or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adhi Jaya Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Spa Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Ballroom Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Spa Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Garden Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
478 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (478)
Sort by:
Dean R. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
Great location

Staff . Location . Pool
7.3
Great location . Staff was very friendly . Room was little old and down . Hotel class as four star but more three . But the friendless of staff made up for down sides . Pool was nice . Garden was nice
Sandra B. Groups Australia, May 22, 2014
Fantastic!!!!!!!!! cant wait to go back!!!

location, friendly staff, Great food!
10
When we arrived we thought OMG what??? entrance park area so tiny.No Grand Entrance... but once you went through reception it was just Lovely. We loved everything about the stay at Adhi Jaya Hotel. and intend to stay there again. this was our 11th time in bali. We have stayed in big hotels other times in Kuta that we have liked, but to hard to find things and no room in the pools Noise etc... and we do like to have fun!!! how easy to the pool plenty of room to move.bar in the pool nice food. bar in dining etc. our rooms were looked after by the most lovely helpful boys, that we couldn't fault at all. Internet help was fantastic also, nothing is too much trouble so what more could you really ask for Thank you Adhi Jaya A+++++++++++++++++++++ for us until the next time. Cheers Sandy Rob and Friends
Dean R. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2014
great location , friendly staff

location , friendly staff , close to beach
7.7
hotel was in good location , hotel class as 4 star but more like 3 star rooms like out dated the friend staff made the place welcoming , everything at hotel door step and 15 min to airport
Gary P. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
Central hotel within walking distance to beach

Location, location,location
6.3
Hotel was OK. Staff friendly. We stayed in a Delux poolside room. The bathroom badly needs updating. The bathroom floor flooded every time you had a shower. Shower was over the bath tub. Our friends room next door smelt of moth balls all the time. Breakfast was adequate. We ate in the restaurant once, the food was nice and not expensive.
Luke R. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Excellent hotel. Opposite the Discovery Mall

Location, Staff and Rooms
7.7
The staff helped pick up my family and kept luggage safe when I checked in early. They kept my sons stroller downstairs and alway had it ready when we asked for it. The room was cleaned at short notice when we forgot to ask for it to be done. Opposite the hotel is the Discovery Mall and then a short walk to the beach so there was so many restaurants and places to go all within 10 minutes of the hotel. I would be happy to stay there again.
John E. Groups Australia, May 7, 2014
Very clean comfortable hotel

Location, comfort, quiet
8
Good experience as a transit hotel at a fantastic price, however I would like to see the hotel upgrade its shower plumbing as they only just dribble enough water for a shower.
Sulastri S. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2014
NICE, COMFY. Just that the room is kinda small

swimming pool. Breakfast and stuff
9.3
It was nice. Jz that the hotel look abit old and the rooms are small.
Jacqueline K. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
Love the Adhi Jaya! Central and small

Location, size and price
8.7
Stayed here with my teenage son and we had a great time.This was the second time I have stayed here so I knew how great this hotel was already. The Adhi Jaya is in the perfect location for shopping, Waterbom, restaurants and beach. The hotel is small and intimate which suited us fine. I am not a fan of huge hotels with lots of people everywhere but we met lots of people around the pool as the atmosphere is so friendly and cosy. The proximity to the airport is fantastic and costs about $AU3. (But the taxi company charge you 70,000 Rupiah to leave airport in a taxi. It literally is only a 5minute taxi ride away. I would definiately recommend the Adhi Jaya to couples and families with older children, that prefer the smaller calmer atmosphere. Breakfasts are adequate and there are plenty of restaurants nearby. The staff are friendly and attentive. The pool bar is okay. More for show than practicality and I think if they had some service around the pool chairs they would sell much more. Thank you for our lovely stay
Cheng A. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
Fine

Comfort
8
Fine, comfort, inexpensive stay for a fine hotel,
Jodi L. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
It was a short stay

Position, pool, traditonal rooms and facilities
8
I enjoyed the affordable accommodation, clean, great standard, authentic, good pool area, centrally located. Only a short stay but I would return

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adhi Jaya Hotel BaliAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - SpaAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - BallroomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - SpaAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - GardenAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Adhi Jaya Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02