Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10117

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.1

based on
15 reviews

94 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (15)
Sort by:
Wai Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 9, 2015
Cozy room

Staff, big room,
9.3
Report this review
Mary S. Groups Australia, June 5, 2015
Great comfort in a quiet handy location

Self-catering facilities. Location. Clean and quiet.
9.7
Very comfortable stay. We were able to walk most locations. Supermarket close by. Efficient staff.
Report this review
Colette D. Groups Ireland, September 15, 2014
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9.3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Report this review
Daniel F. Groups Australia, September 11, 2013
Everything we needed for our stay.

Perfect location, Friendly Staff, Perfect rooms
9.7
We stayed at Adina Apartments for 2 nights during our trip in Europe. All the staff were friendly and very helpful. The rooms were large and had all the facilities we needed including washer/dryer/iron/fridge/stove etc.. I could not fault this hotel at all and we would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Philippa F. Groups United Kingdom, May 28, 2013
Fantastic apartments in a great location

Location, Size, and Facilities
8.7
We booked 3 apartments for a family catch-up in Berlin. The Adina was perfect and met all requirements - we all had our own spacious clean apartments but could catch-up whenever we wanted without invading each other's space. The Adina was in a great location - close to 3 train stations and within walking distance of many attractions and restaurants (my Mum was tired at the end of each day so it was great to be able to go to various restaurants without having to walk too far again). The spa, swimming pool and gym were more than adequate and once again a great space to enjoy as a family. A great hotel for a 3 day visit to Berlin!
Report this review
Jens G. Groups Germany, April 14, 2013
Modern, functional, clean

central location at Gendarmenmarkt, huge rooms, very clean
9.7
Report this review
Anahi B. Groups Mexico, August 17, 2015
Excelente hotel, mal servicio de limpieza.

Todo en general excelente
8.3
Excelente todo felicidades solo que la limpieza de la habitación era de miedo y un día me despertaron para arreglar la televisión a pesar de que les dije que no lo hagan pero su respuesta fue "el técnico no puede llegar a otra hora"
Report this review
Stefan K. Groups Austria, July 20, 2014
Super Stadt Hotel

Preis, Zimmergröße, Pool
9.7
Wirklich schönes Hotel und super Ausgangspunkt für einen Berlintrip. Preis Leistung echt ok in diesem Hotel. Gibt eigentlich nicht wirklich etwas negatives zu berichten.
Report this review
Abdullah G. Groups Germany, November 3, 2013
Sehr entspanntes Wohlfühleffekt mit Top Ambiente

Sehr nettes und zuvorkommendes Personal, gelungenes und gut geschnittene Räume, Möglichkeit zur Entspannung im Wellnessbereich👍
8
Sehr zufrieden nichts weiter auszusetzen! Einziges Manko hatten wenig Kulanz bei Stornierungen! Ein Kollege hatte krankheitsbedingt nicht erscheinen können so stand das Zimmer leider frei uns wurde leider keine alternative Angeboten! Schade das wir ein Zimmer zahlen mussten was wir 2 Tage nicht genutzt haben! Man hätte ja bestimmt eine Lösung finden können aber naja! kostenpflichtes W-LAN sowie Parkplatz sind ein No Go für Hotels sollte in der heutigen Zeit selbstverständlich sein 😉 trotz allem Daumen hoch sehr empfehlenswert und gerne wieder! 👍
Report this review
Tomoko N. Groups Japan, August 27, 2015
暮らせるように旅ができました、大満足!

*清潔で過不足なく道具の整ったキッチン *地下鉄駅から5分ほど *スーパーが前の通りにある 
9.3
*60代女性二人で、8泊しました。 キッチン付のホテルは初めてでしたが、凄く気に入りました。 他の都市でも利用したいと思っています。 *プールとジャグジーも楽しみにしていましたが、これらは「水」のため、普段温水プールに慣れている身には ちと厳しく、利用なりませんでした。 *ホテルのレビューに、「裏の方にうどんやがあり云々」とありましたが、見た範囲ではそのような店はなく、 一本前の通りに「中華レストラン」がありました。 *実害はなかったが、遭遇したことを伝えます。 8月23(日)21:00前。私たちは60代前半女性2人連れ。 地下鉄U2「SPITTELMARKT」からの帰り道、ホテルまで10数メートルのところで。 ツーリストという20代の男性に道に迷ったからと通りの名前を尋ねられた。 教えようと1,2分立ち止まったところ、中年男性が2人あらわれて、「警察だが、この辺りでヘロイン等の麻薬売買のチェックをしている」と、パスポートの提示をもとめられた。 警察証を見せられたが、おそらく社員証であったと思う。 ツーリストの男性のサイフ(50ユーロが分厚く入っていた)を匂いをかいだりして返した。 その後、私たちの財布には小銭しかないのでバッグをしつこく探られた。 実際にお金を持ってなかったし、実害(けが等もふくめ)はなかったが、道を尋ねられた時点で無視すべきであったと 考えさせられた。 ホテルのフロントに伝えたかったが、語学力が足りないので伝えなかった。 必要と判断くだされば、ホテルにぜひお伝えください。 *お食事ダイニングは一度も利用しなかったのでわかりません。
Report this review
1 - 10 of 128 reviews Next page
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - BreakfastAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Hot TubAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Balcony/TerraceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - ReceptionAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlin - Fitness Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07