or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Living Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Corridor Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Breakfast Buffet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & Bar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & Bar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & Bar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & Bar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Courtyard Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Courtyard Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Indoor heated swimming pool Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Indoor heated swimming pool Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobby
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior View Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Room Detail Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior View Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Conference foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - One Bedroom Apartment
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 124

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Marina M. Couples Australia, December 8, 2014
My Stay at Adina Hotel checkpoint Charlie

Excellent size room, cleanliness, proximity to attractions
9
Very comfortable stay. Very close to great attractions which are within walking distance.
Gwen B. Families with older children United States of America, November 26, 2014
Excellent Hotel

comfort, kitchen, value
9.3
One of the best hotels I've ever stayed in.
Jim T. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
First time in Berlin

Location, friendliness and helpfulness, relaxing ambiance
10
Perfect location, ease of commuting, everything within 20 minutes walk, close to everything, staff were extremely helpful and answered all our questions with complete ease.
Rohan D. Couples Australia, November 6, 2014
Great place to stay in Berlin!

Centrally located, clean and friendly staff
9
We had a great stay at this hotel and would recommend it to any one looking for a centrally located hotel with quality amenities.
William S. Couples Australia, October 7, 2014
Fabulous modern apartment in the old East Berlin

Modern and very spacious apartment; utilities-kitchen and laundry. Didn't have to eat out and could catch up on washing;comfort
8.7
It was a fabulous stay. Very friendly staff and an amazing spacious room. Great to come home to. They could have more information about tours and this could have been very helpful we missed some great tours because of lack of info. Next hotel had great information.
Kathryn L. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Spacious and modern

Size of the room, modern facilities, quiet location
9.3
The size and fit out of the room was a really pleasant surprise given the cost. I would recommend a room facing in towards the courtyard as this was very quiet. Initially we were worried by the location as there doesn't appear to be much close by but just a 5-10 minute walk away are shops and restaurants.
Moe S. Families with older children Japan, September 15, 2014
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Colette D. Groups Ireland, September 15, 2014
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9.3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Francis L. Couples New Zealand, September 13, 2014
Great place

Great accommodation, great staff & great service
9.7
Great
Yuko S. Families with young children Japan, August 3, 2014
We will come back again.

very practical for family with child(ren). Great to have a kitchennet and Washer and dryer in the room. Compact.
8
Because we requested for the quiet room, we got the room with facing court yard. People who stayed with Balcony complained because of the construction site right in front of them. I think a quite far on foot to get to Checkpoint Charlie. So I will not call this place " Chekpoint Charlie" I guess it is more of marketing perspective. It is very convenient for us ( family with small child). We fixed our breakfast by ourselves in our room. We liked our room and price was great. We will like to come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Living RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - CorridorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Breakfast BuffetAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & BarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & BarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & BarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & BarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - CourtyardAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - CourtyardAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Indoor heated swimming poolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Indoor heated swimming poolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Room DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Conference foyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - CorridorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Studio Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06