or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adhi Jaya Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Spa Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Ballroom Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
437 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (437)
Sort by:
Warren M. Families with older children Australia, October 14, 2012
Quite hotel close to South Kuta attractions

Clean rooms, nice gardens, great restaurant, great location
7.7
The rooms were a little small, however very clean. The grounds were superbly kept, staff were very friendly, and the restaurant food was fantastic. The hotel is next to Waterbom Park, accross the road from Discovery Mall, close to lots of restaurants, and about a 5 - 10 minute walk to Kuta Square.
Karen B. Couples Australia, October 12, 2012
lovely hotel friendly staff

Nice and quiet good location
10
Had a great time good for shopping and access to beach.Nice room with nice terrace to sit and have tea in morning
Restaurant Tip: Walk along beach to Pantai.Nice and quite.Nice food friendly staff.Go left out of discovery its approx 10 mins right on beach.Cheaper than most
Loh M. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Great location and service

Located right infront of Kuta city center
6
Location would be the main selling point for this hotel that is why they are up to this price for their moderate room. The stay is not pleasing as i expected. Room interior is aging and tearing off and bed is as hard as a rock. But i have to give a credit for their housekeeping as they impressed me with the cleaning they did to the room that they even fold all my clothes in a neatly. Hotel front desk is also helpful enough to answer all my enquiries.
Shopping Tip: 10-15 minutes walk to jalan legian and kuta center for mroe shopping.
Robyn S. Families with older children Australia, October 8, 2012
great location, nice hotel

room size, location and friendly staff
7.3
Thouroughly enjoyed our stay but not happy about the pool area being closed for private functions on three occassions during our 13 day stay.
Debbie P. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2012
Staff very friendly & cannot do enough for you

The staff & the food
9
The staff were so friendly but I would never return to this hotel. Within the 8 day stay the pool area was closed 3 days from 2pm till 11.00pm, not good enough. The floors & stairs are very slippy & I had a very bad accident where I fell & have injuries. Sorry for the negative feedback but not a happy customer at all.
Marlena G. Families with young children New Zealand, October 3, 2012
Lovely clean motel

Service,cleaness of rooms,
9.7
Great stay but did not like how the pool was out of use for the guests 3 times out of 7
Amani A. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 10, 2012
Great location but problem with water

In the heart of Kuta
8.7
we stayed here for two nights during our honeymoon. great location - the discovery shopping mall is just across the hotel and waterbom bali is just less than 2 minutes walk from the hotel! ideal for those who love to shop or have a good time at night. we chose to stay here because of the location and since it was at the heart of the nightlife kuta, we could here celebrations and music till 12 am when we were already in bed. we didn't complain though. the only downside for me was the water which tasted salty so it was hard for us to brush our teeth or take a shower without having the water enter our mouths. other than that, the staff was very polite. we were late for breakfast and the ensured we had it before closing time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No need for taxis here. You just need a good map and everything is within walking distance!
Imam B. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Great Location

Good food in the restaurant
7.3
The hotel is great Loacation, near from shopping center, kuta beach and there are many foods in this area. Rooms are clean and swimming pool is good, but no elevator and escalator to 2nd floor. It's dangerous stairs for old people. Overall I liked to stay in the hotel. Probably next time I want to come again with my big family...
Geoffrey T. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2012
Xcellent rooms and service

Excellent restaurant. Close to Kuta shopping
10
I will stay there each time i go to Kuta. The best hotel deal I have experienced in Bali
Melissa N. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
Great hotel

Near to the mall, nice breakfast, great service
8
The pool is great and although it is small, it is definitely big enough for you to swim around. It is near the discovery mall and definitely easy for you to troll the streets at night after being back from further places. The breakfast is nice with a huge variety and the food are rather fresh. Think i will stay there again as everything is to my liking. I will stay there again if i go to KUTA again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Adhi Jaya Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08