or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adhi Jaya Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Spa Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Ballroom Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Spa Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Garden Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
521 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (521)
Sort by:
Midori T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 16, 2014
simple and clean

location, price, room
7
Wifi througout the hotel did not work for the first two day and the staff did not tell us about this, instead still gave us the password when we checked in. After we tried to connect to the wifi network numerous times, we gave up and decided to ask the staff about this issue. They told us that the wifi connection hasn't been working and they can't guarantee when will it be fixed.
Elaine C. Solo travelers Ireland, July 12, 2014
pleasantly surprised. Great location. Quiet.

I was pleasantly surprised by Adhi jaya. It was right opposite he discovery mall yet quiet at night. Very clean, friendly staff. The rooms were beautiful. Very close to Airport & beach & sky garden .
8.7
Great location but really quiet at night. I would come again and would recommend to a friend.
Jane L. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2014
nice hotel

Location,Friendly staff
9.3
Nice hotel, close to everything, shopping mall,beach,restaurant,taxi station etc..
Bayu R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
great

near to mall, near to restaurant , great place
7.7
good but don't have hand shower for babies. the swimming pool for child to small and for adult to deep.
Yustina S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Best location!!

The location is amazing, in front of the discovery mall, really near to the beach
6.3
Just 3 minutes walk to the beach, but the room is small, if u use extra bed it would be not comfortable at all
Alvin S. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2014
I might be come back to this hotel!

Close with beach, food, beverage300m from churchFriendly price
8.3
Catherine O. Groups Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Wonderful

Friendly Staff, Clean, Location
8.3
Very Satisfied. Comfy room & environment. Hotel staff very friendly always show guest smiley face. Shopping Mall , convenient shop & restaurant just opposite hotel. But internet wifi in room is very weak need to improve.
Thomas H. Couples Switzerland, June 22, 2014
Great value for money

Good location, very nice breakfast, friendly staff
9.3
We can totally recommend it. Close to everything you need in kuta (restaurant, shopping, beach, airport...).
Peter H. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2014
Great stay friendly atmosphere

Service, Friendliness, Location
8.3
Great, The staff were friendly the location was excellent for shopping and kids ameneties. food was good and poolside service was great
Rosita M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Great location

Great location, nice hotel for family, value for money
8.3
It's a great stay at this hotel, because of the location, right in front of Discovery Mall. The room is clean and spacious with the balcony. I plan to stay at this hotel again in my next visit to Bali. The weakness of this hotel is only because of some ants in the balcony.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adhi Jaya Hotel BaliAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - SpaAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - BallroomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - SpaAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - GardenAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Adhi Jaya Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08