or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adhi Jaya Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Spa Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Ballroom Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
427 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Geoffrey T. Solo travelers Australia, August 13, 2012
Xcellent rooms and service

Excellent restaurant. Close to Kuta shopping
10
I will stay there each time i go to Kuta. The best hotel deal I have experienced in Bali
Melissa N. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2012
Great hotel

Near to the mall, nice breakfast, great service
8
The pool is great and although it is small, it is definitely big enough for you to swim around. It is near the discovery mall and definitely easy for you to troll the streets at night after being back from further places. The breakfast is nice with a huge variety and the food are rather fresh. Think i will stay there again as everything is to my liking. I will stay there again if i go to KUTA again.
Rodney H. Couples Australia, August 5, 2012
Great location close to shopping centre

Small boutique hotel
9.7
Found the hotel location was very good as the main shopping centre was just across the road, so you did not have to get in a taxi to get there. Staff were very friendly and helpful. At breakfast whatever you wanted they made it for you. As the hotel was small in area there was not a lot of people which was good around the swimming pool and dining area.
Eudocia A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2012
Great location, friendly and helpful staffs

The location is close to Kuta Beach
8
We only spent one night at Adhi Jaya Hotel. This hotel has to improve it's room interior. The exterior was very nice and very balinese, but the interior was boring. But it has a very good location. It's near Kuta Beach, food, shopping areas. A mini market is near the hotel's gate to buy cheaper drinking water and snacks.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To get to Kuta Beach just go into Discovery Mall (right across the road) and walk to the back side of it. Then go outside from the huge, tall glass doors. The beach is behind the large stairs and some rocks.
Janice T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2012
Great hotel except for the food

Nice rooms, pleasant surroundings and staff.TV with many channels.
6
I have stayed here a few times, and all had been enjoyable stays. This time, I got a room on the ground floor, overlooking the pool and garden. Consistently good standards, the room is clean and nicely furnished. The staff is as usual, friendly and polite, and most prompt to your requests. The only thing I did not like this time was the morning breakfast buffet though. There is very little choices available, and most, like the porridge, noodles, fried rice, were almost empty and were not refilled, and that was 8.30am. Whatever was available did not taste good. The western spread had some bread and croissants, tasted stale too. Very dissapointing. Hope they can improve on it. Restaurant staff were also not attentive and did not make effort to note I am alone when leaving the table to get more food, and to keep the table for me.
Carolyn F. Families with older children New Zealand, July 20, 2012
love the hotel people were great

the friendly staff agose rocks the bar
9.7
we love the adhi jaya its our home away from home we have stayed 4 times now thank you everyone see you all next year
Paula M. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2012
Good location friendly staff

Small. clean, friendly hotel, nice pool and swim up bar
8.3
Lovely hotel set back from a busy road- but no noise which was great. This hotel is popular with Australian families as well as Indonesian families (it was school holidays for both. Breakfast was lovely and they changed a few things each day. TIPS: If you want bacon ask them to bring it out- they don't keep it with the eggs etc (strange) One sour note: children were noisy in the pool at midnight two nights running (Indonesians) and the staff seemed reluctant to act upon the complaints- but it was school holidays and it happens!!
Restaurant Tip: Many lovely restaurants nearby but you must try the "Queens of India" Indian restaurant 200 metres down the road- great food and fantastic atmosphere
Sharon M. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2012
Great location and perfect service and staff

Good location close to good shopping and food
8.7
First time our family has stayed at this end of Kuta, but we loved it and will come back to the Adhi Jaya next year for sure. Lovely private hotel in the heart of everything, would recommend to friends for sure, good room rates also.
Gregory M. Families with older children Australia, July 14, 2012
great hotel. great location

small hotel but big on service
9.3
we are a family of four with two teenage girls, the interconnecting rooms we had were perfect. the location is straight across the road from the discovery centre and 50ms from waterbom park. the hotel is small in comparison to what we usually stay in but it was perfect. great clean rooms with balcony, opening windows, the staff were all friendly and very helpful. security was excellent. would definitely stay again.
Maria K. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2012
Cheap hotel in a great location,

Lovely pool and great breakfast
7
Excellent staff, greeting u with a smile every time and willing to help u. The morning buffet breakfast was amazing for 3 star hotel. The only downfall was the bathroom which lacked in cleanness and maintainence.
Travel tip: Ten minutes to night clubs and main beach. Next door to waterbom park and main shopping centre. Lots of great restaurants around the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adhi Jaya Hotel BaliAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - SpaAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - BallroomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Adhi Jaya Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02