or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adhi Jaya Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Spa Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Ballroom Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
426 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (426)
Sort by:
Juan F. Couples Colombia, November 18, 2013
Good Hotel

staff performance, good swimming pool,
9
Diana G. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2013
GREAT LOCATION

LOCATION,CLEAN,FRIENDLY STAFF
9.7
Staying here just for 1 night was totally worth even thou pay for room only without breakfast. It is easy to find breakfast nearby where you can find Starbucks ,KFC,Burger King,etc.Discovery Mall just opposite hotel across the road,24hrs minimart just infront the hotel. Kuta Square walking distance 5 minutes for last minute buying souvenir.The airport can be reach 10-15 minutes. The staff were very helpful and friendly, room and bathroom were very clean complete with amenities.Room with wifi,which need to get password from reception. I will definitely stay here again!
Sakinah I. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2013
Great location

Near to shopping areas and restaurants, easy access to airport, large room
7
We love the location which is across the road to the discovery mall and near to restaurants. This is our 2nd time stay here. Room is large. However there were mosquitoes flying around in the room. Room is a bit dated, time to refurbish. Pool is great for families and children. Staff are great and friendly.
Anton R. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
nice place

nice room, close to beach and shopping
9.3
We only stayed three nights at the Adhi Jaya hotel and wished we had booked for longer. It is a lovely place with friendly staff and an interesting garden with shrines and many Balinese decoration. Breakfast was great and different every day. we will be sure to book there again when we go to Bali next.
Syed S. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Confortable hotel, unfriendly Front office Staff

Nice pool, Big room, good breakfast
5.7
The hotel is in a fantastic location and has a pool. However the front office staffs is not very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is quite good and has a reasonable selection. The location is great - directly across Discovery Mall, next door to Waterbom Park, close to some very good restaurants. The rooms are clean but tired looking, noisy air conditioning, Otherwise a good central place to stay in Kuta.
Syed S. Groups Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Good Stay but unfriendly front office staff

Central Location, Near Shopping & restaurants
5.7
The hotel is in a fantastic location and has a pool. However the front office staffs is not very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is quite good and has a reasonable selection. The location is great - directly across Discovery Mall, next door to Waterbom Park, close to some very good restaurants. The rooms are clean but tired looking, noisy air conditioning, Otherwise a good central place to stay in Kuta.
Lynda T. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Was a quick overnight stay. The hotel is great val

Value for money and location is excellent
9
This hotel is great for the budget conscious. It is also close to the airport but centrally located with easy access to restuarants and other attractions.
Christina M. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Clean, comfortable boutique hotel

Staff very friendly and attentive, pool is nice and clean, food is very good.
8.7
The hotel is quite nice, pool is great for size of hotel. The staff are very friendly and efficient. The breakfast is quite good and have a good selection. The location is great - directly across Major Shopping Centre, just a very short walk to Waterbom Park, close to the Bali Threater and some very good restaurants. There is nothing really to complain about. Only thing I would recommend is if you require an early night Thurs - Sunday, then this is not the place to stay. It is directly across the road from Discovery Shopping Centre and they had live bands on the steps leading to the shopping centre 4 nights a week. Very loud. Otherwise a good central place to stay in Kuta.
Roslydia H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 28, 2013
it was amazing

near to the mall, secure and quiet tho it is near to roadside
7.7
Michael D. Couples United Kingdom, October 12, 2013
lovely hotel very high standard

room , staff , gardens
8.7
we stayed at the adhi jaya for the first week of our two week stay in bali I must say the hotel is of a very high standard and has some nice features around the grounds room was nice and spacious and in a quiet spot for a good nights sleep all the staff were good and very attentive the only negative thing i could say about the hotel was that the food and drink prices are expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adhi Jaya Hotel BaliAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - SpaAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - RestaurantAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest RoomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - BallroomAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungeAdhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Adhi Jaya Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02