or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Living Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Corridor Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Breakfast Buffet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & Bar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & Bar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & Bar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & Bar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Courtyard Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Courtyard Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Indoor heated swimming pool Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Indoor heated swimming pool Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobby
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior View Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Room Detail Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior View Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Conference foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - One Bedroom Apartment
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 124

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Yuko S. Families with young children Japan, August 3, 2014
We will come back again.

very practical for family with child(ren). Great to have a kitchennet and Washer and dryer in the room. Compact.
8
Because we requested for the quiet room, we got the room with facing court yard. People who stayed with Balcony complained because of the construction site right in front of them. I think a quite far on foot to get to Checkpoint Charlie. So I will not call this place " Chekpoint Charlie" I guess it is more of marketing perspective. It is very convenient for us ( family with small child). We fixed our breakfast by ourselves in our room. We liked our room and price was great. We will like to come back again.
Rhonda H. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. Families with young children Poland, June 22, 2014
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7.7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.
Yu H. Couples China, June 21, 2014
The room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, Comfortable bed, Near Metro Station
6.7
Generally, the stay in the hotel is quite pleasant. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the service of the staff can be further improved.
Teresa R. Families with young children Sweden, June 1, 2014
Very nice hotel for families with children

The size of the room (actually two room), attentive staff, centrally placed in Mitte
9.7
We travelled with our two girls, aged five and two, and really loved it. The room we got consisted of two rooms, with all facilities to cook, eat or do laundry. We had forgotten toothpaste and ended up needing washing powder and it was no problem getting it in the reception. Or youngest daughter fell ill, and in two seconda a doctor turned up and helped us. Fantastic service! Our only "complaint" would be the temperature in the pools, but kids love swimming no matter what, so we went swimming every night anyway.
Herman S. Couples United States of America, May 21, 2014
Exceeded expectations

Accommodations, staff,location
8.3
Better than anticipated
Larry S. Couples Canada, May 16, 2014
good, not best location for restaurants

staff were great, clean and central
7
Centrally located but still a walk to transit or attractions, a lot of construction in the area. rooms clean, could provide free internet rather than just the lobby.
Robert T. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Awesome!

The room was modern, comfortable, clean and huge. Great staff. Great restaurant.
10
Just an incredible place to stay with friendly staff, very modern, great facilities and great location. I was absolutely impressed. A great find!
Sally B. Couples Ireland, April 26, 2014
Convenient hotel, good location, friendly staff

Staff, location, bar
7.3
Very pleasant. Helpful staff. Nice bar with good food at reasonable prices. Disappointing that free wifi is not available in your room. At €20 breakfast is far too expensive.
Joanne C. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
Fantastic quality room at good price

Large apartment, incredibly well equipped and cleaned dily to hotel standards
9
Gret. If we returned to berlin we would stay there again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Living RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - CorridorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Breakfast BuffetAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & BarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & BarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & BarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & BarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - CourtyardAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - CourtyardAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Indoor heated swimming poolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Indoor heated swimming poolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Room DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Conference foyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - CorridorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Studio Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08