or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adhi Jaya Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Spa Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Ballroom Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior
Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Garden Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
441 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (441)
Sort by:
John E. Groups Australia, May 7, 2014
Very clean comfortable hotel

Location, comfort, quiet
8
Good experience as a transit hotel at a fantastic price, however I would like to see the hotel upgrade its shower plumbing as they only just dribble enough water for a shower.
Sulastri S. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2014
NICE, COMFY. Just that the room is kinda small

swimming pool. Breakfast and stuff
9.3
It was nice. Jz that the hotel look abit old and the rooms are small.
Jacqueline K. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Love the Adhi Jaya! Central and small

Location, size and price
8.7
Stayed here with my teenage son and we had a great time.This was the second time I have stayed here so I knew how great this hotel was already. The Adhi Jaya is in the perfect location for shopping, Waterbom, restaurants and beach. The hotel is small and intimate which suited us fine. I am not a fan of huge hotels with lots of people everywhere but we met lots of people around the pool as the atmosphere is so friendly and cosy. The proximity to the airport is fantastic and costs about $AU3. (But the taxi company charge you 70,000 Rupiah to leave airport in a taxi. It literally is only a 5minute taxi ride away. I would definiately recommend the Adhi Jaya to couples and families with older children, that prefer the smaller calmer atmosphere. Breakfasts are adequate and there are plenty of restaurants nearby. The staff are friendly and attentive. The pool bar is okay. More for show than practicality and I think if they had some service around the pool chairs they would sell much more. Thank you for our lovely stay
Cheng A. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
Fine

Comfort
8
Fine, comfort, inexpensive stay for a fine hotel,
Jodi L. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
It was a short stay

Position, pool, traditonal rooms and facilities
8
I enjoyed the affordable accommodation, clean, great standard, authentic, good pool area, centrally located. Only a short stay but I would return
Anthony V. Families with young children Australia, April 18, 2014
Very comfortable and affordable

Breakfast, pool and staff
8.3
Very good stay would have preferred a ground floor but there was a conference on when we arrived and we made the extra booking late so next time we will get in early with our booking.
Zainal H. Couples Malaysia, April 16, 2014
The Nice Balinese Style Hotel

The Balinese Garden & landscape, the strategic location and the privacy.
7.7
The hotel pool and garden landscaping is very nice for those who love Balinese landscape. The hotel furniture are also nice and made from Bali's woods...it so really Balinese Style! The hotel location is very strategic for those who like to go shopping around Kuta town. The night live surrounding the hotel are also happening. But we did not spend a lot time in hotel because our itinerary was really pack. On the bad side...the room size was not big as what we expected. There are waterlogged problem inside the bathroom.
Dianne R. Solo travelers Australia, April 8, 2014
Very good

Easy access to beach. Shops, nice resturants
10
Booked a superior room which was changed and the room changed to was a little disappointing but as we only stayed the one night we were happy to stay in it.
Matthew E. Groups Australia, April 6, 2014
Pleasant, relaxing, fun

Staff, air con rooms, pool bar
9.7
We loved the location of the Adhi Jaya hotel, it was directly across the road from the Discovery Mall & only 100M from Waterbomb park. Taxi's were easy to get from the road & restaurants were a plenty. The staff were really attentive & friendly & we feel like we made friends with some of them. We even had a good chat to the manager. The pool was very clean & the pool bar was fun. There was a mix of young & old people in the hotel & were mainly ozzies & indo's. The food was diverse & at times not the best of quality but it was good enough & the prices were reasonable. The rooms were very clean & the air con was very cold for the humid days. Despite the hotel being right in the middle of Kuta it was particularly quiet which was great. I would recommend this hotel & stay here again. Great value for money & great location.
Yew F. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2014
First time in Bali

Shopping, Easy to move around and near airport.
7.3
Comfortable and uneventful. Should have a special discount in hotel rates &/or meals complementary on Nyepi day.(not the package deal)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adhi Jaya Hotel BaliAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - SpaAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - BallroomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - GardenAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Adhi Jaya Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08