Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality

6, Sukhumvit Soi 8, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio King Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio King Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio- Work Area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom with rain shower Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite kitchenette Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Dressing Area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite kitchenette Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite-Work Area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite-Living Area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite-Living Area
Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Outdoor swimming pool Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centre Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centre Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Business Centre Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby area Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurant Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance area
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 93
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
1596 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1596)
Sort by:
Kah P. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
Good Place

Clean, Service, Location
8
Very pleased with hotel staff
John H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 9, 2014
Service was outstanding. Will stay again.

Service, location, breakfast included
9.7
My stay was fantastic and I will stray again in the future.
Cheryl T. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2014
Good location, worth the price!

Spacious room with well equipped amenities; Friendly staff; Good location
8.7
We stayed for 3 nights. Overall, we had a good experience there. First, the location is perfect, just a 5 minutes (or less) walk from the BTS Nana (Exit 4). Room is spacious and would be good for couples travelling with kids. Definitely worth the price we have paid.
Paul S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 7, 2014
Customer Service

location, agoda price, breakfast included
7.7
As a regular visitor to BKK I feel I am in a good position to compare the hotel with other properties in the same price range. For location and facilities it compares well although the swimming pool is a little small. I did however suffer a few inconveniences during my 2 night stay namely a flooded bathroom at 12.30AM and an erroneous alarm going off at 4AM. The staff response was apologetic at the time as would be expected and I was moved to another room to sleep whilst the flood was sorted (not ideal as I had to leave all my personal belongings in the original room and call reception the next morning to regain access). However, I would have thought that basic customer care would have dictated that management would have sought me out to apologise and offer compensation of some sort.
Vijay V. Solo travelers India, August 27, 2014
A nice place in Sukhumwit. Excellent value for mo

Large rooms. Good staff. central location.
9.3
Very comfortable & enjoyable.
Kjell N. Solo travelers Sweden, August 26, 2014
Best small hotel in Bangkok

Close to BTS, neighborhood with many restaurants, nice rooms
10
Perfect for my one night/visit embassy stay
Kaori O. Couples Japan, August 22, 2014
convenience for everything

quite big room, good breakfast near staition
8
Trina C. Couples United Kingdom, August 19, 2014
Very nice hotel staff helpful clean rooms very aco

Staff clue sines food
9.7
Enjoyed our stay go every year to bangkok will make the adelphi our home from home
Oswin H. Business travelers Germany, August 11, 2014
Efficient Hotel for work and leisure

location, room design, possibilities to combine work with leisure
2.7
Good, efficient in handling all tasks
Kenneth T. Solo travelers Australia, August 11, 2014
single bloke travelling

location. friendly. clean room
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality BangkokAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio KingAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio KingAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Studio- Work AreaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Bathroom with rain showerAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living AreaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Deluxe Suite kitchenetteAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - BathroomAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Dressing AreaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive SuiteAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive SuiteAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive SuiteAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite kitchenetteAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite-Work AreaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite-Living AreaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Executive Suite-Living AreaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Outdoor swimming poolAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centreAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Fitness centreAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Business CentreAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Lobby areaAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurantAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurantAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurantAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurantAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Monsoon restaurantAdelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality Bangkok - Entrance area

Customer Reviews - Adelphi Suites Sukhumvit by Compass Hospitality, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03