Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adhi Jaya Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Spa Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Ballroom Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Spa Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Garden Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 567 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (567)
Sort by:
Danielle F. Groups Australia, March 1, 2015
Great location

The staff at this hotel are very friendly, I loved the pool with swim up bar and this hotel has the best location
8.3
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel, I have been to Bali many times and think the Adhi Jaya is great value for money, the only thing I would say is be very careful when it's raining the steps going out of your room are very slippery, 3 people from our group fell including myself and had a very bad back for a week.
Report this review
Kek L. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2015
Hotel with fantastic location and excellent staff!

Location, Staff and Breakfast
8.7
Hotel is in a fantastic location just across Discovery Mall, one of the few hotels with ever smiley staff who greet you everytime. Room is quite spacious but with mosquitoes, which is my only complaint. Oh yes, good variety of breakfast!
Report this review
Kerrianne T. Groups Australia, February 26, 2015
Enjoyed my stay only problem was when it rain the

Friendly staff good food and beautiful gardens
9.7
Very enjoyable will recommend to friends and family
Report this review
John T. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2015
Happy days

Personal..location..staff..
9.7
Second time there...like coming home..love this hotel and will stay again..
Report this review
Sheryl N. Couples Australia, February 25, 2015
AWESOME AWESOME !!!!!

Staff, location, pool
10
My husband and I really enjoyed our 14 day stay at the Adhi Jaya Hotel. I must commend ALL the staff, they were so friendly and nothing was a bother to try and help with any queries.We really felt like we were royalty.I will recommend the hotel to my friends and will definately come back again
Report this review
Gary M. Groups Australia, February 24, 2015
My Sisters 70th Birthday

pool, staff and location
7
Overall it was very good. Due to quite a bit of rain, the tiles outside of the rooms became extremely slippery. We had 5 rooms booked at this hotel for all the family, and after the rain there were 3 people in our group who slipped on these tiles and hurt themselves. I feel this is a very serious issue and should be addressed. I ordered ice for some drinks and there was a charge of $1.30 AUD, and to book a restaurant from the reception a charge was made. These minor charges should be included in the stay.
Report this review
Lucas L. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2015
Great location opposite Discovery Mall

Location, Food and Close to the AIrport
6.7
The hotel is in a fantastic location, opposite the Discovery Mall and within walking distance to the new Lippo Mall. There are also many shops and eating places around the hotel. It also takes about 15min to the Airport, and is a great place to stay while in transit. However, the condition of the rooms are not very good, the bathrooms have poor designs and some of the fixtures are falling off.
Report this review
Kerry C. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
Ideal Location

Location Staff Pool
7.7
The Adhi Jaya hotel suited our needs for a short 6 day stay in Bali. It is in an ideal location with shopping the beach & markets all within short walking distances from the hotel. The staff at the hotel were extremely helpful with our requests and the room we had was neat & clean.
Report this review
Henable H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2015
Fantastic.

Friendly staff. Clean room and good food
9.7
Wonderful
Report this review
Lynne T. Couples Australia, February 2, 2015
Fantastic Location

Hotel is located over the road to Discovery Shopping Centre, a short walk into Kuta Square and an even shorter walk to the beach.
8.7
The hotel is quiet even though it is on the main street. The rooms are clean. The staff are friendly and helpful. We had a room overlooking the pool which was really lovely. I will stay here again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adhi Jaya Hotel BaliAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - SpaAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - BallroomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - SpaAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - GardenAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Adhi Jaya Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07