or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adhi Jaya Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Spa Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Ballroom Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior
Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Garden Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
441 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (441)
Sort by:
Robert B. Couples United Kingdom, September 4, 2013
A Very Enjoyable Experience

Location, character and friendly staff.
8.7
This was our first stay at the Adhi Jaya and our 13th trip to Bali, We rate this stay as one of the best we have had over the years. Tariffs were most competitive and afforded great value for money. The food, pool and garden surrounds were quiet and secluded from the hustle and bustle of the nearby Kartika Plaza. Location is within easy walking distance to many fine restaurants, shopping malls and markets and to Kuta Square, Waterbom park etc. etc. We highly recommend it to budget conscious travellers.
Kiat H. Business travelers Singapore, August 31, 2013
Quiet little hotel in great location

Peaceful, Clean, Restful
7.7
It was a great stay. Although entrance is near the main road, rooms located deeper inside hotel compound allowing quietness & peacefulness. Nice to lounge around pool area or walk across to other side to the beach. Also located opposite Kartika Mall for any grocery needs or restaurants & spas along the main road. Rooms were nice, clean & functional. Like this place better than Bali Rani next door.
Julia H. Couples United Kingdom, August 14, 2013
Lovely, beautiful hotel

Location, Pool, cocktails
9.3
We stayed here when there was a sale on the room, so it was a fantastic deal. The swimming pool is stunning and the location is close to everything, including great massage places.
Wai M. Solo travelers Canada, August 13, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Service was fantastic - the staff were overall very helpful with all aspects of my staff from my arrival until my departure. Ardy the bell boy, Agus the bartender and Ayu in the restaurant were great!
10
Thumbs up! The rooms were very clean and comfortable. This was my second stay at the Adhi Jaya.
Wai M. Solo travelers Canada, August 12, 2013
Fantastic

Clean, friendly staff, good food
8
Fantastic
Chig Y. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
Clean and quiet room. close to shoppig ctr.

cleam room, quiet room, close to shopping ctr.
7
In general, it's ok. What is lacking is the provision of free wifi throughout the hotel. (now only available in coffee house, the rest of the hotel have to pay)
Helen W. Families with older children Australia, July 15, 2013
good for a short stay

close to the airport, close to shops and waterbom park, nice large clean room well prices
7.7
All fine. only stayed 2 nights as we were transitting. Close to airport. nice large room with comfy bed.
Rosalind L. Couples Malaysia, July 11, 2013
Simply relaxing, pleasant and charming

Good and friendly staff. Always very polite. Service is fantastic.Location is spot on.
8
Always enjoy the hotel never had any major issues. This time around we had a total of 3 rooms two booked earlier with breakfast and this room was without breakfast. We unfortunately had a new staff on duty and she lacked the tack to speak to my guests nicely about their breakfast vouchers. And literally embarrassed my friends and I by implying that they are not allowed to sit in for breakfast unless they pay for it. Well even if you came as a paying customer you expect to be seated and have your meal and given the meal after you have finished or when you ask for the bill. We certainly thought that was absolutely uncalled for.Otherwise my family and our friends have been returning guests in the last year. You can expect us for another long stay in December for more rooms!!
Josua M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 2, 2013
nice stay with our family

best price from agoda
8
enjoy the 4 days at Adhi Jaya Hotel
Josua M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2013
Nice rest for a best place!

Luxury, Comfort, Enjoy
10
Nice rest for a best place!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adhi Jaya Hotel BaliAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - SpaAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - BallroomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - GardenAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Adhi Jaya Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04