Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hot Tub Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Fitness Room
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 124

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 112 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (112)
Sort by:
Edwin L. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2014
A great find in Berlin

Ambiance, location, fitness room
10
We had an excellent stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Desmond N. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2014
Value for Money

Value, Size, Cleaniness
7.7
The hotel stay was great. As it is very value for money. However, the streets around it is pretty quiet at night. It is a short walk, around 4-5 mins to the nearest metro.
Report this review
Marina M. Couples Australia, December 8, 2014
My Stay at Adina Hotel checkpoint Charlie

Excellent size room, cleanliness, proximity to attractions
9
Very comfortable stay. Very close to great attractions which are within walking distance.
Report this review
Gwen B. Families with older children United States of America, November 26, 2014
Excellent Hotel

comfort, kitchen, value
9.3
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in.
Report this review
Jim T. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
First time in Berlin

Location, friendliness and helpfulness, relaxing ambiance
10
Perfect location, ease of commuting, everything within 20 minutes walk, close to everything, staff were extremely helpful and answered all our questions with complete ease.
Report this review
Rohan D. Couples Australia, November 6, 2014
Great place to stay in Berlin!

Centrally located, clean and friendly staff
9
We had a great stay at this hotel and would recommend it to any one looking for a centrally located hotel with quality amenities.
Report this review
William S. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
Fabulous modern apartment in the old East Berlin

Modern and very spacious apartment; utilities-kitchen and laundry. Didn't have to eat out and could catch up on washing;comfort
8.7
It was a fabulous stay. Very friendly staff and an amazing spacious room. Great to come home to. They could have more information about tours and this could have been very helpful we missed some great tours because of lack of info. Next hotel had great information.
Report this review
Kathryn L. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Spacious and modern

Size of the room, modern facilities, quiet location
9.3
The size and fit out of the room was a really pleasant surprise given the cost. I would recommend a room facing in towards the courtyard as this was very quiet. Initially we were worried by the location as there doesn't appear to be much close by but just a 5-10 minute walk away are shops and restaurants.
Report this review
Moe S. Families with older children Japan, September 15, 2014
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Report this review
Colette D. Groups Ireland, September 15, 2014
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9.3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hot TubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balcony/TerraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02