Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adhi Jaya Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
595 reviews

421 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (595)
Sort by:
Yew K. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
Convenient and Comfy Hotel

Friendly Staff, Nice Breakfast and Comfortable Rooms
8.3
This hotel offers very good locations to shopping street. Just behind the shopping mall across from the hotel find a beautiful black sand beach to view sunset. The fun and adventurous WATERBOOM Theme Park is just a short distance from the hotel. However, restaurants selling seafood is sky high costly and worst, it was terribly cooked to an extend that I would had hope for a refund. The tastiest food actually from local cooked by vendors near the KUTA beach, where it is cheap and very good. Shopping along the street vendors MUST be "Negotiated" or so called "Exploited" as they are scheming the tourist. But it is the fun sitting nearby to see action of super negotiation scene. Just follow your heart about the price.... be fair but justified. In summary, this is a fun trip l had with my children and l would recommend tourist to stay in this hotel.
Report this review
Cathy M. Families with older children Australia, June 2, 2015
Value for money

friendly staff,swim up bar,location
8.3
had a great stay in the heart of Kuta
Report this review
Moh Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2015
nice place

food, location, price
6.7
nice place with great access
Report this review
Michael G. Couples United States of America, May 19, 2015
Wonderful hire with great staff

Staff, location, beautiful simple design
9.3
Staff were very attentive. We were there for my birthday. At breakfast the kitchen staff all came out to sing happy birthday, and gave me a small delicious cake. Later we went back to our room and on the bed there was a birthday note from the room cleaner, in the middle of a heart made with flower petals. We had a room at the back in a quiet garden away from the pool, just what we wanted.
Report this review
Abdul N. Couples Timor-Leste, May 18, 2015
near to the beach

comfy, the room is great, near to centro
10
It was pleasent to stay there for more than 2 days, near to the beach and shopping mall, recommend to stay here again with big family. Will come back again, thank you
Report this review
Pascal H. Couples France, May 12, 2015
Adhi Jaya May 2015

Cleanliness, friendly, breakfast
9.3
Very good, to be recommended
Report this review
Joy F. Couples Australia, April 30, 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, food, staff
10
Fantastic, loved it 😄
Report this review
Nikhil B. Couples India, April 30, 2015
A very comfortable stay

Cleanliness, humble and cooperative staff
10
Amazing
Report this review
Zun D. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 30, 2015
Wonderful hotel in a excellent location

Room clean, perfect location , nice staff
9.7
Its worth the money, the room is clean and comfortable, the mattress is good, clean and nice bathroom. Its near to the beach only 5 mins walk, the hotel is right across the discovery mall , walk through the discovery mall you can go directly to the beach .
Report this review
Roswita K. Solo travelers Australia, April 27, 2015
Old and tired, no fridge, no tissues, toilet not w

Location, location, staff
6
I was promised an extended stay of 6 hours for half the daily rate but was told on the day that the hotel was fully booked. Forced to check out at lunch, I hung around the hotel only to find a young family arrive in an airport taxi, they were escorted to check rooms and checked in. Toilet was not working properly.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 421 reviews Next page
Adhi Jaya Hotel BaliAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - BallroomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - GardenAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02