or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adhi Jaya Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Spa Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Ballroom Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Spa Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Garden Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
521 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Dean R. Solo travelers Australia, September 2, 2014
Great location

Great location . Good size room . Keep we'll clean . Good pool and gardens
8.3
Pam C. Families with older children Australia, September 1, 2014
relaxing at Adi Jaya

location, staff are awsome, cleanliness very pleasant stay had by all
9
Very enjoyable will defiently stay again location is the best
Lindsay W. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
Excelent Hotel with great helpful staff

Location, Comfort, staff.
9.3
This Hotel is well located opposite the Discovery shopping mall. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff at this hotel make your stay very pleasant. The restaurant and breakfast are very good and the food is of high quality and varied. great pool area also.
Elaine P. Families with older children Australia, August 27, 2014
Very impressed

Comfortable beds, modern bathroom, staff friendly and attentive
9.7
First time at Adhi Jaya, very happy overall with room and cleanliness, staff very attentive, bar and restaurant great, good menu and fast service. Grounds well kept and clean, arrived early and was able to get into room, fast check in/out, will stay again.
Inneka G. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2014
I was only there for one night

Location, Cleanliness
5.3
I was only here for 1 night so I really cant give an in depth review,the location is brilliant - right across the road from discovery shopping mall. Clean room nice staff.
Mervin J. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Good location.nice breakfast

Center of kuta,good variety for breakfast
7.7
Room condition ok however Toilet is not very clean
Megan B. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2014
My New Fav Hotel

breakfast, friendly staff, spacious rooms
9
Verity O. Families with older children Australia, July 28, 2014
Friendly clean little hotel

Small, clean, friendly
7.7
Wonderful stay. Small hotel with western standard rooms. Great beds, air conditioner, wifi and digital tv. We had extended our stay in a Bali and randomly chose this hotel. After leaving a large resort, we were pleasantly surprised of the standard of the room. Great stay with friendly staff and good basic facilities.
Eva H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Comfort Hotel

adhi Jaya hotel have a nice garden and closed environment... closed form water bom, mall and kuta beach
8
Merry M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
Near the beach and Discovery Mall

The distance, clean and comfortable
8.7
We love to stay at this hotel. The hotel is near the beach and the Discovery Mall. It's very clean. My daughter was very happy swimming in the swimming pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adhi Jaya Hotel BaliAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - SpaAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - BallroomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - SpaAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - GardenAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Adhi Jaya Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07