rain shower. Security is excellent with access by card only to the guest room. Hotel staff very attentive and would try to resolve issues and make guest stay memorable. The breakfast is quite okay and acceptable spread for morning meal. I will definitely come again to stay at this hotel and I strongly recommend this hotel for travellers planning to stay in Bangkok for holiday and business trips.
Kojiro Y. Business travelers Japan, September 20, 2014
good

good
8
good
Kah P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Good Place

Clean, Service, Location
8
Very pleased with hotel staff
Oswin H. Business travelers Germany, August 11, 2014
Efficient Hotel for work and leisure

location, room design, possibilities to combine work with leisure
2.7
Good, efficient in handling all tasks
David S. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2014
great value in a good location

great restaurant
8
excellent and great value in a good location
Boon C. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2014
Great location hotel

Location, Food, People
8.3
This is my 2nd stay and everything is good. Definitely will come back again.
James R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
Good Standard and Conveniently Located

Best 3 Things: Very late check in was no problem, stylish and modern, good location
8
One night stay was good. I had very late check in but this was no problem for the staff who were very helpful. Hotel located in Soi 8 Sukhumvit which has a good mix of bars and restaurants without being sleazy. BTS is within 2 minutes walk at Nana. Overall a good hotel for the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio KingAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio King - Comfortable with King size bed Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio- Working AreaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio King - Bathroom with rain shower for Studio roomsAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite with King size bedAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Separate Living and Dining AreaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Fully equipped kitchen available for all Suite roomsAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom with bathtub and rain showerAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Dressing AreaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Luxurious King size bedAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Fully equipped kitchenAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Working AreaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Separate Living and Dining areaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Floor to ceiling windows with city viewAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Outdoor swimming poolAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby areaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby area with Business Center ServicesAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant -  Offers a delicious range of local and international dishesAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurantAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurantAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurantAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurantAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Station Nana Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Central World Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Central ChidlomAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02