or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adhi Jaya Hotel

Jl. Kartika Plaza, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Spa Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Ballroom Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Guest Room Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Spa Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Garden Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Exterior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Interior Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Restaurant Adhi Jaya Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 75
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
529 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (529)
Sort by:
Mervin J. Couples Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Good location.nice breakfast

Center of kuta,good variety for breakfast
7.7
Room condition ok however Toilet is not very clean
Megan B. Solo travelers Australia, July 29, 2014
My New Fav Hotel

breakfast, friendly staff, spacious rooms
9
Verity O. Families with older children Australia, July 28, 2014
Friendly clean little hotel

Small, clean, friendly
7.7
Wonderful stay. Small hotel with western standard rooms. Great beds, air conditioner, wifi and digital tv. We had extended our stay in a Bali and randomly chose this hotel. After leaving a large resort, we were pleasantly surprised of the standard of the room. Great stay with friendly staff and good basic facilities.
Eva H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2014
Comfort Hotel

adhi Jaya hotel have a nice garden and closed environment... closed form water bom, mall and kuta beach
8
Merry M. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
Near the beach and Discovery Mall

The distance, clean and comfortable
8.7
We love to stay at this hotel. The hotel is near the beach and the Discovery Mall. It's very clean. My daughter was very happy swimming in the swimming pool.
Midori T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 16, 2014
simple and clean

location, price, room
7
Wifi througout the hotel did not work for the first two day and the staff did not tell us about this, instead still gave us the password when we checked in. After we tried to connect to the wifi network numerous times, we gave up and decided to ask the staff about this issue. They told us that the wifi connection hasn't been working and they can't guarantee when will it be fixed.
Elaine C. Solo travelers Ireland, July 12, 2014
pleasantly surprised. Great location. Quiet.

I was pleasantly surprised by Adhi jaya. It was right opposite he discovery mall yet quiet at night. Very clean, friendly staff. The rooms were beautiful. Very close to Airport & beach & sky garden .
8.7
Great location but really quiet at night. I would come again and would recommend to a friend.
Jane L. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2014
nice hotel

Location,Friendly staff
9.3
Nice hotel, close to everything, shopping mall,beach,restaurant,taxi station etc..
Bayu R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
great

near to mall, near to restaurant , great place
7.7
good but don't have hand shower for babies. the swimming pool for child to small and for adult to deep.
Yustina S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Best location!!

The location is amazing, in front of the discovery mall, really near to the beach
6.3
Just 3 minutes walk to the beach, but the room is small, if u use extra bed it would be not comfortable at all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C06