or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adhi Jaya Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Spa Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Ballroom Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
430 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (430)
Sort by:
Laureen G. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2014
Very happy and no problems at this hotel

Comfortable clean rooms, great staff and location
9.3
My 14 year old daughter and I stayed here for 2 weeks and it was fantastic! Quiet ,safe, good helpfull staff and great location. We will be staying here again on our next trip to Bali, thoroughly recommend this hotel. Thanks Adhi Jaya hotel!!
Skender R. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
yet another perfect stay at the adhi jaya!

there are more than three best things about this particular hotel. we love everything about this hotel and don't stay anywhere else.
10
we were so happy to be back at what we call our home in bali. again and again the staff, service, food, and location always have us wondering why people would stay in resorts you have to walk miles to your room. so central to absolutely everything you could ask for, there is no comparison. the restaurant is called beras merah(red rice) and from the 6 th of january is open 24 hrs. a new menu is in the works, even though the star dishes at the present are the meter long satay, the seafood basket and at lunch, the pizza and burgers are sooooo nice. we can never say anything bad, because it is just that good. the hotel is out the back and you cannot hear the noise from the street it is pretty bloody peaceful!
Kian G. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
located near to waterbom bali

located near to waterbom, shopping centres and restaurant
6
- wifi reception is poor in the room - room's air-conditioner is noisy and the air is not cold when temperature is set at 20 degC
Ab.Rahman M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Up to expectation, convenient location .

Quiet and secluded even though in a bustling area.
7.7
Quite satisfactory for the price we paid.Well maintained and fast response from staff.
Jayana D. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Comfortable stay.

Location; Economic and Nice Room with Balcony
7
Abdul N. Solo travelers Timor-Leste, December 9, 2013
Huge Transformation for the hotel

New, Clean and Neat
8
it was pleasant hotel. i was staying before 10 years ago when they haven't upgrade the hotel, but now its a very good hotel and its near to the water boom Bali, and its in front of Discovery Mall, they have airport transport but you need to pay for the transportation charge from airport to hotel or back to airport. dont mind for the breakfast because there are lots of local and international restaurant are open in the morning, overall its very nice to stay there and looking forward to stay there again with the family :)
Tanya M. Families with older children Australia, December 3, 2013
used hotel as a base point for further travel

friendly staff, central location, clean well priced rooms
9
Great place to base yourself if you wish to travel to other areas surrounding Bali. We stayed short periods between traveling to other islands and left our bags at the hotel only taking carry on size luggage for our 3-5 night stays at lembongan, amed, tulumben etc
Elisabeth M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 1, 2013
it was so so. room a bit old

location.leasy access to airport. in front of mall
6
ok lah. room needed renovation. breakfast not too may variety.
Suzanne F. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
Wonderful as usual

Pool, location, staff
9
Another Fantastic stay at the Adhi Jaya. Great spot, large clean rooms, spotless pool area and so quiet for being so near to the hustle and bustle of Kuta. Will be back again next year.
Robyn S. Families with older children Australia, November 27, 2013
great location, good value for money

location, price and clean rooms
7.7
We had a great time at the Adhi Jaya. great value for money, great location and would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adhi Jaya Hotel BaliAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - SpaAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - BallroomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Adhi Jaya Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02