Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

6, Sukhumvit Soi 8, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio King - Comfortable with King size bed Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio King - Bathroom with rain shower for Studio rooms Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite with King size bed Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Separate Living and Dining Area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Fully equipped kitchen available for all Suite rooms Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom with bathtub and rain shower Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Dressing Area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Luxurious King size bed Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Fully equipped kitchen Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Working Area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Separate Living and Dining area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Floor to ceiling windows with city view Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Outdoor swimming pool Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness Room Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness Room
Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby area with Business Center Services Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant -  Offers a delicious range of local and international dishes Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Station Nana Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Central World Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Central Chidlom Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 1738 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1738)
Sort by:
Mie M. Families with older children Myanmar, July 18, 2015
Location is perfect

Location, staff performance and street food around hotel
6.3
It is very close to Nana station and street foods are everywhere near it.
Report this review
Mie M. Families with older children Myanmar, July 16, 2015
Location is the best

Location , location, location
6.7
It is good because it is very near to Nana station and also to spas.
Report this review
John H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 16, 2015
My Stay

Location is great. Breakfast was fantastic. Staff were very helpful and nice.
10
I will definitely be staying here again. Best location and service I have had and at a good price.
Report this review
Marcel S. Families with young children Switzerland, July 6, 2015
Good location, good breakfast, nice hotel

Location, good, breakfast,
10
We find the hotel very nice. The staffs were friendly but they should improve their english written communication skills. Overall our stay was great!
Report this review
Su Y. Couples Singapore, June 24, 2015
Value for money

Near nana BTS
8.3
Report this review
Foong T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2015
good location

great location, next to bts, good massage nearby
9
close to BTS nana, walking distance to the massage place - baan dalah, convenience store
Report this review
Larry J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 16, 2015
location location staff

staff location location
8.7
stay was very good - room is larger than expected, clean, wifi is good, breakfast is good, location is great and you can walk to anything easily between soi 21 and 2 - two great thai massage places next door - kiwi bar 50 m away - will stay here again
Report this review
Soon H. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2015
Just stay if you want to near BTS

Location near Nana station, Fews spa shop nearby.
6.7
Beside nearest BTS within 3 to 5mins walk, I found the location to us is so so only. Not much for Chinese food as lot of India restaurant nearby that area. Don't think suitable for family with young kids. Being a 4star hotel no toiletries provided except shampoo and shower. Not much smile for the staff, too. breakfast not much variety too. If you are travel with family it better to take taxi as much cheaper compare to BTS as their rate for adult and kid are same price.
Report this review
Thomas F. Business travelers United States of America, June 14, 2015
How can this be a 4 Star Hotel?

location location location
4.7
How does this hotel get good ratings? I went there because of the ratings. But the room which was there best, is a 2 Star Room, not 4 Star. Not even close. It is advertised as a 4 Star. I can only say that is a lie to get more money for the room. I have stayed at many hotels in the Suk area. This hotel is the class of Grand President. But you will pay less there and get more for your money. After 1 night there I had a Allergic reaction to something. But I don't know what it was. I think its the Air conditioner. But I don't know. When I went to the front desk he asked to be precise. But there was no way for me to know. When I asked if there was another room that I could go into he said no. Now remember I was staying in there best room, paying the highest rate. I paid for a 3 night stay but only stayed 2, and got out of there.
Report this review
Mhd A. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Location

Location and staff
7.3
Good location near skytrain station
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio King - Comfortable with King size bed Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio King - Bathroom with rain shower for Studio roomsAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite with King size bedAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Separate Living and Dining AreaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Fully equipped kitchen available for all Suite roomsAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Bathroom with bathtub and rain showerAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Dressing AreaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Luxurious King size bedAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Fully equipped kitchenAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Working AreaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Separate Living and Dining areaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite - Floor to ceiling windows with city viewAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Outdoor swimming poolAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness RoomAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby areaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby area with Business Center ServicesAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant -  Offers a delicious range of local and international dishesAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurantAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurantAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurantAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurantAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - EntranceAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BTS Station Nana Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Central World Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Central ChidlomAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Terminal 21Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest RoomAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - ExteriorAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01