My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Living Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Corridor Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Breakfast Buffet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & Bar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & Bar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & Bar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & Bar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Courtyard Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Courtyard Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Indoor heated swimming pool Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Indoor heated swimming pool Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobby
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior View Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Room Detail Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior View Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Conference foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - One Bedroom Apartment
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 124

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (8)
Sort by:
Artur K. Families with young children Poland, June 22, 2014
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7.7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.
Teresa R. Families with young children Sweden, June 1, 2014
Very nice hotel for families with children

The size of the room (actually two room), attentive staff, centrally placed in Mitte
9.7
We travelled with our two girls, aged five and two, and really loved it. The room we got consisted of two rooms, with all facilities to cook, eat or do laundry. We had forgotten toothpaste and ended up needing washing powder and it was no problem getting it in the reception. Or youngest daughter fell ill, and in two seconda a doctor turned up and helped us. Fantastic service! Our only "complaint" would be the temperature in the pools, but kids love swimming no matter what, so we went swimming every night anyway.
Bryce M. Families with young children United States of America, March 24, 2014
Great room and good location

Size, Comfort and Location
9
This hotel was in a pretty good location and not far from most attractions. We walked everywhere from here and it was fine. The apartment rooms are very nice and spacious. Great for young kids who we had to put to bed early but we still wanted to stay up and watch tv and talk. Easy to do when we could put them in a separate bedroom and we could hang out in the family room without bothering them. Internet was not the best. It didn't work the first day and they had to reboot the server the following day. As a result, we got free internet for the rest of our stay which was nice.
Bernard B. Families with young children France, October 27, 2013
great value for money

clean, big and confortable
9.3
great, perfect location, friendly staff, great breackfast and sublim room for familly
Rasydan A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Excellent environment hotel

Spacious, modern style and richment.
8.7
Excellent...the room was spacious and comfortable for four young children. The facilities in the room was great with cooking set, washing machine and dryer. Really solve all the problem for length stay traveller.
Martin B. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 8, 2013
Great, central, easy access to u-bahn

swimmingpool, jacussi, and nice room
8.3
Great time at Adina, Had one problem with room, sorted in an hour. Swimming pool and jacussi are great also has sauna and small but reasonably equipped gym. Nice large room, food in hotel expensive but nice when cant be bothered to go out. Internet unfortunately only possible for free in lobby, Close to local cheap supermarkets and the many tourist attractions in Mitte, only 5 mins away from U-bahn tube stations.
Ronald N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Excellent!

Near train station and major attractions. Very comfortable and clean. Very spacious apartment.
9.3
We stayed for 3 nights. This is the best of 6 hotels we stayed all over Germany. My family and kids love it. The location is strategically located near train station and some attractions. Spacious with kitchen, dish washer, washing machine cum dryer just like a house. The staff are very friendly. The lobby and restaurant looks great. We had a drink at the lobby at night. Thumbs up!
Chanida C. Families with young children Germany, May 1, 2012
Very nice serviced apartment

Our children loved it and were so relaxed as the facilities are great.
8.3
The apartment was well equipped and clean. It was very relaxing to stay there.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Living RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - CorridorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Breakfast BuffetAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & BarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & BarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & BarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & BarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - CourtyardAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - CourtyardAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Indoor heated swimming poolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Indoor heated swimming poolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Room DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Conference foyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - CorridorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Studio Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04