or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adhi Jaya Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Spa Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Ballroom Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Spa Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Garden Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
450 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (450)
Sort by:
Hasrul Z. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
nice hotel with great location

clean,good location and value for money
8
my stay was good with great location and good service from all staff,this hotel suitable for all type traveller with good interior design and spacious room.
Hasrul Z. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
great hotel for everyone

nice,clean and value for money
8
everything was good during my stay,because this hotel is offer good rates for stay.easy access for everything especialy beach and shopping centre.Not only that and all staff are friendly and helpful all times for all guest.
Loueisa B. Groups Australia, February 1, 2014
Very professional staff, comfortable clean room

staff, cleanliness & location
8.3
I would stay here again, the hotel was cheap, clean & comfortable....the staff were friendly and professional
Sonya M. Families with older children Malaysia, January 24, 2014
relaxing and fun

nice ambience, comfortable rooms, good location
7.7
Great, comfortable rooms and service, good location, easy access to sightseeing sights via walking / taxi Friendly and helpful staff too
Laureen G. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2014
Very happy and no problems at this hotel

Comfortable clean rooms, great staff and location
9.3
My 14 year old daughter and I stayed here for 2 weeks and it was fantastic! Quiet ,safe, good helpfull staff and great location. We will be staying here again on our next trip to Bali, thoroughly recommend this hotel. Thanks Adhi Jaya hotel!!
Skender R. Couples Australia, January 15, 2014
yet another perfect stay at the adhi jaya!

there are more than three best things about this particular hotel. we love everything about this hotel and don't stay anywhere else.
10
we were so happy to be back at what we call our home in bali. again and again the staff, service, food, and location always have us wondering why people would stay in resorts you have to walk miles to your room. so central to absolutely everything you could ask for, there is no comparison. the restaurant is called beras merah(red rice) and from the 6 th of january is open 24 hrs. a new menu is in the works, even though the star dishes at the present are the meter long satay, the seafood basket and at lunch, the pizza and burgers are sooooo nice. we can never say anything bad, because it is just that good. the hotel is out the back and you cannot hear the noise from the street it is pretty bloody peaceful!
Kian G. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2014
located near to waterbom bali

located near to waterbom, shopping centres and restaurant
6
- wifi reception is poor in the room - room's air-conditioner is noisy and the air is not cold when temperature is set at 20 degC
Ab.Rahman M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Up to expectation, convenient location .

Quiet and secluded even though in a bustling area.
7.7
Quite satisfactory for the price we paid.Well maintained and fast response from staff.
Jayana D. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Comfortable stay.

Location; Economic and Nice Room with Balcony
7
Abdul N. Solo travelers Timor-Leste, December 9, 2013
Huge Transformation for the hotel

New, Clean and Neat
8
it was pleasant hotel. i was staying before 10 years ago when they haven't upgrade the hotel, but now its a very good hotel and its near to the water boom Bali, and its in front of Discovery Mall, they have airport transport but you need to pay for the transportation charge from airport to hotel or back to airport. dont mind for the breakfast because there are lots of local and international restaurant are open in the morning, overall its very nice to stay there and looking forward to stay there again with the family :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adhi Jaya Hotel BaliAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - SpaAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - BallroomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - SpaAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - GardenAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - ExteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - InteriorAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - LobbyAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Adhi Jaya Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01