or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10178 (Show on map)

Book now!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Studio Bathroom Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Entrance Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Courtyard Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Alto Bar Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Two Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - One Bedroom Apartment Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Recreational Facilities Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Swimming Pool Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Swimming Pool
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Entrance Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Exterior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Fitness Room Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Interior
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 145

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Mary O. Solo travelers Ireland, August 28, 2014
Best hotel in many years

Room itself,location and price.
10
As soon as I opened the door of my room I felt at home. I was delighted that the room was quite spacious and the fittings and furniture were of such good quality The standard of cleaning was very high during my stay. The location of the hotel was about as convenient as you could hope to get with many places within walking distance including supermarket around the corner. For the longer distances,the tram and train stops were both on the corner too.
Karen A. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
Fantastic

Location Comfort Value for money
9.3
This was an excellent choice for our first visit to Berlin. Rooms are large with couch, table and chairs. Beds are huge with warm duvets. Bathroom and shower large and very modern. Adjustable air conditioning. Everything you need to make breakfast,lunch or dinner. This was a fabulous hotel!
Karen S. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2014
Great hotel, great location

Location, value for money, great service
10
This was a fabulous hotel, close to everything ,the room was spacious and clean with a little kitchenette which was very handy. The staff at this hotel were very helpful and professional , I would highly recommend this hotel.
Yu H. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2014
Excellent Location and Pleasant Stay

Excellent Location, Clean and comfortable room, and Gym and Wellness room
9
Excellent location - It's just a few mins walk from the Hackescher Markt station and walking distance to Museum Island. Room is clean and comfortable with proper kitchen. Pots and pans, and all necessary utensils are provided. There's even a dishwasher in the room. We tried the Gym room and the jacuzzi and sauna room. It was well furnished and clean towels are available for guests to use. The troublesome thing is free Wifi password is only available upon request and timed out every hour. We didn't try the food or drinks so we can't comment but the restaurant is nicely decorated.
Arnold S. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2014
Value for money for a quick stay in Berlin

the staff, location, value for money
9.3
Our stay was good. Aside for "Value for Money", the staff play an important role in a hotel's reputation. The front desk was very helpful in giving all the information we needed (quite sorry i didnt get her name for commendation)
Robert H. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Terrific location, facilities and service

Room size and facilities, staff, and location to restaurants and transport
9.3
We loved it. Perfect access to train, bars, rsestaurants and link to historical/sightseeing. Exceptionally supportive staff and great room features
Linda H. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2014
great place to stay for business or family trips

Breakfast, Location and staff
10
Shirley V. Couples United States of America, June 30, 2014
Lovely hotel, good location

Spacious room, clean, central location
9.7
We had a great time, very good restaurants close by, walking distance to a lot of attractions in Mitte.
Elinor L. Couples Germany, June 30, 2014
Great vacation

Great location, very nice rooms, friendly staff
10
Wonderfull
Joanne C. Couples South Africa, June 15, 2014
Berlin Love

Large room, central location, comfy bed
9
Loved the stay - lovely large room with self catering facilities. THE MOST COMFORTABLE BED I have ever slept in. Centrally located and easy to get to. Loved it! Will defs be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Studio BathroomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - EntranceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - CourtyardAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Hotel InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Alto BarAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Two Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - One Bedroom ApartmentAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Swimming PoolAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - EntranceAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - ExteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Fitness RoomAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - InteriorAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlin - Pub/Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3A05