or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

6, Sukhumvit Soi 8, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio King Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio King - Comfortable with King size bed Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio- Working Area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio King - Bathroom with rain shower for Studio rooms Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite with King size bed Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Separate Living and Dining Area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Fully equipped kitchen available for all Suite rooms Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom with bathtub and rain shower Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Dressing Area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Luxurious King size bed Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Fully equipped kitchen Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Working Area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Separate Living and Dining area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Floor to ceiling windows with city view Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Outdoor swimming pool
Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness Room Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness Room Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby area with Business Center Services Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant -  Offers a delicious range of local and international dishes Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Station Nana Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Central World
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1634 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1634)
Sort by:
Mario P. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2014
Great Stay

Location. Great and polite staff. Quiet
9.3
The Hotel is on Soi 8 which is a great location in Bangkok. Close to Nana BTS train station,restaurants,bars and where all the nightlife is going off. It is also about 100 metres off the main road which makes it quiet and away from direct noise. Breakfast was good enough and has a pool with a great view of the city. Pool a little small but good enough for a swim. Gym was sufficient enough to work up a sweat and again with great views of the city.I would recommend this hotel for solo and business travellers.
William G. Business travelers United States of America, November 7, 2014
Ok, but better options available nearby

Location, suites, and service
8.3
This hotel was fine, but there are nicer options available nearby for about the same price. Having a suite was nice, though the individual rooms are relatively small. The internet was pretty slow, and breakfast was mediocre. Location and service were both great, but I'd probably look at other options next time.
Tim O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Location ... Room size ... Food
8.7
Lovely hotel a 3 minmute walk to Nana BTS Station Nice clean rooms with king size bed Hotel in quiet Street - not like Soi 11 !! Food in Monsoon Restaurant excellent! Enjoy!
Keith S. Couples United States of America, October 29, 2014
Great Sukhumvit hotel

Near Nana BTS station - value - room
9.7
One bedroom suite was roomy and good value. Staff was attentive, good command of English, clean room/hotel. Decent breakfast selection. WiFi was slow but free.
John C. Couples Australia, October 26, 2014
Great Hotel, Staff and Location

Staff, Location, Restaurant
8.3
We spent 11 nights in an executive 1 bedroom apartment. The whole stay was excellent. The Hotel location is only a few minutes walk to the Nana BTS station making commuting to all parts of Bangkok extremely easy. The reception staff on arrival were very courteous and efficient. The room was spotless and was maintained so by the housemaid (14the Floor) throughout our stay. Monsoon Restaurant were an excellent breakfast is served, plentiful and a very large selection. Monsoon has an excellent a la carte all day/diner menu and the staff are fantastic, I must mention one waitress in particular - Pae. Highly recommend the Hotel and all its facilities
Dean R. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
The ideal Sukhumvit hotel for business

Rooms, location, food
8
This is a terrific hotel, with the ideal location on Sukhumvit and very close to the Nana sky train. The food at Monsoon, the restaurant attached to the Adelphi Suites, is terrific, and if you need a change just walk up Soi 8 to Viva, another Western food friendly eatery. Great staff, and wonderful rooms, make for a delightful stay at the Adelphi Suites. The addition of the new gym at Adelphi is much appreciated. Currently some construction going on at the front, for renovation, but noise is not an issue (9am-4pm only). If you need internet access (I use mine for Skype calls to customers) I recommend getting a room with a wired Ethernet plug you can use, as I found the hotel-wide wi-fi would drop the signal on a regular basis. This disconnect problem cleared up once I used an Ethernet cable to access their internet service. This hotel is highly recommended, and I shall return.
Judy A. Couples Australia, October 21, 2014
Not as nice as the Photos!!!

Location, washing machine in unit.
6.3
The hotel is in a good location and our room was in a quiet part of the hotel. Breakfast was average but ok. Rooftop pool was clean and well kept and the few times we visited it we were the only ones which was nice. The front of the hotel was being renovated during our stay but apart from the appearance it did not really affect us. I was disappointed that they could not accommodate us for late checkout (6pm) even though we were willing to pay so we had to pack up and book a room for the few hours across the road. The beds in Thailand all seem far too hard.....the first night I thought it would be more comfortable on the floor. I probably will not stay at this hotel again and it just goes to show that by reading reviews on hotels does not always pay off because this one had pretty good reviews.
Dean R. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
Perfect quiet hotel close to Nana sky train

Location, staff, food
8
I love staying at this hotel whenever I am in Bangkok. It's down Soi 8, a quiet road just off Sukhumvit, and still close to the main events, and shopping. I was happy to find they now have a gym, which I used almost every day. Food was terrific, and I did room service dinner at least twice while I was there. My only small gripe was that the internet signal kept dropping on me, and I had to keep signing back into the system. I would speculate they have a router problem, but it was not enough of an issue to complain about as I have my own personal wi fi to fall back on. But business travelers depending on the internet may want to use the ethernet cable rather than rely on the hotel wi fi only. I recommend this hotel absolutely.
David A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
Adelphi Review

Location, Room, Staff
9.7
First time i have stopped in this hotel. Great location for people who like to party. 1 minute walk to the sky train. Staff were great. The room was really nice. I was very happy with the hotel.
Cory A. Couples New Zealand, October 19, 2014
Great stay as usual.

Staff, location and food
10
This is my hotel of choice when staying in Bangkok. Been staying here since 2008 and never had a bad experience. Staff are always friendly , room comfortable and clean and the location cant be beat. Taxis to and from the airport cost around 400 baht ( including highway) and the BTS into town is a mere 2 minute walk away. The restaurant on the ground floor serves great meals and there's plenty of bars and nightlife around to keep me amused. Pool here isn't huge but it's ok for a quick dip and the gym is available if you're into that sort of thing.Looking forward to my next stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio KingAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio King - Comfortable with King size bed Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio- Working AreaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio King - Bathroom with rain shower for Studio roomsAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite with King size bedAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Separate Living and Dining AreaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Fully equipped kitchen available for all Suite roomsAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom with bathtub and rain showerAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Dressing AreaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Luxurious King size bedAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Fully equipped kitchenAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Working AreaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Separate Living and Dining areaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Floor to ceiling windows with city viewAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Outdoor swimming poolAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby areaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby area with Business Center ServicesAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant -  Offers a delicious range of local and international dishesAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurantAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurantAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurantAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurantAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Station Nana Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Central World Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Central ChidlomAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04