Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 258 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 258 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Cheng T.
Malaysia
June 20, 2016
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.

Mark S.
Australia
June 16, 2016
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.

Carleigh C.
Australia
June 06, 2016
Great Apartment
Great apartment. Clean, tidy and has all the facilities you need. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel is not massive but everything there is really tastey. Enjoyed our stay.

Ulrich S.
Canada
April 07, 2016
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.

Ryan H.
Australia
March 17, 2016
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good

Omry H.
Israel
February 28, 2016
Nice
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.

Branislav R.
Slovakia
December 10, 2015
Great experience
Friendly staff, location, quality of rooms
Very professional receptionist /unfortunately don´t remember the name of that guy - darker skin and hair/ welcomed us and was keen to offer room with magnificent view! This make our trip even more special. He always had nice, REAL smile on his face and actually all receptionist we met were the same - professional, natural and friendly. Hotel is approx 500 meters from Berlin TV tower and Alexandersplatz and 5 minutes walk to museum island where you can find market with art /probably during weekends only/. Hotel is equipped with nice sauna with two whirlpools. Hotel has very nice lobby with fireplace and restaurant. There are also many restaurants around from over the world. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!

James R.
Australia
December 10, 2015
Would stay here again
Cleanliness and way hotel was looked after. Location. Friendliness of staff
Great stayvand would stay here again

Efit F.
Indonesia
December 10, 2015
Hotel with service Apartement in best Location
Location, Staff Performance, Clean
Berline is the 3rd destination while my europe trip, the hotel is in best location, just close by to everything I need: the restaurant, shopping area, hop on hop off station, a few step to Hackescher Market station so easy to access from and to the airport or central station Berlin. Good staff performance, they always give me an advice to everything I ask.

David H.
United Kingdom
November 29, 2015
Great location.
Location- access to train. Super room. Enjoyed use of the compact kitchen.
Very enjoyable.