or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adhi Jaya Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Spa Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Ballroom Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
427 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (427)
Sort by:
Yew F. Groups Singapore, April 3, 2014
First time in Bali

Shopping, Easy to move around and near airport.
7.3
Comfortable and uneventful. Should have a special discount in hotel rates &/or meals complementary on Nyepi day.(not the package deal)
Wendy M. Groups Australia, March 25, 2014
Pleasant older style hotel in good location

Nice tropical gardens. Central location. Breakfast
9
Pleasant older style hotel with nice tropical gardens, which seem hard to find in the now concrete jungle that Bali is becoming. Large clean rooms. Nice friendly staff. Good swimming pool and plenty of sun beds in the shade. Very centrally located directly opposite Discovery Mall but set back off the road so it is quiet. Close to the airport. Would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay there again .
Tobin S. Families with young children United States of America, March 21, 2014
Excellent hotel - we enjoyed our time here

The location was excellent for many things, the pool was great (kid friendly), and the value for the quality of the rooms was excellent.
8.7
We had an excellent time and have no complaints. We would definitely consider this hotel again next time we travel in Bali.
Margaret E. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
A very nice Hotel in the Heart of Kuta.

The Location,The room Cleanlines,The Buffet Breakfast.
8.7
The staff were all excellent and attended to any needs or concerns we had. The room was clean and serviced daily. The breakfast was excellent with a choice of dishes. The location was great with Discovery shopping mall across the road. The beach was only a short walk away.I would stay at this hotel again.
Ban H. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Centrally located along Jalan Kuta

Clean, Centrally located along Jalan Kuta and nice staff
6
Chay C. Groups Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Enjoyable

Great security, nice staff and strategic location
8.3
Strict security check in fornt of the hotel which give a peace of mind to us.
Lindsay W. Couples Australia, March 5, 2014
Excellent stay ,staff very Attentive and service

the rooms ,pool and friendly staff
8.3
First time stay but will return ,have rebooked for June already. Excellent Hotel and Location
Maria A. Business travelers Philippines, March 3, 2014
very accessible, centrally located, fast check in

friendly and attentive staff; comfortable and clean rooms and I was very touched when I requested for a hair dryer, staff informed me a hair dryer was installed upon my request. Many thanks.
9.3
Comfy as always.I will always comeback and stay in this hotel as long as they maintain their good service and friendliness of the staff. Perhaps, improve their selections in the breakfast buffet and add more healthy stuff like fresh juices and smoothie.
Rob T. Solo travelers Canada, March 3, 2014
Great location, good value, nice staff

location, value, pool
8.7
I enjoyed my stay, staff were helpful, room was nice, nice pool and good buffet breakfast, good value for money
Dorothy L. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2014
Functional, very convenient, comfortable.

Location was superb, rooms were comfortable and relatively quiet despite being smack in the tourist street, service was prompt.
7
We only stayed one night and it was pleasant. Location was the best thing as we were headed to Waterbom and it was just a few steps away, along the main shopping/dining street of Kuta just across from Discovery Mall and the beach. The rooms were also slightly tucked away from the main street so it wasn't noisy despite the reputation of the area. The staff were also friendly and attentive as one of our rooms' aircon wasn't working and it was promptly fixed while we were out. Only gripe was the balcony lights could not be turned off (we couldn't find any switch) so it was bright outside, and the lack of power sockets in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adhi Jaya Hotel BaliAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - SpaAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - BallroomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Adhi Jaya Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02