or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adhi Jaya Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Spa Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Ballroom Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Spa Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Garden Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
451 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (451)
Sort by:
Richard L. Groups Australia, September 17, 2013
Comfortable, excellent value for money

Location - close to shops and restaurants, friendly and helpful staff
7.7
We stayed at the Adhi Jaya for one week with other adult family members. We don't normally stay in the Kuta area but really enjoyed this little hidden away gem. We had a poolside room which was older but there are modern rooms in the new block overlooking the garden. Situated very close to the Discovery Centre for shopping and only a short walk for a stroll along the beach boardwalk. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The pool is fairly small but intimate and relaxing. Delicious breakfast was included. Excellent value for money.
Chiachin F. Couples Malaysia, September 12, 2013
good location for beach and shopping

location, clean and reasonable price
7.7
Yin N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2013
Overall good, but the pillow is too hard.

Good location, clean and quite.
7.7
Pillow is too hard. A lot of mosquito. No hair dryer in the room.
Carel S. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 9, 2013
good located, clean and friendly staff

location, comfortable and clean
7.7
Jujun S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 9, 2013
We really like the close distance to the beach

Clean, very friendly staff, and location
8.3
We really enjoyed the stay. The location is very close to shopping centre and convenient store, and at the same time it's only 5 minutes walking distance to the beach. Morning walk at the beach with family was a very delightful experience, and the following breakfast was in great taste albeit not in very wide variety. The staff were very attentive, polite, and ever so friendly. The only downside was that being such strategically located, there will always be some dissipation of noise from nearby pub at night into your room even though it does not really disturb you.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2013
Good Location

good location, clean room, good service
6.3
Robert B. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2013
A Very Enjoyable Experience

Location, character and friendly staff.
8.7
This was our first stay at the Adhi Jaya and our 13th trip to Bali, We rate this stay as one of the best we have had over the years. Tariffs were most competitive and afforded great value for money. The food, pool and garden surrounds were quiet and secluded from the hustle and bustle of the nearby Kartika Plaza. Location is within easy walking distance to many fine restaurants, shopping malls and markets and to Kuta Square, Waterbom park etc. etc. We highly recommend it to budget conscious travellers.
Kiat H. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2013
Quiet little hotel in great location

Peaceful, Clean, Restful
7.7
It was a great stay. Although entrance is near the main road, rooms located deeper inside hotel compound allowing quietness & peacefulness. Nice to lounge around pool area or walk across to other side to the beach. Also located opposite Kartika Mall for any grocery needs or restaurants & spas along the main road. Rooms were nice, clean & functional. Like this place better than Bali Rani next door.
Julia H. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Lovely, beautiful hotel

Location, Pool, cocktails
9.3
We stayed here when there was a sale on the room, so it was a fantastic deal. The swimming pool is stunning and the location is close to everything, including great massage places.
Wai M. Solo travelers Canada, August 13, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Service was fantastic - the staff were overall very helpful with all aspects of my staff from my arrival until my departure. Ardy the bell boy, Agus the bartender and Ayu in the restaurant were great!
10
Thumbs up! The rooms were very clean and comfortable. This was my second stay at the Adhi Jaya.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adhi Jaya Hotel BaliAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - SpaAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - BallroomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - SpaAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - GardenAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Adhi Jaya Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07