Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hot Tub Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Reception Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Fitness Room
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 124

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 10 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (10)
Sort by:
Robert T. Solo travelers Australia, April 28, 2014
Awesome!

The room was modern, comfortable, clean and huge. Great staff. Great restaurant.
10
Just an incredible place to stay with friendly staff, very modern, great facilities and great location. I was absolutely impressed. A great find!
Report this review
Roli A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 23, 2013
Clean, comfortable, fresh, and handy

Location, design and "recent refurbishment" feel to it
8.3
Report this review
Allison T. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2013
Amazing

Great service
10
It was great don't normally stay in such an amazing hotel, but would definately look them up In different countries that I travel to in the future, amazing Hotel appartments
Report this review
Wan C. Solo travelers Macau, April 19, 2013
Super nice Apartment Hotel !

Convenient location ! Aprtment hotel wth full equipped kitchen !Very comfy room !
10
Very nice hotel located at checkpoint charlie. Staff are friendly and speak good english. Rooms are clean and with all necessary furniture. Should give a credit to the open kitchen and the dining area. Also, the spa and swimming pool are nice and decent. However, it would be perfect is the rooms are set with free wi-fi, helpful apartment
Report this review
Seppo K. Solo travelers Finland, August 8, 2012
Spacious rooms in a quiet area of central Berlin

Large rooms, quiet street, central location, good service
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The apartment was very spacious and that seems to be a rarity in Berlin, at least if the budget is not huge. The service was friendly, food was good and I liked the fact that the street was quiet but all the sights and attractions were easily reachable. The only (big) minus comes from the internet. The WLAN was not only expensive but I couldn't get it work at all, and wireless is such a commodity nowadays that you shouldn't need to call some service number or even the front desk to make it work. This is the only reason why I wouldn't go back to the hotel. Fix it or you will start losing customers!
Restaurant Tip: The Irish pub nearby (I think it was even called "Irish Pub") was very good for a pint after a day out.
Report this review
Allan S. Solo travelers France, December 23, 2013
Toujours un de mes hôtels préférés à Berlin

situation, staff, confort
9.3
Adina Apartment Hotel reste l'un de mes choix préférés quand je vais à Berlin. C'était la première fois que je descendais à celui de Check-Point Charlie, et je l'ai trouvé largement à la hauteur des autres. Le Staff est accueillant, les chambres sont spacieuses et confortables, la cuisine est une vraie cuisine avec suffisamment d'ustensiles, l'hôtel est calme et bien entretenu, la zone piscine/spa/gym est agréable. J'ai fais appel à leur roomservice une seule fois : le service était plutôt rapide et la cuisine bonne. Seul défaut : l'internet dans les chambres est toujours payant, et plutôt cher. Il serait temps de réaliser que l'on est en 2014 !
Report this review
Ulrich F. Solo travelers Germany, October 17, 2012
Angenehmes Hotel

Gute Lage - ruhig
8
Das Hotel liegt in Berlin Mitte. Reichtsag, Museumsinsel und Potsdamer Platz sind zu Fuß erreichbar. Zimmer sind geräumig, zweckmäßg eingerichtet ( Apartement). Bad ist allerdings sehr klein. Wellnessbereich lieder im Untergeschoss, d. h. ohne Tageslicht.
Report this review
Alexander S. Solo travelers Germany, January 31, 2012
Tolle Appartements

Komfortable Einrichtung und toller Pool
8
Dieses Hotel war leicht zu finden. Sehr angenehm die Einrichtung der Appartements. Die Kücheneinrichtung absolut top. Alles per Fuss gut zu erreichen. ALEX nur knappe 15 Gehminuten. Auch Einkaufsmöglichkeiten vor ort. Negativ nur die Parkgebühr von 19.-€ täglich. Und das die Zimmer zum Innenhof gelegen keinen Balkon haben.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tolles ruhiges Hotel und schöner Pool.
Report this review
Merja V. Solo travelers Finland, February 3, 2014
Hyvä "kotipesä" kulttuurimatkaajalle

Sijainti lähellä kulttuurikohteita, tilava ja viihtyisä huoneisto ja ystävällinen henkilökunta
8.7
Report this review
Tommy S. Solo travelers Sweden, December 19, 2014
Fin liten lägenhet

Lägenheter m kök o sovrum,pool i källaren...
7.7
Mycket bra,jättenöjd...
Report this review
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hot TubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balcony/TerraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02