Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Kitchen Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Living Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Corridor Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Breakfast Buffet Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & Bar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & Bar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & Bar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & Bar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Courtyard Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Courtyard Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Indoor heated swimming pool Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Indoor heated swimming pool Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobby
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior View Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Room Detail Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior View Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Conference foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Foyer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Bedroom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - One Bedroom Apartment
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 124

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
7.4
Groups (10)
Sort by:
Colette D. Groups Ireland, September 15, 2014
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9.3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Daniel F. Groups Australia, September 11, 2013
Everything we needed for our stay.

Perfect location, Friendly Staff, Perfect rooms
9.7
We stayed at Adina Apartments for 2 nights during our trip in Europe. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. The rooms were large and had all the facilities we needed including washer/dryer/iron/fridge/stove etc.. I could not fault this hotel at all and we would definitely stay here again.
Philippa F. Groups United Kingdom, May 28, 2013
Fantastic apartments in a great location

Location, Size, and Facilities
8.7
We booked 3 apartments for a family catch-up in Berlin. The Adina was perfect and met all requirements - we all had our own spacious clean apartments but could catch-up whenever we wanted without invading each other's space. The Adina was in a great location - close to 3 train stations and within walking distance of many attractions and restaurants (my Mum was tired at the end of each day so it was great to be able to go to various restaurants without having to walk too far again). The spa, swimming pool and gym were more than adequate and once again a great space to enjoy as a family. A great hotel for a 3 day visit to Berlin!
Jens G. Groups Germany, April 14, 2013
Modern, functional, clean

central location at Gendarmenmarkt, huge rooms, very clean
9.7
Stefan K. Groups Austria, July 20, 2014
Super Stadt Hotel

Preis, Zimmergröße, Pool
9.7
Wirklich schönes Hotel und super Ausgangspunkt für einen Berlintrip. Preis Leistung echt ok in diesem Hotel. Gibt eigentlich nicht wirklich etwas negatives zu berichten.
Abdullah G. Groups Germany, November 3, 2013
Sehr entspanntes Wohlfühleffekt mit Top Ambiente

Sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal, gelungenes und gut geschnittene Räume, Möglichkeit zur Entspannung im Wellnessbereich👍
8
Sehr zufrieden nichts weiter auszusetzen! Einziges Manko hatten wenig Kulanz bei Stornierungen! Ein Kollege hatte krankheitsbedingt nicht erscheinen können so stand das Zimmer leider frei uns wurde leider keine alternative Angeboten! Schade das wir ein Zimmer zahlen mussten was wir 2 Tage nicht genutzt haben! Man hätte ja bestimmt eine Lösung finden können aber naja! kostenpflichtes W-LAN sowie Parkplatz sind ein No Go für Hotels sollte in der heutigen Zeit selbstverständlich sein 😉 trotz allem Daumen hoch sehr empfehlenswert und gerne wieder! 👍
Ann I. Groups Norway, May 30, 2014
Anbefales

Fine rom, hyggelig betjening
9.3
Veldig bra.
Olle B. Groups Sweden, November 6, 2011
Allt fungerade och trevlig personal

Ganska bra läge, allt fungerade, rent och snyggt, bra personal.
9
Allt fungerade fint, men prisinformationen på hemsidan var lite missledande, ty där annonserades halvt pris för en lägenhet för 3 pers./2 rum, men vid betalningen drogs dubbelt så mycket, så rabatten var tydligen inte aktuell. Då vi brevledes undrade varför, fick vi bara svar på andra frågor, som vi inte ställt. Trots detta var vistelsen på hotellet prisvärd, men frukosten var dyr (19E)
Andrzej G. Groups Poland, June 8, 2014
Hotel godny polecenia

Fajne polozenie, blisko najwazniejszych atrakcji w miescie, dogodne polaczenie UB
9
Hotel bardzo sympatyczny, bardzo ladnie urzadzony, pokoje duze i bardzo czyste. Jest miejsce zeby posiedziec w wiekszym gronie. Wszystkie ciekawe miejsca do zwiedzania w zasiegu przyjemnego spaceru. Przy nastepnej podrozy chetnie skorzystam z oferty tego hotelu.
Andrzej G. Groups Poland, June 8, 2014
Sympatyczny hotel

Fajnie polozony, blisko najwazniejszych atrakcji miasta, ciche otoczenie
9
Pokoje przestronne, bardzo ciekawie urzadzone. Dobrze wyposazony aneks kuchenny, znalazla sie rowniez pralka i suszarka do ubran.Czysto i bardzo sympatycznie.Wszystkie najwazniejsze atrakcje w poblizu.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - KitchenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Living RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - CorridorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Breakfast BuffetAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & BarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & BarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & BarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Alto Restaurant & BarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - CourtyardAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - CourtyardAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Indoor heated swimming poolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Indoor heated swimming poolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - 1 Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Room DetailAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Exterior ViewAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Conference foyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - FoyerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BedroomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - GymAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - CorridorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Meeting RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Studio Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07