Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adhi Jaya Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
595 reviews

421 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (595)
Sort by:
Marvika T. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2015
opposite of discovery mall and next to waterboom

location, pool, ambience
8
i like the pool, unfortunately i didn't have a chance to try it as the pool closed at 8 pm and i backed to the hotel at 10pm. book your room at superior - pool view as i got the room (104) exactly in front of the pool and only need less than 10 steps into pool area from you room door. i had bad experience with my room card as i only stayed 1 night but i had to reset my card at receptionist twice! they suspected i put my card next to my mobile phone, but i didn't put it next to my mobile phone, i put it with my candies.
Report this review
Lorinda J. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
Great Stay

Location, Service, Food
9.3
This is a great hotel in a great location.
Report this review
Paul F. Couples United Kingdom, January 14, 2015
recent stay

location staff pool
6.7
Hotel is excellent for location staff are great nice pool but let down on tiny bathrooms & the restaurant has way too many flies.
Report this review
Heonju J. Families with young children South Korea, January 8, 2015
Very nice

The room was the same as the photo from website and very nice food
10
It was great to stay at the Adhi Jaya hotel and I will definitely visit the hotel again.
Report this review
Quinta P. Couples Australia, December 29, 2014
Great hotel location and service

Location. Service. Price
9.7
Very enjoyable ..there were a few problems with wifi but that was addressed fairly quickly by staff/hotel admin . Location was tops if you like being in the middle of everything, and I do :)
Report this review
Sunil M. Families with older children South Africa, December 29, 2014
room for improvement

location , opp shopping mall
6
bathrooms are not functional , no shower caddy . front desk staff not truthfull
Report this review
Lemonnica K. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2014
nice hotel

at kuta centre, 5 minutes walk to beach, nice room and fascilities
8
Report this review
Bunarto J. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2014
Adhi Jaya Hotel is great hotel

Cheap, clean, and near to shooping area and beach
9.7
Report this review
Virgil O. Solo travelers Canada, December 16, 2014
Average

Pool, pool, pool because it was hot hot hot
5.3
Was very disappointed with Balinese food,
Report this review
Loh Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Overall consider reasonable

Nice swimming pool, Location very good and Main lobby quite good.
5.7
The room for the hotel was quite small, bathroom facilities not so good, the worst thing is a lot of mosquito, even through used mosquito-repellent incense but still useless. Location was very good and convenience and you can go for shopping just within 2 min walking distance.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 421 reviews Next page
Adhi Jaya Hotel BaliAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - BallroomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - GardenAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08